We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Traveller (227)
360
Panoramas (7)
Dining (68)
Certificate of Excellence
Overview
2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT Northern Ireland See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,444)
Filter reviews
2,395 results
Traveller rating
1,325
719
215
71
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,325
719
215
71
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews titanic quarter odyssey arena car park city centre ice hockey meal deal family room minute walk perfect location good nights sleep next morning budget hotel would stay again comfortable room stayed here for one night concert inns
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 2,395 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: January 2019
Reviewed 4 days ago

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: January 2019
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great room as standard with Premier Inns. Handy for Titanic Quarter, and SEC arena 5 mins walk. City across the river 10 mins walk. Restaurant food and bar good, but if you are going to a concert like us, then you had better be quick...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank kmck01
Reviewed 1 week ago

As you would expect from a Premium Inn. Car park is very expensive even with the discount rate. We used on street parking just up from the hotel as it's free and not restricted. The food was just ok. Better options in town, we didn't...More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Rachel C
Reviewed 1 week ago

When I make one of my frequent trips to Belfast to visit family, I usually stay in the Alfred Street Premier Inn; this time I thought I'd have a change. Unfortunately, it was not one of my better decisions. As usual with PI, the staff...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank NST66
View more reviews
About
Description
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose More to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Family
,
Romantic
,
Luxury
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Family
,
Romantic
,
Luxury
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
121
Price range
US$58 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
,
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
Location
United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
,
Family
,
Romantic
,
Luxury
,
Business
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
121
Price range
US$58 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
,
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
Location
United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Photos
Traveller (227)
Room & Suite (97)
Dining (68)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 49 nearby hotels
Titanic Hotel Belfast
956 reviews
.50 km away
AC Hotel Belfast
206 reviews
.54 km away
Dream Apartments Belfast
106 reviews
.62 km away
Hilton Belfast
3,329 reviews
.86 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,252 nearby restaurants
The Dock
501 reviews
.16 km away
Ox
854 reviews
.78 km away
Bia Rebel
87 reviews
.63 km away
McHughs Bar & Restaurant
773 reviews
.76 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 557 nearby attractions
Titanic Belfast
20,742 reviews
.49 km away
W5
1,077 reviews
.20 km away
SS Nomadic
2,849 reviews
.30 km away
Public Record Office of Northern Ireland
100 reviews
.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Global597006
December 31, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from David H | Reviewed this property |
Hi, we stayed at the Inn in early November so wouldn't know. It may be worth contacting reception. Regards David.
1
Vote
Cecilia D
November 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sydney19930 | Reviewed this property |
I don’t know we had a family room with a double bed and a single
0
Votes
Shell A
October 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from traveler11223 | Reviewed this property |
I would be cautious about this one. We saw two families that were quite upset when we were checking in last August. They had wanted to pay cash, but were told they had to have a credit card by the main desk. It may have... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Don't accept one that faces the main road."
NST66
1 week ago
Read review
"Disappointed stay"
Raymond006
Nov. 26, 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room overlooking the Lagan River. It's spectacular!"
dominicm517
Nov. 6, 2018
Read review
"Views over the River, so beautiful at night."
Cliffbabeuk
Oct. 30, 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing