Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh

Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh

Airy and Roomy
Traveller (1409)
Castle View Room
Room & Suite (680)
Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#70 of 161 hotels in Edinburgh
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TheAA: The Automobile Association.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Chinese and 4 more
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid public parking on-site
Wifi
Paid internet
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Solarium
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

1 Festival Square, Edinburgh EH3 9SR Scotland
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Turnhouse Airport
Dundee Airport
57.6 km
See all flights
3,938Reviews82Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,427
  • 970
  • 302
  • 143
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sharon B wrote a review Feb 2020
Derry, United Kingdom35 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although the hotel may seem a little pricey, it was amazing, from start to finish. Our room was on the club floor, so every evening there were drinks and nibbles available, which was a lovely touch. We had the full breakfast in the brasserie and it was faultless, and set us up for the day.
Staff were consistently polite, cheerful, professional and helpful. Unfortunately I relaxed so much I didn't catch any names, but each associate deserves acknowledgement.

The spa could be busy, but early in the morning, we had the place to ourselves. There were no mobile phones, so no twits watching TV whilst in the hot tub, or constant selfie-taking, or worse, taking business calls in a sauna.

The room was super clean and toiletries were topped up fully each day.

The bar food menu had a limited selection, but what they offered, they did very well.

The one downside is that there was no coffee machine in the room, but it did have coffee bags rather than instant coffee, and there was complimentary coffee all day in the lounge on the club floor.

I am already planning my next trip back (but with my own coffee machine ;)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonEdinburgh, General Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Sharon B Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We really appreciate your thoughts and glad that overall you really enjoyed your stay, including the relaxing time at One Spa. Thank you also for the recommendations, they are greatly appreciated, and please do let us know when you are looking to return, and we can arrange a coffee machine in your room for you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Tristan Nesbitt General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tesh wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom136 contributions68 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is very close to aiport, I recommend the airlink bus from just outside the airport, can get cheap return and about 5 minute walk when you get off. Straight forward check in, got a voucher for some drinks as room wasn't quite ready. Booked a classic suite and room was great and big in size, nice bathroom, comfy bed with a lounge area to chill as well. With classic suite you get free access to the club lounge from 5.30-7.30, there is a good selection of drinks and nibbles, was extremely busy and limited seats the first night but it calmed down after. WiFi in room was below par and could do with some improvement.
You also get unlimited access to the one spa and infinity pool where there's lots of different heat rooms to try and tropical showers. The spa is amazing and well worth a few visits. Booked a couples massage, did it in advance as recommended as it does get booked up, this also did not disappoint.
As nice as our room was, it wasn't as soundproofed as is expected of a hotel and we had loud noise early morning from the construction site our room was facing, we were there to relax so early noise was a big negative. We asked reception and they found a better room for us the next night, receptionist was very helpful same that checked us in, cannot remember the name unfortunately. New room was Castle suite and slightly smaller, facing onto the street in front of the hotel and could see the castle in the distance, was much quieter and suited us. They also upgraded our breakfast to the bigger one on ground floor, which I would recommend it's only £5 extra too if you have club lounge access. Best omelette I've had to date and lots of vegetarian variety. The club lounge breakfast doesn't have much variety but is fine for a light one.
The restaurant for dinner was okay we visited once as a limited amount of vegetarian options, we had to wait a while for a table even though the restaurant was less than half full so that was a bit strange. Lots of nearby chain restaurants, Edinburgh Castle, whiskey tour, gin tour, ghost tours and Holyrood Palace all walking distance. Special mention to Satvik in club lounge who provided excellent service throughout our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
NatWick wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom78 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with excellent customer service. The gentleman that met us (in Scottish dress) and took our cases warmly welcomed us to the hotel and immediately made us feel valued. We were checked in (and out) by Anya who was an example of what outstanding staff look like and the Sheraton clearly pride themselves on this level of service. She gave us all the information we needed for our stay, directed us to our room and our cases were taken there for us.
The rooms are lovely, modern and spacious. We were in 417 and were more than happy with everything in our room.
That evening we enjoyed cocktails at the bar and dinner in the restaurant. I had the best scallop I’ve had(!) and everything we chose was of brilliant quality. We were also pleasantly surprised by the portions of both the beef short rib and lamb shoulder as they were very generous and left us so full we couldn’t actually manage dessert! During this time we were looked after by a fantastic waitress called Maia who was attentive and friendly without ever being intrusive and again, the kind of employee you expect to find at somewhere like the Sheraton.
After this we headed to the spa as we had booked to finish our evening using the thermal suite. The changing rooms had everything you could need including towels, lockers, robes, slippers, lotions, hairdryers, straighteners, etc. There’s a pool and sauna that all guests can use without an additional charge which are both fantastic then you use a fob to go through to the pre-paid area. The variety of rooms is excellent and there’s definitely something for everyone. Our three hours passed so quickly but it did what we had intended and gave us an opportunity to relax.
Unfortunately, this also brings me to our one negative. The entrance to the thermal suite was open so anyone could enter. The idea is that there is a limited number of people using the facilities to give it a more exclusive feel. Due to it being open, everyone took advantage of this and were using the thermal suite whether they had paid to or not. We felt we should have been told about this before entering the spa as the desk happily took our money for something we could have just used anyway. I mentioned this on the way out and the man shrugged his shoulders and said “maintenance will fix it” this was disappointing as he really didn’t seem to fit the standard of the other staff we had met. From our other interactions, we would have expected some sort of explanation or an apologetic tone or at least some sort of acknowledgement that we had paid £70 for something that others were using for free but he seemed like he didn’t want to be there. As we said, our only negative and not something that we let spoil our trip.
In the morning, we had enough breakfast to keep us going for the majority of the day due to the vast selection of delicious food options. We then checked out but asked the hotel to look after our bags until our flight later in the day which was no issue at all.
Although we were a bit disappointed about paying for a spa experience unnecessarily, we would still consider returning to the Sheraton Grand for our next trip to Edinburgh as it’s a luxury hotel that gives you that special feeling.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonEdinburgh, Spa Director at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear NatWick Thank you for your extensive review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, but apologise that you witnessed the very unusual situation of the access to our Thermal Suite being broken. As soon as we realised this, we put measures in place to ensure that guests that had access could only enter. This was completely out of our control but only for a short amount of time, and thankfully the entrance gate was fixed the following day. Thank you once again for sharing this with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in town. Best regards Mark Perkins Spa Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joy wrote a review Sep 2020
