Hotel Gutenberg

Traveller (679)
Panorama of the Privilege Room at the Hotel Gutenberg
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (362)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$158
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#11 of 137 hotels in Strasbourg
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Finding an ideal charming hotel in Strasbourg does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel Gutenberg, a nice option for travellers like you.

Gutenberg Hotel is a charming hotel offering a flat screen TV, a minibar, and air conditioning in the rooms, and it is easy to stay connected during your stay as free wifi is offered to guests.

The hotel features 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and baggage storage. Plus, guests can enjoy breakfast buffet, which has made this a popular choice among travellers visiting Strasbourg. For guests with a vehicle, there is paid public parking available nearby.

While staying at Gutenberg Hotel, visitors can check out Eglise Saint-Thomas (0.2 km) and Cave historique des hospices civils de Strasbourg (0.4 km), some of Strasbourg's top attractions.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Mediterranean restaurants, including La Baie Des Anges, Iberica, and Restaurant Bastardo, all of which are a short distance from Hotel Gutenberg.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular monuments and statues such as Horloge Astronomique, Place Kleber, and Aubette (L').

Hotel Gutenberg puts the best of Strasbourg at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast buffet
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Wifi
Breakfast in the room
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, German

Location

31 Rue des Serruriers, 67000, Strasbourg France
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,082 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Hotel Gutenberg stands out for its prime location, widely acclaimed by visitors for being ideal for both sightseeing and business. Guests frequently commend the hotel for its exceptional cleanliness and stylishly decorated rooms that provide a peaceful retreat, despite their compact size. The warm and professional service delivered by the staff garners high praise, contributing to the hotel's welcoming atmosphere. While the pet-friendly approach and good value are appreciated, some guests suggest exploring local breakfast spots. The amenities, including ample dining options and convenient parking, further enhance the guest experience, although occasional feedback about breakfast service and room temperature control has been noted.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Economical
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,082Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,111
  • 754
  • 152
  • 33
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
DMLDML wrote a review Sep 2020
Zurich, Switzerland423 contributions117 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night here in early Sept & stayed ‘under the roof’. Service was friendly, helpful and very pleasant. We had an issue with our aircon and it was fixed within 5 mins.

Location is perfect for exploring Strasbourg on foot and lots of shops, cafes & restaurants nearby. Doggy friendly with a bowl & treat awating in the room but €15 is a little steep for the privilege.

We would stay here again but not ‘under the roof’ as the room is very tight and the bathroom is accessible via a steep staircase with hardly enough room to swing a cat. The room is definitely NOT suitable for anyone with mobility issues or over 6ft. Nowhere is this mentioned on the website. Great views towards the cathedral and over the rooftops though...

The aircon is noisy and is obviously a known problem given how the front desk rolled their eyes when we mentioned it. If you just open the windows which helps with cool air then you get the noise from the city & people drinking & laughing as they go home. However its an old building so am not sure what can be done & in winter it wouldn’t be an issue. This shouldn’t stop you from staying there - just pick a normal room instead.

A good buffet breakfast but better to book ahead like we did for a better price as €15 per head is a bit expensive but the location & service redeems all the aforementioned little niggles.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Autre at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Sep 8, 2020
Dear Guests, We thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to read you have appreciated the hotel location and our kind staff. We regret you did not like our rooms "Under the roof". For you next stay at the Hotel Gutenberg, we will accomodate you in another room category. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Vanessa Turlin Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria T wrote a review May 2022
Romania9 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel room was very clean. The view from the window was beautiful, we could see the Notre-Dame Cathedral.
I thought there would be an issue with the outside loud sounds at night (clubs' music, people), but not at all because the windows have double 'closing'.

Beautiful bathroom, big tiles, Nuxe cosmetics, slippers.

There is a mini-bar, you also have a bottle opener in the room. You can do your own coffee/espresso in the room because of the Nescafe (I think) robot.

The only drawback let's say was the reception. We didn't book in advance, so we just went inside the hotel and asked for a room.
We waited for a few minutes because a reception woman was loudly talking to somebody on the side.
A reception guy came to the desk. We asked for the price. When I asked
>> "what's the difference between having and not having breakfast",
The reception guy replied in his superiority:
>> "one has breakfast, one doesn't"
to which I said
>> "I mean in terms of money"
Then we were given a price for a room, to which we said that on the hotel's page this room costs less, and he said "aa, I see it".
All of these happened with the reception woman still talking loudly...
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: room with a view, on upper floors to see the Notre-Dame Cathedral
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia THIONE, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded May 13, 2022
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, We thank you for this so nice comment. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. It is true that we are quite lucky regarding our very central location. We are sorry if you were annoyed by our talking. We kept the protection glass at the reception because of the covid and it has the inconvenience that we must talk louder sometimes. Do not hesitate to tell us. We always do some effort for our guests. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Daniel F wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China18 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in a very central location in the old town. Short walk from the tram station. Staff was also very friendly and helpful with sorting out our restaurant reservations. Rooms quite small but was clean. Wifi periodically disconnects though which was quite annoying.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gutenberg60, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Sir, We thank you very much for your nice review. We are happy to know you enjoyed our location and appreciated our kind staff. we always advise our customers on the best restaurant addresses. We are at your disposal 24 hours a day if you need help for the wifi connection. We thank you again for your feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Hotel Gutenberg. Best regards. Vanessa Turlin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean T wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The service was great in the lobby.

However, I am not satisfied with the Lay-out inside the loft room. The light was so dim and could barely see while showering.
In addition, water boiler was not an essential equipment in the room. Only toilet paper was provided in the toilet, no other tissue paper could be found near the bed.

Other than these issues listed above, the services in overall were fine. Most importantly, the location of the hotel lies right in the center of Strasbourg, which makes it easier for us to do the sightseeing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mélanie S, Service clients/Réception at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Feb 27, 2022
Dear guest, We thank you for your reservation and your feedback. Our hotel is located between the Cathedral and the old city "Petite France". We stay at your disposal 24 hours a day if you need an extra tissue box. Indeed we put only one tissu box in the bathroom. If you had a technical problem in your room do not hesitate to inform us and we can check your room or propose you another room if we have availibilities. We hope to welcoming you next time and wish you a nice day. Best regards. Mélanie Front desk
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Danielacjones wrote a review Jan 2020
9 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Located in the historic centre, the hotel is in a beautiful building full of character. Unfortunately there’s no parking outside (not even for loading/unloading) making it very difficult if traveling with a family with lots of luggage. On street parking is extremely restricted and rare. The closest car park (underground) has a height restriction of 1.90 and our car couldn’t fit; the nearest suitable car park was 15mins walk away.
We had 2 standard rooms: they were nice, clean and comfortable but very very small. In one there was no physical space to open up a suitcase on a suitcase stand. The shower rooms are the same size of a train toilet - though very clean and nicely done.
I think the hotel is expensive for what it offer, you obviously pay the high rate for the location.
As a family of 4 we will not use it again but, I guess, it is a great hotel for couples and/or friends with a small carry-on trolley as luggage.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from gutenberg60, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Sir, We thank you for your feedback and we are glad that you liked our nice and comforable rooms. In front of the hotel, there are two parking spaces. We suggest you to book larger rooms for your family, we offer special rates all year long. Do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be able to offer you more comfortable rooms for you and your family. We hope to welcome you back. Best regards. Vanessa Turlin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathrine wrote a review Dec 2023
Pennsylvania579 contributions243 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a true find for convenience to the train, Christmas markets and the cathedral. Hotel staff was kind, professional and extremely helpful. Luggage was easily stored when we arrived until our room was ready and again upon checkout for a couple of hours.

The room and bed were very comfortable. The only issue was the shower which allowed water out between the doors to the floor. We moved the shower head and it seemed to help the issue. The little gifts of food were appreciated.

Breakfast each morning was very good and varied and kept full by delightful staff who couldn't do enough for you.

The cathedral is a short walk away so don't miss the astronomical clock. There are numerous restaurants in the area within walking distance. La Petite France is 10 minutes away and quite charming.

Overall, a great hotel in a wonderful location with caring staff.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia BRES, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Jan 2, 2024
Dear Katherine, Thank you very much for your wonderful comment. We are truly happy to read that you loved your stay in our hotel. The whole team is delighted that you enjoyed our welcome and our little attentions. It is true that we are quite lucky regarding our very central location. We hope that you have seen all the Christmas Markets and the beautiful places in Strasbourg. Thank you also for higlighting our Buffet Breakfast. We are very proud of it since we propose a lot of Organic and local products. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours sincerely, Julia Brès - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TouringTales wrote a review Jul 2022
New York City, New York138 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great soundproofing and ventilation .... it's in the middle of the noisy old town and we appreciated this added comfort! The room was well-designed and the staff was helpful. It's a walking city and the location is excellent for tourists...adding tram and bus access nearby.
Our car stayed parked at the 'Park Austerlitz' a few blocks away at $15/night thanks to a discount card from the hotel.
All good!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Corner room has lots of light!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia THIONE, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your very ncie comment. We are delighted to read that you really liked your stay in our hotel. It is true that we are quite lucky with our very central location. We are glad to see that you could use our discount ticket for the parking spot. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours faithfully, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VikB123 wrote a review Jul 2022
New York City, New York10 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is the hotel is excellent. The size of the room was great; not a shoe box, much better than expected. The room has very modern décor, but it didn't look IKEA-like cheap. It was quite tasteful. We also liked the coffee machine and availability of extra coffee pods.
The bathroom had no toilet, but there was a separate little room with the toilet, which had no sink to wash hands. It would be more hygienic to have a little sink for handwashing in the room where the toilet was.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Executive room was just a tad more expensive, but a nicely sized; totally worth it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia THIONE, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your very nice comment. We are delighted to read that you really enjoyed your room and its decoration. We have chosen it with care and are always delighted that you like it. Some people really like to have separate toilets. That's the reason why some room are like that. But We can remember your preference and think about it for your next reservation. We hope to see again soon. Yours faithfully, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John R wrote a review Jul 2022
Newcastle, Australia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Gutenberg has always been special to us following an earlier visit in 2017. Our return visit did not disappoint and indeed exceeded our expectations. The location in the heart of the old city close to the Cathedral, places it in the centre of a wide range of restaurants and cafes.
Hotel Gutenberg is well appointed. Our room was particularly well appointed with a very comfortable bed and the bathroom facilities excellent with a really good shower. The Breakfast selection was varied and generous with a mix of Continental and cooked on offer.
However the greatest quality of this hotel is the highly professional and personal consideration provided to us by the staff, in particular Melanie and Aurilie at Reception, who could not have been more helpful to us. Due to unfortunate circumstances we were forced to change our onward plans and they could not have been more helpful to us. Equally all of the staff displayed great willingness to make guests welcome and particular thanks to the Restaurant Maître D who went out of his way to provide ‘English Breakfast Tea’for my wife!
To all the staff, we say a huge Thank You and we look forward to coming back to this very special gem of a hotel before too long.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia THIONE, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, What a wonderful comment! The whole team (especially Melanie and Aurelie) is very grateful that you have highlighted the quality of our welcome and our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast also. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours faithfully, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ani30 wrote a review Aug 2022
Cardiff, United Kingdom29 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really appreciated the efficacy and friendliness of the staff, the most central location, the fusion of old building and mod cons as well as the size of the room. Shower was nice (not sure about the honey-perfumed toiletries - it’s quite strong and might not be everyone’s cup of tea - I was glad I had brought my own as I was smelling like an attraction to wasps after my first shower), bed was very comfortable. Lovely pad to explore the city from. Would definitely recommend staying here and would also stay here again without hesitation. WIFI was a bit hit and miss on the fourth floor, so had to switch my own data on here and there to access Google maps. Otherwise, all was great!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you don’t like honey as smell in toiletries, bring your own shampoo and shower gel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julia THIONE, Directeur général at Hotel Gutenberg
Responded Aug 31, 2022
Dear Sir, Dear Madam, We thank you for your nice comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel thanks to our very central location and our team. It is also a satisfaction to read that you enjoyed the identity of our establishment in our decoration which we want to be modern while keeping the beauty of the old. We are sorry if you were not seduced by our products. The Brand Nuxe is very reknown and much appreciated. We are sorry if your wifi was a bit capricious. yet, we are well-quipped with the fiber. We will make a check thanks to you. We hope to welcome you again soon. Yours faithfully, Julia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from gutenberg60
Strasbourg, France1 helpful vote
Dear Guests, We thank you for your message. We did not find any bookings in your name at the Hotel Gutenberg. We do not know yet the security checks for the next Christmas market but if it is like last year, you could reach Hotel Gutenberg before 11 a.m or after 8 p.m. We stay at your disposal for more information. Best regards. V. Turlin
Answer from Teresa S
Rochester, New York127 contributions32 helpful votes
I agree with the other person who answered, the bells add to the ambiance. Am always thrilled to hear them whenever in Europe. That said, I’m a light sleeper and if they ring at night, didn’t hear them. Presumably one doesn’t sit in their room during the day. So you hear them in morning: what better way to get ready for a day of exploration? Don’t know where the other hotels considered are located, but there’s a lot to be said for Hotel Gutenberg’s location.
Answer from gutenberg60
Strasbourg, France1 helpful vote
Dear Madam, you can not reach the Hotel Gutenberg by car due to the Christmas Market. Could you send us an email at the address info@hotel-gutenberg and we will send you all the informations about parkings available nearby. Thank you. Best regards.
Dennis S asked a question Mar 2017
Gales Ferry246 contributions73 helpful votes
We will be arriving by car. How is the parking here?
Answer from gutenberg60
Strasbourg, France1 helpful vote
Dear Sir, We thank you for your message. We can suggest you two public parkings, near from our hotel : - Parking Gutenberg : 44 € for 24 hours, the parking is located under the square Gutenberg (20 meters from our hotel) - Parking Austerlitz, 20 € for 24 hours, the parking is located at 500 meters from our hotel, “Rue des boeufs”. You could come to our hotel, bring and store your luggage in our luggage room. We will give you a city map and indicate you where are located the parkings. We stay at your disposal for more information. Best regards.
janet h asked a question Dec 2016
Connecticut1 contribution
we will be coming in a auto and were would we park?
Answer from gutenberg60
Strasbourg, France1 helpful vote
Dear Madam, We can recommend you the followings public parking around our hotel : Parking Gutenberg: 44 € for 24 hours (under Gutenberg square) or Parking Austerlitz: 20 € for 24 hours in 5 minutes walking distance, rue des Boeufs. You can reach our hotel and we will explain you how to reach them with a city map. Looking forward to welcoming you. Best regards,
Fernando R wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Highly recommended."
Read full review
Patrick B wrote a tip Sep 2023
37 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking Gutenberg is expensive. Austerlitz is a good option "
Read full review
Maddog1958 wrote a tip Sep 2023
Sandgate, United Kingdom42 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is an underground car park nearby (didn’t use) and the railway station is a gentle 10 minute amble away"
Read full review
62elle wrote a tip Aug 2023
316 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 301, an executive double room was quite large. Shower over bath but good sized bathroom. Room with views of cathedral at front of hotel"
Read full review
LucVandeweyer wrote a tip May 2023
Hasselt, Belgium39 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not hesitate to ask your questions to the staff !"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Strasbourg area.
PRICE RANGE
C$160 - C$229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
gutenberg hotel strasbourg
LOCATION
FranceGrand EstBas-RhinStrasbourgPetite France Centre
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Gutenberg - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Gutenberg
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Gutenberg?
Nearby attractions include Cathedrale Notre Dame de Strasbourg (0.3 km), THE LITTLE RED DOOR (0.4 km), and La Petite France (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Gutenberg?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and dry cleaning.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Gutenberg?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Hotel Gutenberg?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Gutenberg?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tamil Restaurant, Restaurant L'Oignon, and La Casserole.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Gutenberg?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Gutenberg?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Gutenberg?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Gutenberg?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cave historique des hospices civils de Strasbourg (0.4 km), La Neustadt (0.8 km), and Aubette (L') (0.3 km).
All Strasbourg HotelsStrasbourg Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in StrasbourgHotels near Hotel Gutenberg
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars