We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Glasgow Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Glasgow Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Glasgow Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 464: English reviews
Brigg, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Surprised at the facilities on offer and the convenience to the airport main entrance of this location. Breakfast was good value and staff were very helpful. Parking was convenient and I would certainly stay here again if flying early from Glasgow.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WilliamWrawby
TravelodgeUK, Karen from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for this review. It is a real pleasure for us to see our efforts being appreciated by valued guests such as yourself. We strive to provide a positive experience and are happy to see this was the case. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we do hope you will choose to stay with...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Has to be the best airport hotel I have stayed in. Friendly staff. great sized rooms. super comfy beds and pillows. Great shower (with lots of hot water). Overall could not fault it. Would definitely stay again when traveling on an early flight from Glasgow Airport. Oh, and I should add. we did have our evening meal at the hotel....

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thallasablue
TravelodgeUK, Nichola from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for submitting your helpful review of our Glasgow Airport Paisley Travelodge. We’re happy to learn that your room was a good size, the beds and pillows were comfortable and that you were happy with your overall stay. Furthermore we are happy that you enjoyed your evening meal which was delivered to you in good time. We aim to...

Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

We have stayed on 22 April 2016. The room and the bathroom was nice and clean. The service was great. More than we expected from travelodge .The receptionist 'Tina' was very very helpful. Would definitely stay in there again.would recommend to anybody for cheap over night stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thush888
TravelodgeUK, Nas from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

May we thank you for your review of our Glasgow Airport Central Travelodge. We’re pleased to learn that you had a great stay and that your room was clean and comfortable. We aim to provide an enjoyable stay for all of our guests and we are so pleased to hear this has been achieved. We will be sure to pass...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We have stayed here a few times now. We have never had any problems. The hotel is basic but has everything you need. The three times we have stayed here the vending machine never seems to be in working order but really not a big deal. Most staff we have ever dealt with are pleasant enough. Would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pauline g
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

May we thank you for your review of our Glasgow Airport Travelodge. We're so pleased to hear our hotel team are kind and friendly, however we would like to apologise that the vending machine has been broken each time you have stayed. Your feedback is important to us and we will be sure to pass your comments to the hotel...

Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night before a 6am flight. Check in was easy n quick. Rooms clean n modern with everything required for an overnight stay. Bar/cafe was nice area to relax with a drink or two before an early night. Used the courtesy bus to get us over to the terminal at 4am. Would happily use again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesleyhesketh
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We’re so pleased to learn that you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of your room as it is our aim to provide all our guests with positive stays such as yours. We will ensure that your comments are passed to the hotel manager so we can ensure...

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2016

We only had a short stay as had to get up at 4.30am for a flight. However we arrived early evening the night before and had a nice curry and beer from the bar. It wasn't too expensive. The staff were very friendly and helpful and responded quickly when needed. Very handy for the airport, only minutes away, and we...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobRoys
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We want all our guests to enjoy their time with us and we are really pleased to learn that this was achieved and that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and your experience in our bar cafe. Feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be forwarded...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Ok It offers free internet but it is so slow its pointless. decided to get fed esrly before the crowds when there was 8 of us . it took an hour for chicken wings with no sauce or garnish (looked so basic) no saice i wanted sold out ! drank the bottle of wine i thought would do me for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stuartex2014
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We want our customers to enjoy their experience in our café so we are sorry to hear that you were not positively impressed by your last stay in our hotel. We aim to provide a high level of service or standard of food from our staff in our bar cafes...

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here when we were going to see the Strictly Come Dancing Tour at the SECC which isn't too far away via motorway. The staff are very friendly and it is well laid out. We had a double bed and sofa bed in our room. My niece tossed and turned the whole night saying it was too hard and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mac1983
TravelodgeUK, Karen from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your overall experience was not to the exceptional standard we strive for and we do apologise for this. I can assure you we will be passing on your valuable feedback directly to our colleagues in our hotel to enable us to improve the service we offer. If you wish you can...

Scotland
Reviewed 13 April 2016

My stay was very good value for money. The staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our dinner in the evening! The hotel was clean, spacious and tidy. Our room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable! The shuttle bus service to the airport was fast and good for £2.00 per person. The only issues was there were...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 775aprilr
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you found your room to be of great value and that your overall experience was a positive one. We have noted your comments, however, regarding what’s offered in our rooms as feedback is invaluable and a copy of your comments will be forwarded to...

Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed over night before flying. Walking distance to the airport. They also provide a very affordable shuttle bus to the airport. Nice, spacious room, bed is comfy, food was good and everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The receptionist was very helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel C
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge Glasgow Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to learn that you were happy with the overall experience and found the staff helpful and friendly and your bed comfortable. We strive to give customers an enjoyable stay and we are happy to see that this has been achieved. Feedback such as yours is invaluable...

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paisley
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport
0.2 km away
Premier Inn Glasgow Airport
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Courtyard Glasgow Airport
2.6 km away
Normandy Hotel
Normandy Hotel
#3 of 3 in Renfrew
1,738 reviews
1.6 km away
The Glynhill Hotel & Leisure Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
What else is in your room?- An en-suite bathroom with towels- Television- All you need to make tea and coffeeAsk at reception if you need:- An ironing board and iron- A hair dryer- Any extra pillows, sheets or towelsWhere are the little bottles of shampoo and stuff?These days, most people prefer to pack their own toiletries so putting mini lotions and potions in our over 35,000 rooms would be a costly and unnecessary business. By not doing this, we can pass on the savings to you in low room prices. But don't worry if you have left your toothpaste at home, Most hotels sell a range of basic toiletries from vending machines in reception.Other Hotels Near Glasgow Airport:Dumbarton (6 miles)Helensburgh Seafront (15 miles)Glasgow Braehead (2 miles)Glasgow Central (6 miles)Glasgow Paisley Road (6 miles)Parking Information:Travelodge car park has 98 spaces ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Glasgow Airport

Address: Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley PA3 2SJ, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Renfrewshire > Paisley
Price Range: $70 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Glasgow Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge Glasgow Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Glasgow Airport Hotel Paisley
Travelodge Hotel Glasgow Airport
Travel Lodge Paisley
Travelodge Paisley
Paisley Travel Lodge
Paisley Travelodge
Travelodge Glasgow Airport Paisley, Scotland, UK
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Glasgow Airport staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question
Oban, United Kingdom

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Glasgow Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay at far end of hallways if a light sleeper as people knock on doors and bang them”
 of 5 bubbles Y9350CQjuliar, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“First floor....we were room 140 very quiet good good beds”
 of 5 bubbles bagpuss28, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“any room because all rooms are perfect”
 of 5 bubbles Lordyousaf, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were on the ground floor at the back looking on to the garden. We expierienced no noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Thebrushinverness, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“ive been here twice and both times rooms were great so im assuming all rooms are the same”
 of 5 bubbles hoopsghirl22, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5