AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast

AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast

Traveller (488)
Room & Suite (240)
AC Hotel Belfast
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#16 of 48 hotels in Belfast
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Dive into this urban retreat in its exceptional waterfront location. Marriott's AC Hotel Belfast is a scenic travel destination in Northern Ireland. Beautifully appointed accommodation makes relaxation effortless. Refined design elements, thoughtful touches of luxury, glass-enclosed double showers, 49-inch Smart TVs and inspiring views of the Titanic Quarter and Belfast Hills make up the hotel rooms. Thrill your palate with mouthwatering Mediterranean fare at the riverside restaurant, Novelli at City Quays, run by multi-Michelin-starred chef Jean Christophe Novelli. Explore renowned tourist sites by foot, such as Titanic Belfast, City Hall, Ulster Museum, ICC Belfast, SSE Arena, Victoria Square and the beautiful Stranmillis University College. Flawless meetings and social gatherings can be hosted in the small but sophisticated event space, enhanced with expert planners and bespoke catering.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle tours
Patio
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Street parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Walking tours
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Northern Ireland Tourism.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Donegall Quay, Belfast BT1 3FE Northern Ireland
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 86 out of 100
86
Belfast Intl Airport
20.3 km
See all flights
Belfast City Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles803 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast is often commended for its prime location, offering easy access to nearby attractions and restaurants, and boasting scenic views that many guests appreciate. While some travelers have had issues with the breakfast service and feel that parking and breakfast options do not offer the best value, the hotel's amenities, including comfortable rooms and a good breakfast, are popular among visitors. Cleanliness is a notable strong point, with the hotel maintaining spotless rooms and facilities. The festive atmosphere and the picturesque harbor views receive particular mention, although some guests have noted inconsistencies in service and room upkeep.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
803Reviews26Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 469
  • 181
  • 79
  • 43
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BigJohnDeere wrote a review Oct 2020
Coleraine, United Kingdom461 contributions388 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We love the AC Hotel a lot. Everything about it ticks all the boxes. When you first arrive through the doors from check in to checkout you definitely can not fault it in any way.
Inexpensive car parking across the road, with chargers for guests with electric cars is a real bonus for those who need them.
The staff look happy to be working there and are courteous at all times. The big advantage the AC has on its competitors is the river view from your room. It’s difficult to explain just how relaxing it is to sit and look out and enjoy it.
Novellis restaurant has a menu to cater for all tastes at a reasonable price. Breakfast is now served to your table, which I like as I’m not a big fan of a buffet.
Covid is taken extremely seriously in this hotel, which as seniors is essential to us, and not once did we feel compromised during out stay, and believe me we are very, very fussy.
If you, like us, try this hotel just once, you’ll become a regular.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear BigJohnDeere, Wow- thank you for such fantastic feedback. I am so pleased to read your review. We look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malcolm Hay wrote a review Jan 2020
Ballynahinch, United Kingdom14 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife, myself and another couple stayed here overnight. The hotel is spotless throughout foyer, bar, rooms and restaurant we couldn't fault it. The decor is also fantastic and I must add that the staff throughout are also very polite and helpful. We upgraded for £13 and were put in room 706 with a view of the Lagan which was fantastic both in the daylight and also seeing the bright lights at night. Although the hotel doesn't have its own car park there is a car park within a 2 min walk. My only small gripe was breakfast (I am used to feeding for large numbers so I know the difficulties this brings) potato bread and soda bread didn't look appetising far to much put in the chaffing dish at one time and not coloured properly this is a big part of the Irish fry and these items should be cooked and presented better. The other items we had for breakfast were really good quality.
Finally I have stayed in numerous hotels in Belfast but this will be my first choice in the future it's great value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOMACHotel, Reception Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Jan 23, 2020
Dear Malcom A, Wow - thank you so much for your fantastic feedback, I am so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable stay. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to our Chefs, and we look at ways to improve on our breakfast offering. We look forward to your next visit. Best Wishes, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
CG23 wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is just so clean, as soon as you walk in you get a fresh, clean, spa smell. All members of staff were extremely friendly and clean, in the restaurant we were served quickly by friendly staff and had a stunning view of the quay. Not much on the limited menu I liked, but thats not the hotels fault. The burger was alright but the chips were delicious. Breakfest was quite busy and staff seemed stressed, but it didnt interfere with our experience. Upon returning to your room you are greeted with another clean spa small in the halls and a lovely room with a comfortable bed, although not the best, it was still good. Immaculate room with a large TV, sadly the netflix was down for 2 of my 3 nights, but im sure they are working on brining it back up. Bathroom had plenty of towels and accessories you need for a few days, room was cleaned and maid service did not visit unless requested, so the room was sterile. Couldnt really fault the hotel, very good value for the price, but dont expect an American Marriott experience, since its nowhere near as expensive but still a solid hotel that I would return to any day.

9.5/10 keep it up!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear cg2308, Thank you for your 5* feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should your travels ever bring you back to Belfast. Best Wishes, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan K wrote a review Jan 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with my wife to celebrate our 10yr wedding anniversary.
Lovely hotel, great location with very friendly staff.

Just a couple of minor issues.

There was a leaflet in the room advising us of £5 cocktails between 5pm and 7pm. Did not state which days. But did state the hotel reserves the right to remove the offer.
When I asked the barman (Saturday evening) he said the offer was not on Saturday's. Doesn't say this on your brochure!!!! The hotel obviously review the occupancy and then decided whether to have the offer on or not.
Breakfast which I was very much looking forward to, was disappointing. The hot food is kept in heated stainless steel trays with lids on. In my opinion that makes the contents sweat. This resulted in soggy sausages, hash browns and soda bread that was nearly impossible to cut.

We throughly enjoyed our stay, but those 2 issues were annoying.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOMACHotel, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear 495alank Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay and may I take this opportunity to congratulate you and your wife on your 10th Anniversary. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our associates looked after you well. I have passed your comments onto our Food & Beverage Manager and Head Chef who will look into the processes we have in place surrounding the Breakfast Buffet. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future Kind Regards Kris Smith Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rm150 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
For a hotel that’s only 2 years old this hotel is bad. The room we stayed in was dirty and hadn’t been cleaned properly in a while. It was rundown. The curtains were off the runner therefore didn’t close properly, there was one towel in a twin room (which we did not book. We book a king), the dust was think on most surfaces (toilet roll holder, towel rail, kettle, safe etc) places that should be cleaned every time the room is turned over. There was a tissue box with nothing in it. Toiletries included one shower cap and one body wash. There were hairs in the shower.
The breakfast was cold and not appetising. A nice member of staff greeted is for breakfast and explained that they usually serve coffee but today they’re too busy and directed us to were it was, which was no problem. Only the coffee canteens were practically empty and cold.
The room service was in eatable.
The general cleanliness of the hotel could be stepped up to be honest.
I mentioned to a member of staff at checkout about this, to which she assured me that the manager would be notified. I still haven’t been contacted regarding this. Very disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOMACHotel, Front Office Manager at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Dear Rachelmorrison150 Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am disappointed to learn of the inconsistencies in service you experienced during your stay. I would love the opportunity to discuss these further with you offline. If you could contact me directly frontofficemgr@achotelbelfast.com I look forward to hearing from you Kind Regards Kris Smith Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ania O wrote a review Sep 2020
8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Probobly one of the worst hotel experiences ive had. To start with when checking in we were told they “double booked” so the big room that we paid extra for wasn’t available and we weren’t able to get money back got a different room which was for wheelchair access and sinks were really low so asked for a different room. Small room with 2 single beds instead of 2 large beds that we were ment to get to begin with. Room had hairs on beds and floor got changed to another same room which was even worse. Big Hand prints on wardrobes. So much for the covid cleaning standard. Got offered free breakfast but we were leaving before the breakfast service so got one free drink at the bar which we couldn’t even sit inside because apparently was full when there was alot of free tables. So had to sit on the terrace in the cold and rainy weather. Online says hotel has parking which is false advertising as the only parking there is is across the road for 1.5£ an hr and no all night offer or park the car at the side of the road at your own risk. By the time we got settled in it was over 2 hrs after our arrival so by the time we got ready and we went into town we weren’t being let into any restaurants so came back angry and hungry. Wanted to order a drink at the bar but the service was so slow we left. After all its clear to say i dont recommend after the experience we had. Staff tried to be helpful and friendly but that alone isnt just good enough for a “4 star” hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear Aniaol9, Thank you for providing your honest feedback. I am very disappointed to read your comments as it is not the level service we wish to provide as I know we can do better. Please accept my sincerest apologies, If you wish to discuss further please contact me on receptionmgr@achotelbelfast.com I hope we can welcome you back in the near future for a much more positive experience. Best Wishes, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rodney G wrote a review Aug 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom90 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here before hence the return visit. This was almost as good but let down in one or two places. Staff at reception 100% got us booked in and off to the room we went. They had given us a top floor as we had requested so that was fantastic. Sadly the carpet in the hallway could be doing with a clean up. Room was fabulous room 805 with a river view great looking out with a glass of wine. Room was good bar same makers on the furniture which were ring makers from tea/coffee cup. Had booked into the restaurant at 8 for food. Food was great not cheap but yummy Michael looked after nice guy. The hard bit about the bill is the service charge to me is not on for a table of two. I always feel annoyed with this and ever off putting about restaurants. I had forgotten about this from the last time I was here, next if there's a next time. I'll not eat at the hotel and eat out somewhere else, the bill just under £100. We had the three course for £25pp so thats not bad, but then you add the sides this puts the price up. Had a lovely bottle of wine priced at just over £26 so not bad, but then you pop on that service charge that was just under £9. Next morning we had breakfast and food was great, help yourself to tea and coffee. Continental style breakfast came to the table and hot food order taken at the table by a nice guy called Billy. There is one thing I'd like to point out and is get the seating cleaned in the restaurant very off putting. So there you go I'll let you all work it out for yourselves to stay or not. To the AC can you look at the seating in the restaurant and marks on the furniture, bar that not a bad job well done in this mad times. Stayed here on Saturday 15.8.2020 room 805
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear Rodneyg453, Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased to see it was mainly a good experience, I will raise your concerns with the appropriate hotel team and we can look at ways to improve. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should your travels ever bring you back to Belfast. Best Wishes, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
crusaderIre wrote a review Aug 2021
Ireland53 contributions26 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself ,wife and 2 kids ( 9+12 ) stayed for 2 nights here. It is well situated to walk into the town centre and easy access if driving. It doesn’t have its own parking area so the multi storey nearby is good. You get 50% off the ticket at the front desk prior to getting your car. Mid week works out at £11 per day and weekends are a lot cheaper. The rooms are well kept and clean. Beds are comfortable and there is no outside noise which is a bonus the bathroom was well stocked with toiletries also. Because of COVID the Resturant needs to be booked.
We went to the bar one evening. You have to be seated to get served. It wasn’t overly busy but we did have to ask three times to get a second drink. I don’t know if it was short staffed but I wouldn’t like to be in the bar, trying to get served, if it was busy
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Within walking distance of town centre and the Titanic expo. No on-site parking but multi storey...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Dear crusaderIre, Thank you for your over all positive review. I am disappointed to read about your experience in our bar area, I will certainly feed this back to our F&B Manager so he can ensure this doesn't happen again. I hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike B wrote a review Mar 2020
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom112 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here overnight on pigsback deal. Bed, breakfast and evening meal. The rooms are superb,clean, bright with good views. The dinner was a main course off the special menu. We were able to starters at very little extra cost. The food was excellent. My wife had a fish dish which she thoroughly enjoyed and I had a steak which was cooked to perfection. The staff are really helpful, friendly and attentive without being intrusive. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
A very important feature was the level of security. Everything was done using a keycard and you can't access areas without one. Even the lifts are covered by these cards.
The location is quite central about 10 minutes walk from the centre of Belfast and close to bars and restaurants.

I can thoroughly recommend the A C Marriott for a stay in Belfast
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Oct 9, 2020
Dear Mike, Thank you for your 5* feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future should your travels ever bring you back to Belfast. Best Wishes, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Harry M wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom14 contributions28 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great staff at the hotel with friendly and attentive service. However, for a new hotel, the hotel upkeeping has been very poor.

Upon arrival, I was given an upgraded room due to my Gold status. However, this room had a very noticeable and unpleasant drain smell and the bedroom lights did not work. This was the first ever time I complained about a room, but staff were great at finding me a swift replacement room.

Sadly the second room also did not check the boxes. There was still a present albeit much lighter drain smell. I didn’t want to complain a second time so just ignored it.

However, things got worse when I went to bed, as I noticed the bed has fallen off the wall hinges and moving around / creaking through the night. Noise insulation was also very poor with the neighbours phone vibrating and ring tone sounding throughout the night.

On the plus side, for the £85 a night price this was very competitive given the spacious nature of the rooms and the riverside location. However, new hotels should have a new/premium feel. The hotel should also know which rooms are in good order if they are not fully booked and allocate those ones accordingly.

Other disappointments include the fact the restaurant was closed at 8.30pm on a Monday night. And that all rooms are shower only with none offering a bath. Albeit, these are understandable due to restaurant business reasons and I could have looked up the bath situation in advance.

As the restaurant was closed, I dined out and the waitress used to work at “the Marriott” (locals don’t tend to call it the AC). She said sitting outside to have breakfast by the river or drinks by the river after work are the best bit and used to be the envy of staff.

Would stay again given the cheap pricepoint although hope Management take notice of this review and invest a little bit to bring it up to expected standards of “the Marriott”.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Ask them to double check the rooms functioning before checking in.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alannah Quigley, Other at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Responded Oct 6, 2021
Dear 588harrym, Thank you for your overall positive review. I do realise we are having some cosmetic issues and rest assured they are being investigated for resolve. I am slightly confused as to why you have been informed that our restaurant was closed at 20:30 on a Monday night as this is not correct so please accept my apologies if you were given the wrong information. I do we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Alannah Quigley Kind regards, Alannah Quigley
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Belfast area.
PRICE RANGE
C$235 - C$394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
AC Hotel Belfast
LOCATION
United KingdomNorthern IrelandBelfast
NUMBER OF ROOMS
188
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Which popular attractions are close to AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Nearby attractions include Belfast Pub Crawl (0.3 km), W5 (0.3 km), and MAC (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Conveniently located restaurants include Novelli at City Quays, 7 Spice, and The Great Room Restaurant Merchant Hotel.
Are there opportunities to exercise at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
All Belfast HotelsBelfast Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BelfastHotels near AC Hotel by Marriott Belfast
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars