We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Just 5 minutes from Peterborough city centre and off junction 17 of the A1 at Peterborough Service Station, Days Inn Peterborough offers free Wi-Fi and free parking.Every spacious, air-conditioned room at the Days Inn has a flat-screen TV with over 60 Freeview channels and an en suite power shower.The location at the service station means guests have easy access to a variety of shops and food outlets. There is a 24-hour reception.Days Inn is close to the East of England Showground. Children up to 12 years stay free at Days Inn Peterborough, and children have free access to Nene Valley Railway and Sacrewell Farm, which are both 10 minutes away.
All reviews service area a motorway service station free wifi food outlets patisserie valerie room was clean dog show tv channels booked a family room east of england showground overnight stop power shower air conditioning night stay decent size long journey business trip
I was staying one night I was given a "smoking room" who has them now! and if you are going to charge someone for a room then at least allow them a choice first. I actually thought they were joking when I got to my...More
Started off ok, friendly staff on the desk. But the room was awful. Cracked bath room tiles, with compound dirt. Thread bare carpet. Covers missing on the mirror and ground in dirt. AC that didn't work at all, and if I opened the window to...More
Stayed on business over 3 weeks, breakfast included.
Only option for food is poor. Just about edible in parts.
Very busy services by far.
Hotel staff very helpful, pity about the flies! Don't know if inside vents or what but spend most time killing them...More
We booked this hotel last minute because of the price. The staff was excellent and it was fine for what we needed but definitely could use a refurbishment. Also, it is in one of the service centre stops and shares a parking lot with the...More
I booked this hotel at the last minute due to circumstance and paid an overpriced 89 pounds. I arrived late and basically went to bed straight away. In the morning I noticed a huge hole in the bathroom door which had been patched up very...More
Response from RamadaDays | Property representative |
Thank you for your review and apologies for the poor service you encountered; the issues you have raised are being looked in to and are being dealt with accordingly. Please email me directly with your name and the date you... More
Thank you for your review and apologies for the poor service you encountered; the issues you have raised are being looked in to and are being dealt with accordingly. Please email me directly with your name and the date you stayed so I can look in to your booking further.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"if you dont smoke make sure you request a non smoking room"