New York City, New York11 contributions14 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent one night at the hotel on Sunday night. It was a last minute booking and we arrived to a friendly and quick check in with Michale, whom also explained the current Covid-19 policies regarding our stay. He also kindly upgraded us and we were in a room with a nice view of the castle. The room was comfortable but a lot smaller than what we had expected. The window in the room can be opened slightly to allow for fresh air but it does get noisy due to the sounds come in from the streets. There was a packet of antibacterial hand wipes in the room which came in handy. Breakfast is served on the 2nd floor with a choice of one hot meal per guest with a selection of breads along with coffee, tea, and freshly squeezed orange juice. The hotel is in an excellent location with lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. Also very close to the Edinburgh Castle for a tour. There is also plenty of parking on site which costs £15 per 24 hours. It was a pleasant stay overall.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the castle.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John S wrote a review Jan 2022
Soller, Spain19 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The Sheraton is very well situated, city centre, sufficiently far off the main road to ensure peace and quiet. That's the good news. Bad news is they are operating on skeleton staff and budget controls seem to be suffocating what used to be a very good hotel. Over the years we have stayed numerous times and always enjoyed it.
However, reception consisted of one experienced receptionist and a trainee. One receptionist in a 5 star, very very poor. Now he did a great job but he was juggling with a queue of people, there was no concierge, so he was ; receptionist, concierge, check in and check out guest manager, training manager and maintenance engineer! The suites in the Sheraton lack any form of warmth, i'm very aware of the covid protocols, but the room conveyed as much warmth as a night in the morgue. The air con wouldn't switch off in the bedroom, the wifi works in the living room but not in the bedroom. When i called to reception it was unanswered so i walked down and asked to change rooms, it wasn't possible, which happens. It was 2 days to Xmas and there were no noticeable decorations in the hotel at all , it had zero Xmas atmosphere. However, worst of all was the breakfast experience. Please please please get your covid protocols overhauled. Either offer a la carte or have sufficient sanitisers at the buffet to clean the ladles and handles between guests. Some guest weren't wearing masks and i did not see hotel staff query this. I saw one sanitiser at the welcome desk to the restaurant and one other which was being guarded by breakfast staff clearing the tables. We were so disappointed we checked out the next day,
The fundamentals are critical, good service, sufficient staff, well trained staff and a sense of pride in what you do, sadly none of these were apparent. I am sure this is a blip and the Sheraton will correct these mistakes for the future.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Thom Chalmers, Guest Services / Front Office at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Responded Jan 6, 2022
Good afternoon John S, Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed response and feedback from your recent stay with us. We are always thrilled to welcome back our regular guests, however I'm disappointed that on this occasion it seems we have missed the mark on some areas compared to your previous stays. I had shared your feedback regarding the breakfast service to our Food & Beverage Manager and he has confirmed that we have taken on board your feedback and reviewed the process with the relevant team members to ensure the safety of both our guests and staff. I do hope we can get the chance to welcome you back once again in the near future, should you have any queries at all, please do not hesitate to get in touch and our team will be more than happy to assist. Best Regards, Thom Chalmers Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
StephD2606 wrote a review Feb 2020
Kingston, United Kingdom79 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We checked in late afternoon and found the whole customer journey rather strange that you enter from the square then have to go downstairs to check in to then go back up to your room. The check in was quick and easy and there were complimentary snacks at reception. We checked in, our room was clean and spacious. I found for a 5 star hotel, the shower to be extremely underwhelming, the sign of a good hotel is the shower and this one had no pressure at all. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep. We couldn’t use the spa or book treatments as it was full - I think they should email you prior to your visit and explain to you that you’re required to book in advance or it results in disappointment when upon arrival. Overall it was an average stay but I wouldn’t say I was wow’ed - we had a better stay at the Radisson Collection (free G&Ts on arrival there and the staff were extremely friendly)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SheratonEdinburgh, Front Office Manager at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear StephD2606 Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your recent stay in Edinburgh, however we are sorry that we did not exceed your expectations in certain areas. With regards to One Spa, we advise all guests prior to their arrival to book for treatments and the use of the spa facilities, we are sorry that you did not receive this. Thank you again for your comments and hope that we can welcome you back for a future stay. Best regards Lena Wessler Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul S wrote a review Sep 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom82 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent one night at the hotel last Saturday. Friendly, effective check in with current covid policies explained regarding our stay. Comfortable room with a large bathroom. Room as expected. Unnecessary items removed from room to comply with covid etc. Mini bar emptied but could be used as a fridge. Good breakfast selection, again with friendly, efficient staff. Hotel has an excellent location with the added benefit of parking on site which costs £15 per 24 hours. Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. A pleasant stay was had!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CeliniBellini wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom29 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hubby and I booked a room on the club level floor,. We were given a quiet room (as per our request) overlooking the conference centre, and this was perfect as we had a good nights sleep every night. I did notice the hotel still provides toiletries in individual mini sized bottles, I think large hotels need to do the right thing and start using pump dispensers as this minimises wastage and is also kinder to the environment. Complimentary canapés are available in the club lounge from 5-7 daily and breakfast is also available in the same lounge. The canapés vary day by day, which is nice, and there is a decent selection of drinks. The staff in the lounge did a great job looking after us during our stay. We managed to book an hour in the pool each day; it does get quite busy at times, but users are generally quite respectful of each others’ spaces and we had no problem swimming our laps. We really enjoyed our stay; the rooftop hydro pool was definitely the best bit for us so make sure you check it out while you’re there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
godfreyyoung wrote a review Aug 2021
United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 3 nights 14-16th August for our anniversary. Good points and more not so good. The good included a good location, a great view of the castle from our room, free Wi-fi and very helpful Reception and bar staff.

The not so good included no spa facilities due to a small fire which the hotel informed us about when booking. Also no brasserie which was being refurbished. So only the bar available for. drinks and food. These facilities are due to open again this week. No drinks or snacks in the room refrigerator. A sophisticated room lighting system which was almost impossible to operate. We only saw the kilted concierge once during our stay. He certainly was not there on our arrival or departure.. We regularly passed 2 other 5 star hotels which always had a kilted concierge on duty.

We asked for our room to be serviced daily as we were staying 3 days and on the Sunday we returned at 4.30pm to find it had not been serviced so we requested fresh towels which arrived shortly after. My wife complained about the lack of servicing and we received an apology from Reception. The House Keeping manager also emailed an apology advising that they normally service rooms between 10 am and 6pm at weekends and ours should have been serviced. In all our years travelling we have never known hotels to service rooms up to 6pm when guests are generally preparing to go out for an evening meal.

This is meant to be a 5 star hotel and we paid 5 star rates. There was no reduction for the almost total absence of 5 star facilities so overall it was not good value for the money spent. Covid may have played some part in all of this and hopefully when it’s facilities reopen there will be some improvement so it can truly be classified as 5 star.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ZALP66 wrote a review Oct 2021
Plymouth, United Kingdom52 contributions40 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
In spite of having paid for a 6th floor guaranteed room, and this being shown on the booking receipt, we were allocated one on a lower floor with there being 'no option of an upgrade' when we checked in. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment (saw on the web site) so before travelling we rang up and queried the menu choice as this was a Ruby Wedding Anniversary trip. We were assured that an a-la-carte menu was available. It was not, only a bar menu. In the bar. There is no 24 hour room service for drinks or food. I expect this in a 4 star, never mind a 5 star establishment. The bar, advertised as closing at 12 on a Saturday night, closed at 11pm. On the Sunday afternoon, I chose a cocktail from the QR-only menu. After he disappeared, the waiter came back and abruptly told me I had to order from the QR menu. After showing him it was on the QR menu, he said a different cocktail with totally different ingredients was the same thing. There is no daily room cleaning or supply replenishment escept on special request. The hotel is operating at a 3 star level but charging 5 star prices. The only reason the review is not 2 stars is because of the 5 star attention given by waiter Niditya at our evening bar meal when he found out it was a special occasion. He is a real asset to the organisation. The only one we encountered. My overall recommendation is that travellers should look elsewhere for a 5 star experience that matches other 5 star hotels we have stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't expect to get the room you reserved. Castle view is nice.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Eaton_Out
Greenville, South Carolina628 contributions234 helpful votes
This breakfast is a buffet. It was good but the chefs had allowed it to run out of scrambled eggs one morning when I was there. "Over hard" were available. The restaurant opens at 6:30. Tour groups (Tauck and Insights) stay here so you may want to eat early or late to avoid the crowds.
Answer from EDWINPIERO
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
It should be fine
Answer from Maria S
Hi! The best way is by contacting our reservations team at 01312299131
SMc7 wrote a tip May 18
Bagshot, United Kingdom65 contributions82 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They don’t exactly bring attention to this but having an expensive treatment does not give you access to any of the other facilities."
Read full review
Margaret G wrote a tip May 17
South Windsor, Connecticut2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"There needs to be someone to answer the phone at the desk after 10:30PM. No one at the desk, and no one answering the phone. NO ONE"
Read full review
Mark Z wrote a tip May 13
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Call ahead and do this, you’ll be glad you did it."
Read full review
Sarah I wrote a tip May 3
Ashington, United Kingdom15 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms can be a little noisy as windows don't seal shut fully."
Read full review
MRS_WSheffield wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sheffield36 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upgrade to the club lounge as it’s better value with 24 /7 drinks and snacks. Plus happy hour"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Edinburgh area.
PRICE RANGE
C$487 - C$714 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton grand hotel edinburgh, sheraton grand hotel and spa, sheraton edinburgh, edinburgh grand hotel sheraton, edinburgh sheraton spa, sheraton spa edinburgh
LOCATION
United KingdomScotlandEdinburghWest End
NUMBER OF ROOMS
269
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Nearby attractions include Escape Reality Edinburgh (0.5 km), Escape Edinburgh Morrison Street (0.1 km), and Game Of Throwing Edinburgh (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Conveniently located restaurants include Quinn's Cafe, The Caley Bar, and Dine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Chinese, Portuguese, and Polish.
All Edinburgh HotelsEdinburgh Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in EdinburghHotels near Sheraton Grand Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars