We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

PremierInn.comUS$73*
View Deal
#10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,919 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,883: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Real value for money no catches would recommend giving it a go don't think you will be disappointed any problems I have had have been dealt with very well indeed with a smile I have taken time to write this review as I am a very happy returning customer

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank clarkinmrpjc
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi clarkinmrpjc Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team prides itself on ensuring that our guests have a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Many thanks,

County Kildare, Ireland
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We have a family of 7, 2 adults and 5 kids (aged 12 down to 3). We got an adjoining family room at a very good deal including breakfast. Location was excellent, 5 minute walk to Titanic center and 2 minute walk to Science Museum (both activities were excellent for the kids). General area is nice and quiet. Lovely pedestrian...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jonken100
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Jonken100 and Family! Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed W5 and the Titanic Exhibition which the hotel is in the perfect location for. The walk along the River Lagan is also one of our favourites. Our head chef and housekeeper will be so pleased with your positive feedback. Many...

Pontypridd, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Have stayed in many Premier inns and as always excellent value. Hotel was convenient for Titanic quarter and in easy walking distance of city centre. Great food, especially dinner, breakfast was first rate but do try to get down quite early to avoid delays.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobrose1
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi bobrose1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The hotel is in a great location for visiting the Titanic Exhibition but still being only a short walk into the town centre. Our Staff pride themselves on providing great service and delivering clean rooms. They...

Llantwit Fardre
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel on a weekend basketball tour. Wasn't sure what to expect given my age and TV memories of Belfast, but all I can say is think again! Great hotel in a fabulous location. Usual good standard I expect from premier, the staff where great, friendly and helpful. Food at hotel excellent! Location amazing, and Belfast, well, not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gareth L
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Gareth L, Thank you for your kind comments. We are pleased that our ‘fabulous’ location and friendly and helpful staff exceeded your expectations. We are delighted you enjoyed our wonderful city. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Many thanks,

Taunton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 May 2016 via mobile

Whilst the hotel was fine, clean, comfortable and so on, they were definitely lacking in staff. One person trying to check people out, deal with customers and sort out breakfast. A similar story at dinner. One poor chap trying to seat, serve drinks and take orders. On the plus side, if you are visiting for the Titanic exhibition or an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gengis100001
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Gengis100001, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms and our unbeatable location to visit the Titanic Exhibition and the SSE Arena. We apologise for not meeting your expectations and have evaluated our staffing policy during the busy dinner and breakfast times to ensure a smooth...

Co Armagh
Reviewed 13 May 2016

Hotel room was very clean & very quiet considering the hotel was fully booked for a concert at sse arena next door. Breakfast was fantastic. Self service with so much choice. Staff very helpful & friendly.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Welshbird38
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Good stay at the Titanic Belfast, well located in the Titanic District, close to the Titanic building and not too far from the city center, a pleasant 15 minute walk. Like all Premier Inns, this is a very good hotel, with nice modern rooms and facilities in general. Our room in particular was very spacious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos_Gonzalez2013
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Carlos_Gonzalez2013 I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our lovely rooms. We are in a great location for Titanic Belfast and only a short walk along the river to the city centre. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Many Thanks,

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Is a Premier Inn, so it does what says on the tin... Comfortable room and sensible prices if you book ahead. You can see the Titanic Expo from the hotel and there are a couple of cafes and supermarket just around the corner. I could hear the motorway traffic from the room but not enough to be a problem. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SteveSmithson
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SteveSmithson Thank you for your kind comments. Our location for Titanic Belfast is unbeatable and just a short walk across the Lagan to Belfast City Centre. Due to its location the hotel does have limited access to parking but we do also offer a discount for any of our guests that need to use the main SSE carpark. We...

Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed just for one night while visiting friends who also chose to stay here and was not disappointed. The rooms are of a generous size all with free basic wifi although you can upgrade for a small charge. We opted for the "meal deal" which at £23.99 for a 2 course evening meal with a drink and an unlimited breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michelle C
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Michelle C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our great value £23.99 meal deal, with the children's meal deal just £5. Our chefs work very hard to deliver great food during breakfast and dinner and I will make sure to pass on your comments...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

Have used the Premier Inn brand many times and it generally does what it says on the tin . This will be my first and last stay at this location. The staff are keen to direct you to the self service and it's just a bridge too far it would have been a lot quicker if they just checked us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chcek
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Services at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review

Hi chcek Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that our team at the hotel ensured that you were well looked after. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our breakfast service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards....

348 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (177)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (165)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Standard Double Single Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Price Range: $111 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Premier Inn and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“take a room on the top floors, facing away from the main-street.”
Andraste_C, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“try and get a wharf viewing room, we had 605”
806alana, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Harbour view”
jakeh434, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“201 good family room”
1974506, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Family rooms are spacious”
Sambrattin, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
PremierInn.com
US$73* /night
View Deal
Booking.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates