We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-06 2017-11-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame

    4 rue Danton, 75006 Paris, France
    +1 877-859-5095
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-06 2017-11-07
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$225US$263
    View Deal
    Traveller (852)
    Room & Suite (423)
    Dining (78)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good46%
    • Average12%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “rooftop bar” (90 reviews)
    “notre dame” (296 reviews)
    “latin quarter” (146 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Rooftop Bar
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Rooftop Terrace
    Housekeeping
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame
    Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 6Nov 7
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$225
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$233
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$232
      View Deal
    View all 76 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,615)
    There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    561 - 565 of 1,235 reviews

    Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

    Never having been to Paris this was a weekend I was looking forward to. The location of the hotel was perfect for tourist attractions , the staff were amazing and there was nothing too much trouble for any of them. The added bonus of the...More

    1  Thank Flumpy999
    Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

    We booked an Eiffel tower view room on a high floor and we were not disappointed. The room was on the 8th floor with fantastic air conditioning and a perfect view of the Eiffel Tower. The room itself was small but had everything we needed...More

    2  Thank TripAndrew
    Reviewed 27 July 2014

    We stayed there for four nights in July and we enjoyed our stay. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is very pleasant and clean and the terrace on the roof is just perfect. Location is great, very near the underground and...More

    1  Thank Isabelle M
    Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Paris - Notre DameResponded 11 August 2014

    Dear Isabelle M, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were...More

    Reviewed 26 July 2014

    We spent several days at this hotel its a good location near metro and RER station. There are lots of cafe's nearby.You can easily walk to Notre Dame and Sainte-Chapelle. The room we had was small for two people compared to other places we have...More

    1  Thank Cronus50
    Reviewed 24 July 2014

    The room was very small even by European standards and nothing was designed for your comfort. ... from the stylish but malfunctioning shower to the lack of drawers or storage. The location was good.... on the left bank close to many restaurants and Notre Dame...More

    1  Thank FLStarfish
    Response from IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Paris - Notre DameResponded 8 August 2014

    Dear FLStarfish, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room size...More

    Left Bank Saint Germain
    853 reviews
    #160 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    Hotel Residence des Arts
    248 reviews
    #654 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    Hotel Europe Saint Severin
    777 reviews
    #240 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    Hotel Villa d'Estrees
    343 reviews
    #307 of 1,803 hotels in Paris
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$168 - US$315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #269 Luxury Hotel in Paris
    • #353 Family Hotel in Paris
    • #354 Romantic Hotel in Paris
    • #465 Business Hotel in Paris
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 108
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • France >
    • Ile-de-France >
    • Paris >
    • Odeon / Saint-Michel
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Paris - Notre Dame Hotel Paris
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (852)
    Room & Suite (423)
    Dining (78)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (557)
    Bathroom (64)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Odeon / Saint-Michel
    As the bustling center of entertainment for the
    residents of the Rive Gauche, the activity at Odéon
    never stops. Boulevards are lined with traditional
    cafes, restaurants, and boutique cinemas. The streets
    surrounding the fountain at Saint-Michel provide
    eateries from around the world. Lively bars are just
    next door and the prototypical terraced French
    brasserie is on every corner. The setting for this
    ...More
    Sponsored by:
    Hotel Residence des Arts
    248 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Left Bank Saint Germain
    853 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Hotel Europe Saint Severin
    777 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Hotel Villa d'Estrees
    343 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Shu
    247 reviews
    .03 km away
    HD Diner Saint-Michel
    489 reviews
    .08 km away
    l'isolotto
    451 reviews
    .06 km away
    Cafe Latin
    344 reviews
    .07 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Fontaine Saint-Michel
    388 reviews
    .13 km away
    Rue de la Huchette
    154 reviews
    .21 km away
    Theatre de la Huchette
    30 reviews
    .22 km away
    Musee d'Histoire de la Medecine
    36 reviews
    .21 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    DawnMarieS
    1 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from jccgtown | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, this is standard procedure. They will generally lock your luggage up is a storage room and give you a receipt.
    1
    Vote
    fudo2807
    25 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from Joel W | Reviewed this property |
    the breakfast is very good, both in the selection of foods available and the way they are presented. The only negative, for us anyway, is that you are in the basement of the hotel, with no windows. If you want a true... More
    1
    Vote
    mmoly721
    17 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Tim B | Reviewed this property |
    We did not see one on site - but I was not looking for it. The people were nice at this hotel, which is very different for Paris. I am sure there is a laundry service.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room in the rear."
    Read review
    "Quiet room"
    Read review
    "rooms with balcony are larger than a chipper room"
    Read review
    "top floor has the roof top bar above so maybe avoid this floor"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing