We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dreamhouse Manchester Deansgate

32 reviews
Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (25)
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good45%
  • Average28%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
17 Dec 2016
“Great for multiple nights and business trips”
19 Feb 2016
“perfect location”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (32)Write a Review
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
4
14
9
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
14
9
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Clean, perfectly functional, great location and an easy place to stay. Mila is very friendly and helpful in arranging access to the building and its great having a kitchen and more space when I'm in Manchester for a few nights. Would recommend

Thank brookerkate
Reviewed 19 February 2016

perfect weekend away, short walk to pubs and shops, Indian next door useful on the way back from a night out. rooms had under floor heating which was lovely, Jacuzzi bath fabulous too. I would recommend as a place to stay much better and cheaper...More

Thank Bovril123
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

I spent a couple of nights here at the beginning of December to visit the Christmas markets and friends, my husband, daughter and I. I have to say that I didn't have any problems with the staff, in contrast to the other reviews. .. polite...More

1  Thank ellie79
Reviewed 3 December 2015 via mobile

Similar to a below review we booked up in June this year for a weekend away, the afternoon the day before we were due to arrive I received a basic email saying they where unable to supply the accommodation . Less than 24 hours prior...More

4  Thank Craig H
Response from DHApts, Manager at Dreamhouse Manchester DeansgateResponded 10 December 2015

Thank you for taking time to leave this review and we once again apologise for the last minute relocation of your booking. Unfortunately relocations do occasionally happen in hospitality due to maintenance issues and system errors. We put our best efforts together to find the...More

Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

Do not use this company. Booked in September for 2 night stay for a city centre conference in November. Received an email via the 3rd party booking merchants (not even Dreamhouse themselves)! at 4pm on the afternoon of our planned arrival that they were 'unable...More

4  Thank luce_em
Response from DHApts, General Manager at Dreamhouse Manchester DeansgateResponded 10 December 2015

Thank you for taking time to leave this review and we apologise for the last minute relocation of your booking. Unfortunately relocations do occasionally happen in hospitality due to maintenance issues and system errors and it is not always within our ability to rectify such...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Details
Price range
US$122 - US$302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$122 - US$302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (25)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joanne b
13 November 2016|
Answer
Response from DHApts | Property representative |
Hi Joanne, Thank you for your enquiry. We provide towels in all of our apartments as standard. Kind regards, Dreamhouse
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Book apartment with rooms away from the roads."
Read review
"Can't comment on the noise level in other apartments but whatever you do DON'T stay in number 4"
Read review
"Rooms at back may be quieter due to traffic noises out on the main road."
Read review
"Ask at booking point - if the girls can help they will :) We were on 2nd floor, not noisy and had one corner..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing