We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Inter Hotel Le Bristol

Orbitz.comUS$107*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Inter Hotel Le Bristol
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Inter Hotel Le Bristol
See the most recent reviews
Showing 58: English reviews
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 20 May 2012

I stood here in room 404. Quick summary: minibar don't working, air conditioner don't working, safe don't working (was replaced), TV cable has broken central pin and couldn't stick in place, WC seat couldn't stay in up position, and balcony wood railings probably remember de Gaulle. I ask to change the room, but receptionist says the hotel is full and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vladimir-kv
Laurence S, Directrice at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment and would like to answer. Actually, you asked us to have another room, but this was of course not possible as we were fully booked the nights of your stay. We offered you a solution for each of the problems you told us, apart for the air conditioning, for which we had...

Carpi, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We were on a school trip with 52 students. We were charged 64 euros for a damaged bed which was exactly in the same situation when we arrived at the hotel. We had informed the reception on our arrival, and they told us that since it was a 3rd bed it was normal for it to be a bit damaged....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank VBa_12
hotellebristol, Responsable d'exploitation at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We thank you for leaving your comment on this page. We hope that your stay with your students in our hotel was good. Concerning your problem with the bed, first I would like to say that I am sorry if it gave you the impression that we ask more money to school groups. But I can also tell...

brussels
Reviewed 14 February 2012

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie L
Swindon, Wiltshire
Reviewed 17 September 2011

On leaving the railway station we saw Le Bristol straightaway. It took approx. 2 mins to walk to it across the square. On arrival we were given a superior room. It was a good size and clean, and due to being at the front of the hotel was subject to street noise, but a good outlook. The staff were pleasant,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dolcoath
Kent, UK
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We had a triple room for two nights. We selected this hotel for convenience based on it's location to the train station rather than anything else so I think we would have got better value for money going in a few streets as there is loads of accommodation around. The room was clean and it's one of the few hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melissa H
Texas
Reviewed 20 July 2011

Stayed at this hotel 2 years ago when I was in Strasbourg. The hotel is small, but clean. The staff is friendly. The hotel is quiet plus it is within a five minute walk of the bus and train station. Wish they had some type of little breakfast before 6am, since we had to be at the bus station at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SondraTexas
Amesbury, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 July 2011

This property, just across the street from the train station, is rated three stars. For about $100 I was given a small room on the top floor (probably former servant's quarters), clean enough and functional, but no better in my view than a good two star in the Ibis range. I noticed on checking in that the walkin rate was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank trobaba
California
Reviewed 5 May 2011

I stayed here for the price and after reading the good review about the remodel 2 years ago! Well its time for a remodel again! Stayed for 2 days and I was able to pick the room I felt was the best after looking at 6 other rooms. The reason for looking at so many rooms was that you soon...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank PorscheC4S
hotellebristol, Responsable réception at Inter Hotel Le Bristol, responded to this review
Google Translation

En ce qui concerne la chambre, le client aurait dû nous demander à changer si celle-ci ne lui convenait pas....

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Strasbourg hotels
0.1 km away
Ibis Styles Strasbourg Centre Gare
0.0 km away
Ibis Strasbourg Centre Gare
Ibis Strasbourg Centre Gare
#26 of 127 in Strasbourg
880 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Monopole Metropole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Mercure Strasbourg Centre Petite France
0.1 km away
Le Grand Hotel
Le Grand Hotel
#56 of 127 in Strasbourg
565 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Vendome
Hotel Vendome
#55 of 127 in Strasbourg
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located in the heart of Strasbourg, in front of the TGV train station our hotel - 37 soundproofed rooms - welcomes you in a warm and cosy atmosphere...A perfect place to start a city tour : 5 minutes walk from the city centre and the "Petite France" district, 15 minutes to the Cathedral...Open 24 hours a day; there is always someone to welcome you in Strasbourg. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inter Hotel Le Bristol

Address: 4 Place de la Gare, 67000, Strasbourg, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Bas-Rhin > Strasbourg
Price Range: $109 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inter Hotel Le Bristol 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Inter Hotel Le Bristol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inter Hotel Le Bristol staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Inter Hotel Le Bristol staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need a shower rather than bath ask at checkin”
CatherineLCanberra, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'm not sure what to say here”
yccc820, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Big room, well heated and large bathroom, although it could do with a slightly more modern shower, and attention to the basin and bath plugs !”
38Mandy38, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Highér floors looking in the front of the hotel. Some rooms could benefit from better lightening in the bathrooms.”
11jadrankav, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“See the note above.”
davidpR9638NQ, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$107* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$107
Priceline
Hotels.comUS$107
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates