We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Show Prices
#13 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,715 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,608: English reviews
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2015

I Stayed for a couple of nights. The room was clean and bright, staff were helpful. The facilities were minimal but for a short stay it was all I required. Breakfast was served in the neighbouring bar,buffet style with plenty of choice. The location is great as a base in a central location. I flew into international ,got the bus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alie J
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Alie J Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad that our location suited your needs and that you enjoyed the breakfast offerings. It is good too that the room and the staff made good impressions I hope that you will choose Park Inn by Radisson on your next visit to...

Limerick, Ireland
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my boyfriend. The room is very clean and the location is excellent. The water in the shower was not hot enough on our first night, but got perfect for the second one. The hotel staff was rather unfriendly except for Catlin who organized a cab tour for us, which was great. From...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eduska851
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Eduska851 Thank you for the review, I am however disappointed to read that you felt left down by the service. I will speak to the team and address this. We have directions printed out at reception with directions to the car park, I apologise if you did not get this. I am glad that Caitlin made a good impression...

East Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee B
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Belfast, Ireland
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darrell C
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Hampshire
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Hotel was pretty basic - expected more with Radisson in the title! Walls paper thin. Reception staff were very helpful as were adjoining restaurant staff. Try to avoid the restaurant when there are huge coach parties in otherwise there will be no food or coffee left.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AitchHW
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear AitchHW Thank you for the review. I am however sorry that you felt as thought the your expectations were not met. It is however great to read that our staff were helpful and made a good impression on you. I hope that you will choose to return to us in the future to experience the high standards to which...

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 July 2015

This hotel was perfect walking distance for visiting downtown and when my husband was admitted to hospital they were so helpful with extending my reservation and making sure I ate! Thank you for sending up the pastries!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vysed
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Vysed Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad that our staff were accommodating and hope that your husband is on the road to recovery. Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Sarajevo
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We spent two nights at this hotel and were very satisfied. Staff were very professional and helpful. Rooms were clean and modern, bathroom was spotless and spacious, with a great shower. Breakfast was very good, plenty of options available from the buffet. Everything within walking distance. Great value for money, definitely recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank MirzaMM
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear MirzaMM thank you for the 5 star review!! It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that our location suited your needs. It is always good to know that our rooms are of such a high standard and that our staff are so professional and make a positive impression. We can be...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Very modern hotel with touch of victorian? or georgian? touch...There’s no need to choose room view coz it is surrounded by nearby buildings. It is very clean 3 star hotel with tea or coffee making facilities. The hotel is just few minutes walk to shops, cafe and transport links to and from the city.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iresharon
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear iresharon Thank you for the 5 star review. I am delighted that everything was to your liking and that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will welcome you back again soon Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a few nights. The staff was great (up to and including the bar/restaurant staff@RBG). The accommodations are more than adequate; it was clean. The location is perfect; close to restaurants, coffee houses, bus stops, shopping, attractions. I would recommend it and would stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greta P
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear Greta P Thank you for the great review. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location suited your needs. Even better is the fact that our staff made such a good impression. We can ask for no higher compliment than the fact that you will recommend us and return, hopefully in the not too...

Dublin
Reviewed 18 July 2015 via mobile

Greeting by a friendly staff member Caitlin who helped us with parking. 10/10 for front of house staff. Our room was comfy and clean and nice Dove soaps etc. We didn't bother with breakfast to be honest I would have thought it would have been included as the stay was £80 Bed was nice and comfy and the wife was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DublinTravels
ParkInnBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review

Dear DublinTravels thank you for the great review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff especially Caitlin made such a good impression. Hopefully you will return to Belfast and to us in the future Kind regards Eoghan Murphy Director of Operations

634 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (71)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (95)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (308)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
King Bedroom (56)
Viewed
Dining (53)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (53)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Ten Square
Ten Square
#6 of 43 in Belfast
1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Price Range: $138 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Belfast staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher fllors are better - we were on 6th floor and it was quiet. Someone on a lower floor did say it was a bit noisy”
355RobertH, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Good sleep quality”
hwife087, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Great location and value”
PaulR831, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a view!”
Avanahall, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All floors are served by good lifts. There are no especially good views!”
lm0rtimer, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5