We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

    2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
     4 people are viewing this hotel
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$82
    View Deal
    Traveller (190)
    Room & Suite (83)
    Dining (67)
    Overview
    • Excellent57%
    • Very good30%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “titanic quarter” (244 reviews)
    “odyssey arena” (145 reviews)
    “car park” (180 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Free Parking
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$82
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (2,119)
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    441 - 445 of 2,075 reviews

    Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

    A great Big thank you to Abigail and the staff in possibly the busiest premier inn I have ever stayed at the quality was top notch as per usual would highly recommend this hotel so easy to walk into the city great locations and within...More

    Thank Craig H
    Response from Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter HotelResponded 21 August 2016

    Hi Craig H Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased that your stay was ‘top notch’. Thanks for your comments regarding that staff and Abigail will...More

    Reviewed 15 August 2016

    Very friendly staff however for the first time in years at a Premier Inn the housekeeping was very poor. This is why the brand nearly went down the pan before? If I leave a towel in te bath with black current juice on it I...More

    1  Thank David G
    Response from Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter HotelResponded 21 August 2016

    Hi David G, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at our hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and it enables...More

    Reviewed 15 August 2016

    Stayed in hotel for two nights nice clean rooms and dinner and breakfast was good in the restaurant only let down is parking very poor limited space the hotel is close to the Titanic experience and is worth a visitMore

    1  Thank 385Darren
    Response from Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter HotelResponded 21 August 2016

    Hi 385Darren, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a comfortable stay. We do have limited parking directly beside the hotel but we are able to offer...More

    Reviewed 15 August 2016

    Apart from the rip off parking facilities I was happy with the hotel. Looked Shabby from the outside but inside was of good quality. Parking for 1st night was £27 as I walked into the city and left my car in the arena car park....More

    1  Thank Peter W
    Response from Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter HotelResponded 21 August 2016

    Hi Peter W, Thanks for your feedback. We endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. While we would like to offer free parking at all our hotels, this is sometimes not possible. We do try to make this as clear as possible on our...More

    Reviewed 14 August 2016

    Family of four.staff welcoming,car parking available (at €6),clean rooms and very comfortable night's sleep. Good breakfast. Excellent situation very near to the titanic museum-short 20min walk.cafes and bakery situated along the pedestrian route by the river on way to museum. Extended Car parking available for...More

    Thank Beckygillespie
    Response from Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter HotelResponded 21 August 2016

    Hi Beckygillespie Thank you for your 5 star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased that overall your stay met your expectations and you and your family were comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Many...More

    Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
    2,877 reviews
    #4 of 45 hotels in Belfast
     
    Europa Hotel - Belfast
    4,455 reviews
    #6 of 45 hotels in Belfast
     
    Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
    728 reviews
    #8 of 45 hotels in Belfast
     
    Hotel Etap Belfast
    1,388 reviews
    #31 of 45 hotels in Belfast
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$66 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
    • #7 Family Hotel in Belfast
    • #8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
    • #8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
    • #22 Business Hotel in Belfast
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Northern Ireland >
    • Belfast
    • Also Known As
    • Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport ,
    • Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (190)
    Room & Suite (83)
    Dining (67)
    Hotel & Grounds (200)
    Bathroom (11)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
    728 reviews
    1.91 km away
     
    Europa Hotel - Belfast
    4,455 reviews
    1.75 km away
     
    Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
    2,877 reviews
    1.45 km away
     
    Hotel Etap Belfast
    1,388 reviews
    1.86 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Dock
    381 reviews
    .16 km away
    Holohans At The Barge
    1,415 reviews
    .78 km away
    Ox
    697 reviews
    .77 km away
    McHughs Bar & Restaurant
    652 reviews
    .76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Titanic Belfast
    16,209 reviews
    .49 km away
    W5
    951 reviews
    .20 km away
    SS Nomadic
    2,227 reviews
    .30 km away
    Big Fish
    415 reviews
    .64 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Miguelina C
    17 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Andraste_C | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Miguelina, As I'm mostly in the US when I'm not on vacation I've had a similar problem a few times. Sometimes I just booked a different hotel and let my booking on the first hotel expire. However, I've taken a look at... More
    1
    Vote
    patdev2017
    11 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from SurreyShamrock | Reviewed this property |
    There is a bus stop outside the airport with frequent buses into the city . Takes about 30 mins depending on traffic
    1
    Vote
    kellyb8681
    6 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Andraste_C | Reviewed this property |
    As far as I'm aware the restaurant was open until 23:00. Not sure if they changed this, I would double check with the reception.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room overlooking the harbour if possible, nice view to wake up to."
    Read review
    "Im sure all would be good"
    Read review
    "My room faced the harbor and was a nice view"
    Read review
    "anything is best"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing