We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Milton Keynes

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Milton Keynes
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,344: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Milton Keynes
 Click to rate
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Had an enjoyable stay. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was brilliant from good old British fry up to continental breakfasts as well as making your own waffles. I found the rooms clean with the usual extras iron hairdryer etc but a little tired. Some of the furniture look outdated and worn .

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank guinepigs
United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I always enjoy this hotel. Sure it is dated in certain areas, but the staff are great. Shame that the restaurant is now closed in the evening - it followed the swimming pool closure - , but food is served in the bar area. Not sure if this works as only a few higher tables and the noise of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PropertyGuru
About Hotel's Favourite Review
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear PropertyGuru Thank you for your great five star review. I was delighted to read your comments about the team, which were gratefully received. Thank you for your appreciation of the efforts we are making to improve our hotel in order to ensure our facilities meet our guests expectations on their visits. As a regular guest, your views are important...

Reviewed yesterday NEW

Me and 2 friends shared a room. We all paid £36 each and that included breakfast. We were really impressed with the cleanliness of the place (I'm funny with cleanliness and I was really happy with it). Great hotel, good food. Brilliant room to hire for weddings etc.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah R
natanddaz08
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Ok so as everyone does i read the mixed reviews on this hotel prior to arrival but as it suited our budget and desired location we decided to go ahead and so pleased we did. From check in to check out we were treated as if we were the most important guests in the hotel. We traveled with 3 children...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank natanddaz08
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's an ok hotel, it looks better from the outside than in. The rooms are a bit dated and the lift was out of order. The bar was ok although couldn't get a seat for a while. Stayed in better and worse

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John L
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear John L Thank you for your review. I noted your comments with regard to the rooms, and you may be interested to hear that as as part of our on-going improvement plans, we are working on a number of rooms and incorporating new beds, TV's, USB power points, desk chairs, decoration, bathroom works and other enhancements. The lift is...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Rooms are quite outdated and the hotel needs a makeover. Was looking forward to using the swimming pool only to be told it's made way to a bigger gym. Beds in both rooms which I stayed were squeaky. Overall had a very poor experience although the staff were polite so I can't really fault them.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bahader V
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Bahader V Thank you for your review. I do believe that you completed a guest satisfaction survey, which we have also responded to, in which we explained that the swimming pool closed back in June 2016 as part of Hilton Hotels plans to incorporate 24 hour gyms in a number of hotels and this was published on all Hilton...

Yateley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

need to reveiw bar tarifs found these prices over the top at £10.70 per glass of cheap house wine. Breakfast was very good, rooms clean a little sparce on the coffee and tea in the rooms. but all else was okay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bronwen M
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Bronwen M Thank you for your review. I am pleased that your stay was satisfactory, however I noted your comments with regard to the bar prices. Our Bar tariff is displayed in both the Bars in addition to the Menus which are on every table. All beverages are set by Hilton as a brand standard and not by individual...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had an alright stay staff were friendly and polite and helpful, but the room was not what I was expecting i didnt get the most expensice room but i was expecting it to look nicer than it did. It had dated furniture and bathroom and dated decor , Ive been In nicer premier inns

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janece M
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Janece M Thank you for your review. I was pleased that you had a satisfactory stay and found the team friendly, polite and helpful. I was sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the decor in your hotel bedroom. You may be interested to hear that we have a number of rooms earmarked for updates, as part of...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I spent 2 nights at the hotel. Overall, our stay was great. We were cheched in by Carmen who was amazing (very attentive, friendly and helpful). Clara at the bar was charming too. Breakfast team very efficient. Thank you all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica K
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear Jessica K Thank you very much for your great five star review of our hotel. I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit and found Carmen and Clara's service attentive, friendly and helpful. I shared your comments with them and the breakfast team, and these were gratefully received. In the meantime, we look forward to welcoming you...

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

A conveniently located hotel. Very easy reach to central MK. Excellent and instant check-in. All was explained clearly and i was given complimentary free WIFI access. Coffee & tea in the room Clean, tidy, and extremely comfortable bed 1 night stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank saxondean
AhmetDonmez, General Manager at Hilton Milton Keynes, responded to this review

Dear saxondean Thank you for your great review. I was delighted that you found the hotel location convenient for your needs, and enjoyed good service from the Reception desk. In the meantime, I look forward to welcoming you back for another comfortable stay, next time you are in the area. Kind regards Ahmet Donmez General Manager

203 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (173)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milton Keynes hotels
2.7 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milton Keynes
4.5 km away
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
Jurys Inn Milton Keynes
#2 of 35 in Milton Keynes
1,050 reviews
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milton Keynes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central
5.7 km away
Novotel Milton Keynes
Novotel Milton Keynes
#9 of 35 in Milton Keynes
1,083 reviews
7.6 km away
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
Mercure Milton Keynes Abbey Hill
#4 of 35 in Milton Keynes
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Milton Keynes

Address: Timbold Drive, Milton Keynes MK7 6HL, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Buckinghamshire > Milton Keynes
Price Range: $85 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Milton Keynes 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hilton Milton Keynes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Milton Keynes Hotel Milton Keynes
Hilton International Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes Hilton
Hilton Milton Keynes United Kingdom - Buckinghamshire
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Milton Keynes
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Milton Keynes staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Milton Keynes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Special requests may not filter thro to the hotel itself - call to check”
 of 5 bubbles DavidofEpsom, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The quieter rooms are the higher floor numbered I've 135 or 335 not 100 near the lift stairs area”
 of 5 bubbles 243mikeu, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“As close to reception as possible for wwhen you have to return with a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles marsdde5, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“quiet room 344 overlooking the card park. but not noisey”
 of 5 bubbles lynnem917, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms might be a better option as the lift can be quite tricky.”
 of 5 bubbles Dorisfone, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5