We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 222: English reviews
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Premier Inn was clean and the beds very comfortable. Although Premier advertises cheap rooms occasionally, the Premier Inn at Ruislip never seems to have offers of this kind which is a pity as I would use it more often otherwise.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
essex
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Only stayed one night, as always with a Premier Inn, its always a warm welcome this time by a forever smiling Rishi (hope I got he's name right). I have stayed in a few Premier Inns now, and the reason is I know what to expect from them, clean room with T.V. tea, coffee, hairdryer shower/bath soap, shampoo. And a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moff123
kings lynn uk
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

6th stay at a premier inn this year, and as always great room & facilities, good location & what made this time stand out was the fantastic service I received from Lydia who was so friendly & helpful and went above & beyond to help with everything.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarah_harding2013
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good value for money, beds very comfy and generally a very pleasant stay. Several restaurants nearby and would def recommend especially if you were travelling with children. And i requested a ground floor room and got room 1 which was great.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marianne S
San Francisco
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We booked 5 rooms for a party of 10 several months in advance and requested them to be located together. On arrival we were advised one of the rooms was separate and this could not be changed. This was disappointing. The room itself was basic but clean. The bed was too hard for our preference and far too high, necessitating...

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gl0be_tr0tter_travel
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 December 2016

Our 2nd stay here and as before we had a lovely stay. The staff were very efficient and friendly. Lovely comfy beds and rooms clean and spacious. Breakfast cooked to order and one of the nicest we've had in any UK hotel. Walking distance to the tube and high street.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hilaryf42
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Excellent clean room and very friendly staff, our stay was only let down by the very poor restaurant that adjoins the property, top tip go to the pub over the road, a couple of quid extra but well worth it.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAVE2429
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival the staff member at reception was helpful. He pre-warned me I had been booked into the disabled room, which I knew already and didn't mind. When you travel as much as I do you are just happy to have a clean room with a comfortable bed. When I entered my room I was hit by a wall of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NicolaMassey
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Nicola, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I was disappointed to hear about the experience you had with your room allocation. All rooms should be thoroughly cleaned and checked prior to guests arrival and it's a shame that this had not been carried out effectively within the accessible room. This is not the level of service...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Don't be fooled by the advert. The food in the Beefeater Restaurant beside Premier Inn is all right. However if you are a bit later in arriving back you will not be able to park as when restaurant is busy the car park is full. Free Wifi very poor.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lsthom_1
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel, responded to this review

Hello It's a shame the car park was full when you arrived. Although we share the car park with the restaurant there are plenty of spaces to avoid this from happening. I'm also sorry you had trouble with the Wi-Fi. The free service should be suitable for browsing the web & emails, so I'll pass this on to the be...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Helpful staff clean comfy room what more do you need for a one night stay. Plenty of parking conveniently located. Slightly expensive for 1 night but in line with other hotels in the area for a Saturday night in December

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gill671

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ruislip
2.9 km away
Ramada London South Ruislip
0.7 km away
The Barn Hotel
The Barn Hotel
#2 of 3 in Ruislip
461 reviews
5.1 km away
Premier Inn Uxbridge Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Travelodge Uxbridge Central
7.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Grim's Dyke Hotel
4.6 km away
The Red Lion Hotel
The Red Lion Hotel
#2 of 6 in Uxbridge
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Get to Wembley Stadium in just 25 minutes or nip straight into town along the Central line ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel

Address: Ickenham Road, Ruislip HA4 7DR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Ruislip
Price Range: $108 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn London Ruislip Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for room at back on first floor”
 of 5 bubbles farahnazs2015, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“On the ground floor, the actual floor was a bit noisy, but as there we no-one below us we did not mind.”
 of 5 bubbles rews, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Needs updating and if there are two people staying then please supply two small towels as well as two bath towels!!”
 of 5 bubbles KMB532016, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“All rooms would be ok. Fairly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 560leaw, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“1-6 on ground floor but nearest carpark”
 of 5 bubbles martintA5367NJ, 4 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay