We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adagio Paris Montmartre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Paris Montmartre
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

470 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio Paris Montmartre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 185: English reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

6 night stay in an apartment that's OK with some concerns as the kitchen microwave was not functioning and no technician was available due to new year eve. Nice location near sacre care and accessible to other venues of Paris by Metro.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kamal K
Franck M, Gérant at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, your remarks have therefore been duly noted. We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 December 2015

A very good location. walking distance to Montmartre. the staff are accommodating. Our apartment (2 rooms) is well equipped and comfortable. we enjoyed our 3 days holiday in Paris, many choices for authentic breakfast around at "rue Le Pic".

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amine D
Horley Surrey UK
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Five minutes walk from Anvers and Abbesses Metro stations. Ten minutes from Gare du Nord (one change). Twenty minutes from Champs Elysees. Perfectly acceptable and beautifully clean, well equipped kitchenette, loads of hot water, charming staff, left luggage room, garden with chairs and tables. Our apartment was a little dated but in a shabby chic Parisian way, low lighting verging...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carol1108
Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are really happy you have enjoyed your stay Thank you for the comment concerning our team We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

This is an apartment-hotel and your room will not be serviced every day, although you can pay an extra charge for a service on one of the days not scheduled. The hotel is perfectly located for the Montmartre area being close to Metro and bus services and the funicular to Sacre Coeur. Staff are friendly and helpful and speak several...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bruce R
Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. Thank you for your comment concerning my team If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping service is available, and reception...

Eaton
Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

Great central location, 3 of us stayed in this apartment which made it a tight squeeze... Staff were not that helpful and English not that great....location is great once you get your head around the Paris city crap! I would stay again.... There is no food at the property and you need to pre order breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julesnpete
Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service in your next stay. Yours faithfully,

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 24 October 2015

We stayed for 7 nights in a Studio Apartment for our 1st stay in Paris and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The Apartment was not crisp and clean as other apartments on our holiday but alot of that has to do with the cost of the Apartment and it was Paris. The room had everything we asked for: a comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Neil P
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 2 October 2015

The usual Paris hotel room is much too small for a group of 3 friends, but the Adagio Paris Montmarte was perfect for us. The staff was very helpful. Location for us was great, but if you're bringing children be aware that you're steps away from the red light district of Pigalle. The only drawback we had was with the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank yn0nin0
Buffalo, New York
Reviewed 26 September 2015

We visited Paris in the middle of September 2015 and stayed at this aparthotel. The staff was lovely and spoke with us each time with a French greeting "Bon jour, Bon Soir", as well as answering any questions we had in English, since we are not very good at our French. We loved our little apartment, we moved our dining...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Betsy L
Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are really happy for you Thank you for the comment concerning our team We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 22 September 2015

I booked this hotel for a Paris stop over for me family. Unfortunately I made an error in my booking and booked two days later than I needed. I assumed, naively perphaps, that this could be easily fixed. Not so - I made 3 different phone calls and had 3 separate individuals confirmed that these dates could be changed at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham H
Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. Unfortunately tripadvisor's comments are anonymous I do not know what kind of booking you made. However I would like to offer you a sincere apology. It is true that if you have chosen a price, not refundable, not cancelable and...

Kin Kin, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed four nights in this hotel. The hotel is easy walking distance to Sacre Cour Basilica and Place Anvers (access tourist information, ticket purchases and on/off bus and metro) Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Linen and towels clean. Downsides; room dated and bathroom mouldy, decor tatty, paint knocked off walls and door frames, lighting inadequate. Kitchenette lighting so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rachel B
Franck M, Directeur at Adagio Paris Montmartre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality...

221 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (211)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montmartre
Citadines Montmartre Paris
Citadines Montmartre Paris
#463 of 1,794 in Paris
466 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#916 of 1,794 in Paris
1,611 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#759 of 1,794 in Paris
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18eme
Ibis Paris Sacre Coeur 18eme
#1,124 of 1,794 in Paris
940 reviews
Belleville / Pere Lachaise
Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont
Adagio Paris Buttes Chaumont
#857 of 1,794 in Paris
322 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Montmartre

Neighbourhood Profile
Montmartre
Montmartre is a bustling mix of cultures, colours, and styles which changes from one street to another. Ride the funicular (or, for a real workout, climb the steps) to the sublime Sacré-Coeur (Basilica of the Sacred Heart) with its inspiring view of the city. The church is surrounded by provincial streets and piano bars where tourists, artists, and street entertainers thrive. At the foot of the hill, Boulevard de Clichy features shops not intended for young audiences, while residences are scattered to the north and east. The diverse population includes a large part from the Arab-speaking world, Africa, and Turkey. It’s a corner of Paris full of life and dynamism with charms that can’t be found anywhere else.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Montmartre

Address: 10 Place Charles Dullin, 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Montmartre
Price Range: $133 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Paris Montmartre 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de and ACCOR so you can book your Adagio Paris Montmartre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Montmartre Hotel Paris
Adagio Hotel Paris
Accor Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Paris Montmartre staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Sofia, Bulgaria
9 months ago
Park City, Utah
3 days ago
Helensvale
over a year ago
Northwich, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio Paris Montmartre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I prefer those with the view inside the garden because are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles ioanap215, 12 May 2016 | Read review
“6 bedroom apartments are next to the stairwell.”
 of 5 bubbles fitfunf, 15 Jan 2016 | Read review
“ask for garden view room. Car park is expensive for 24 hours”
 of 5 bubbles AmineD_13, 26 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Room facing the Court Yard is quieter”
  • Our Bedroom
  • Kitchenette
  • Eating area
  • from our Room during the day
 of 5 bubbles NeilP51, 24 Oct 2015 | Read review
“No A/C, but that's not unusual. There's a small theater near the hotel so it can be a bit loud.”
 of 5 bubbles yn0nin0, 2 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5