We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Love here been loads xx nice peaceful break got mcd s n harvester so arite for food x park n ride next to hotel so handy for in to perth only thing doesnt run on a sunday but you can walk down town n there a morrisons abt half hr walk easy goin down but murder come up lol xx

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret S
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review on our Perth Broxden Junction hotel. We are delighted to hear that the location was ideal for you. It will give us great pleasure in passing your kind comments onto our hotel team and we thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We do hope you choose to visit Travelodge again soon.

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We stayed for an overnight stop on our way to Elgin,staff were very helpful and the room was very clean.We had a room overlooking the car park and thought it might be noisy but never heard a thing Lovely nights sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel S
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your review. It’s a pleasure to learn of your positive stay and you experienced friendly and helpful staff. We’ll be more than happy to provide our team a copy of your review to ensure a continued high standard of service is presented in our hotels and we thank you again for sharing your experience.

Cavan, Ireland
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on our way to the north of Scotland-and as we were very tired we appreciated the comfortable room and bed. As usual wth travelodge the room was well laid out and spotless. Being well back from a busy roundabout we could not really hear any traffic noise. Woke refreshed and ready for the next leg of our journey.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert W
TravelodgeUK, Niki from The Social media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to learn that your stay was overall positive. Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments have been forwarded to the Hotel Manager. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Cavan, Ireland
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Second time to stay here and each time it has been a very pleasant stay. Very friendly helpful girl on check in. Room spotless and in very new condition. Shower excellant and lovely fluffy towels. Great location with harvester next door. Comfortable bed and very quiet with plenty of free parking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizzie4916
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

We fully appreciate that you have taken the time to leave your positive comments regarding your stay at Perth Broxden Junction Travelodge. We're so pleased to learn our hotel team were helpful and kind and you loved the shower in your room. Furthermore it pleases us to hear you found the location of our hotel ideal for your needs, all...

London
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Booked 3 rooms for 2 nights as journey break to Loch Rannoch, having used Travelodge before did not expect this one to be any different from the basic. Not sure if this one is new or recently refurbished, but all facilities were exceptionally clean and fresh. Minor problem with key card as it would not allow us access on 2nd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveCLondon
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. It is a real pleasure for us to see our efforts being appreciated by valued guests such as yourself. We strive to provide a positive experience and are happy to see this was the case. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we do hope you will choose to stay with...

Dornoch
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Nice clean and tidy, stayed one night in family room as a stop over. Had a peaceful night and have booked again for return journey. Choice of Harvester or McDonalds next door. Had breakfast in Harvester which was reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louisemT7207MK
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2016

You usually know what you're getting with Travelodge, and this is no exception, Free Wi-Fi is restricted to 30 minutes, and connection is slow, with restrictions and security issues for websites due to implementation of the WiFi. £3 for 24 hours is a rip off - most decent hotels and bed and breakfasts offer unlimited Wi-Fi for free. All Travelodges...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norton K
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at our Perth Broxden Junction Travelodge. We are pleased to learn you were happy with the Hotels location, however please accept our apologies for the issues that impacted your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as it allow us to improve the service we offer. We...

Lossiemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2016

Very comfortable and clean rooms and friendly staff. We arrived very late at night and still got a warm welcome and the gentleman at the reception was very friendly and helpful. Great hotel for good value.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank martinJ3387HJ
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Travelogue Perth Broxden is a ideal stay for one or more nights stay, well appointed, close enough to Perth town centre (10 minutes) central for travelling to other places, Dundee, Stirling the Highlands. Food available by way of a Harvesret restaurant /bar in car park or a MacDonalds another 30 yards away if you don't want to go into town.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John C
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

May we thank you for your review of our Perth Broxden Junction Travelodge. It pleases us to hear you found the location of the hotel ideal for your needs. We aim to provide a fantastic stay for all of our guests and are so happy that on this occasion it was achieved. Thank you for sharing your positive experience and...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 May 2016

good place for overnight stay to break up long drive. close to major routes and town centre with on site food and bar. rooms basic but spotlessly clean slept well shower facility good all very functional with helpful staff and good parking. gave average rating because it is what you get at travel lodge but would do it again and...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ian c
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the location of the Hotel and you found your room to be spotlessly clean. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we will be passing them onto our hotel team. We do hope to welcome you back very...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Perth
3.4 km away
Premier Inn Perth City Centre Hotel
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Lovat Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
New County Hotel
New County Hotel
#13 of 18 in Perth
731 reviews
3.2 km away
Huntingtower Hotel
Huntingtower Hotel
#2 of 18 in Perth
878 reviews
2.7 km away
The Station Hotel
The Station Hotel
#18 of 18 in Perth
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction

Address: Broxden Services 2 Broxden Avenue | Broxden Roundabout Service Area, Perth PH2 0PX, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Perth and Kinross > Perth
Price Range: $53 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction 3*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Travelodge Hotels Ltd and LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction Hotel Perth
Travel Lodge Perth
Perth Travelodge
Perth Travel Lodge
Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction UK - Scotland
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Perth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
10 months ago
Peterhead, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Peterhead, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Perth Broxden Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are much same!”
mickschick, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Front of hotel overlooking carpark and back overlooking land.”
498nigels, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Well laid out would think all rooms excellent but no view”
CelticConnexionsTour, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I have never noticed any difference whether you face towards the car park or away from it.”
872alastairn, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“This Travelodge is well positioned and has little road noise.”
183sheilas, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5