We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 29 hotels in Blois

Ibis Budget Blois Centre

526 reviews
#23 of 29 Hotels in Blois
Save
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good43%
  • Average29%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“one night”(6 reviews)
“no air con”(2 reviews)
“town centre”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Ibis Budget Blois Centre
Special Offer: CHEAPEST ONLINE RATES!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (526)Write a Review
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
8
18
16
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
18
16
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightno air contown centreone way systemcentral locationnoisestopoverluggageoppositeloire
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank anniedF7751CP
Response from DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois CentreResponded 20 October 2017
Google Translation

More

Reviewed 10 October 2017

Employees really don't like speaking english, so things are pretty difficult to get. The rooms are very tight, no AC, very noisy, and for being called 'low budget', accept huge groups of people, even with short lobby and coffee lounge. The breakfest is ok, just...More

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank camilob593
Response from DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois CentreResponded 13 October 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de faire part de vos impressions à la suite de votre séjour...More

Reviewed 11 August 2017

The location of this budget hotel is very convenient, 2 min from Chateau de Blois. We enjoyed our stay, but the shower space was not very clean and shower flow aimed at the wall (not possible to regulate). Apart from this, the hotel is an...More

Thank Mariliava
Response from DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois CentreResponded 13 August 2017
Google Translation

Cher client, Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour notamment grâce à notre situation géographique. Nous regrettons que...More

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Luckily only one night at this hotel in a beautiful from the exterior but horrible on the inside...walls between rooms like drywall board,no tv,no in room safe,no decor style and horrible dated rooms and passageways,glad to get out in the morning.

1  Thank logan2156
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Best price, near to the castle and the center, free WiFi, near the parking free of charge 21-09h, the man on the reception was very helpful and English speaking. Small rooms and the third person was on a bed above the other one.More

Thank Borislav2010
Response from DIRECTRICE1, Gérant at Ibis Budget Blois CentreResponded 8 July 2017
Google Translation

Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l’Ibis Budget de Blois Centre pour votre séjour. Nous sommes ravis de lire...More

PreviousNext
12345613
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (13)
Room & Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (27)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$46 - US$69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite