ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème

ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème

Traveller (1432)
Punaises de lit
Room & Suite (612)
Bar at the Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne
Dining (139)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#1,436 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Our Ibis Paris Eiffel Tower Cambronne 15th hotel is located in the center of Paris, near the Eiffel Tower. You can easily access the hotel by car (hotel parking lot) and by train. At the hotel, you will appreciate modern comfort. We propose a continental buffet breakfast. Our restaurant "La Brasserie Centrale" is a French bistro serving typical and generous dishes. From April to October, you can take advantage of our terrace for a drink or a meal. We hope to see you soon!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Telephone
Clothes rack
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

2, Rue Cambronne 15th Arr., 75015 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 94 out of 100
94
Orly Field
14.1 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
25.7 km
See all flights
Cambronne
2 minParis Metro
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles6,829 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Located near the Eiffel Tower, ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème is seen as a clean, budget-friendly option with a prime location that's well-connected by metro. While the rooms are often described as basic and small, with some lacking amenities like kettles and efficient air conditioning, guests appreciate the hotel's cleanliness and the friendly service provided. The inviting lobby and lively bar add charm, though some guests find the breakfast unremarkable and have had mixed experiences with the value and room service responsiveness.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Basic
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
6,829Reviews195Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,096
  • 2,857
  • 1,803
  • 615
  • 458
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
belfast1 wrote a review Mar 2020
Belfast, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Got a great price on this hotel for a long weekend and due to its location its perfect. You're right in the middle of where you need to be just a short walk from the eiffel tower and right outside the metro 6 stop to get everywhere else which once you work it out its amazing for getting around. First thought on the hotel room was that it was a bit small but after a while we realised it was perfect for the 2 of us as we could both walk about getting ready with no issues. Bed extremely comfortable and always a good night's sleep. When we entered the room the light was hanging off the wall by the bed so we took a picture and brought it to reception so they didn't assume it was us and charge us, by the time we got back from our walk it was fixed. Room was cleaned spotless every day and any staff we spoke to were helpful and friendly especially the night staff. Wanted to give the hotel 5* but couldn't as on the morning of our departure the cleaning lady opened our door at 8.30am and said sorry and closed it again, then again at 9.30am and once again at 10.15am and said "sorry still in bed" and left, as we were a departure for that day she should have checked with reception if we had left rather than coming in on 3 separate occasions to check. As well as this there was drilling and hammering that started at 9am sharp and continued at intervals throughout the morning which was either on our floor or directly below us and very annoying as the drilling felt like it was vibrating the whole room. Didn't have breakfast so not sure if it was good or not but many patessaries around to get crossaints or baguettes. Room under reception level to leave luggage for €5 with some seats and tables which was handy as we had a late flight. Would stay again if I came to Paris but mostly for the location
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno_COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne to spend your stay in the heart of Paris. We are delighted to learn that your stay with us was a success, in particular thanks to the friendliness of the staff, the location of the hotel and the comfort of the room. It is a pleasure that you have enjoyed our services. Also, we are really sorry that you had to endure the noise of the works. Note renovations are underway to provide you with refurbished spaces and to improve the quality of our services during your next stays. Thank you for trusting us. We hope to receive you very soon in order to always serve you better. Anne, Customer Experience at Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stanley_Chichester wrote a review Feb 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel in a very convenient location. 20 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and just across the road from a Metro Station on Line 6. The breakfast buffet is very nice as is the restaurant for an evening meal. Rooms are not the biggest but perfectly adequate for a 3 or 4 night stay and the inclusive wifi is quick and reliable.

Please be aware though that you need to pay up to 5€ in coins to leave your luggage in the luggage room, a bit cheeky really so I took a star away.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno_COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne to spend your stay in the heart of Paris. We are delighted to learn that your stay with us was a success, particularly thanks to the comfort of the room, the location of the hotel and the breakfast buffet. It is a pleasure that you have enjoyed our services. Thank you for trusting us. We hope to receive you very soon in order to always serve you better. Anne, Customer Experience at Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
girish_iiser wrote a review Sep 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On the plus side: They are implementing environmentally friendly policy of only cleaning the towels and bed linen if you ask. I want to see this in any hotel I visit, and was happy to see this already implemented here. Also, the location is really good. So, quite likely I will stay here again.

On the minus side: I wasn't expecting the room to be too big or anything. In Paris, everything is expensive; we all get that. But, my problem was the design of the room. The bathroom was too small: it seemed like that should have been designed better. I am not particularly tall, and even for me sitting on toilet was complicated: less leg room than flight seats in economy class. And the thing is, if it was just designed better, this wouldn't be a problem. Also, there was no closet as such, just an open shelf with limited space for hanging clothes.
Another minus is that they don't have a free cloakroom. The person at the reception said I will have to pay 3 euros, while on the machine it said 5 euros. If I remember correctly, that's the rate to use the closet for up to a day, and I don't see why someone would just leave their luggage for a day at the hotel and roam around the city (but maybe that's just my world view). Then, to top it all, it didn't accept my card. Thankfully other alternatives were available for me at the business venue.

Overall, kind of cheap considering the location and cleanliness. But, could be easily improved without having to charge the visitors more.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jemalie wrote a review Jul 2020
Kingstown, St. Vincent
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a reservation with this hotel that was non-refundable and also not modifiable. During the pandemic, the hotel was closed during the period of my reservation and they refused to issue a refund. I called guest reservations twice and sent numerous emails offering to pay a change fee as well as any difference between my current reservation and my new booking and they were unrelenting. Truly the worst experience I've had to ensure in all my years of traveling.
I do however wish to commend Air France, British Airways and Travelodge Central Waterloo London for issuing me a refund or allowing me to modify my reservations even though I had booked a non-refundable fare. That just shows that these companies put their customers first and are willing to make the necessary changes in the midst of an unprecedented global pandemic.
What is certain is that I'll never book with this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabrice Prenant, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Jul 24, 2020
Dear customer, We thank you for your comment following your reservation within our establishment. We are surprised by your return because, like all the hotels in our group, we offer the possibility of postponing your stay within 18 months. After this deadline the refund will be made in case of our reservation. Do not hesitate to contact us at the following address: h1400@accor.com so that we can send you our voucher allowing you to change your dates of stay. Our hotel is currently closed due to the situation, the processing time of your request is extended however we will pay our full attention. Looking forward to hearing from you, we remain at your disposal and again apologize for the misunderstanding. Excellent day. Pleased to welcome you. Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jubel M wrote a review Feb 2020
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here from 15th feb to 18th February we chose this location due to being near the Eiffel Tower, boy the mistake we made!! Upon arrival we waited 15/25 mins before we were seen to, the receptionist gave us our keys to the room went in and shock the heat smacked us opened up the windows still boiling, we walked out straight away after 10 mins as the room was dusty dirty and had a foul smell!
After we got to the receptionist again told another guy due to my health and how cold and dusty the room was we need a new room, the guy sent the 1st person who gave us the room to check and after 10 mins of checking he agreed with us! After that 30 mins in the reception waiting for the guy to give us another room at this point Did not say anything as my partner told me not to create a scene 35 mins later I lost my cool and I was rude not going to be shy about it and said what are you guys doing we have been here so long and it takes you this long to get back to us and give us a room 5 mins later they gave us a room which was a little cleaner but a lot smaller and hotter than before. 3 nights I slept in the morning at 6am when the sun was rising and got woken up by 9am the drilling and hammering.
I took few pictures I would like to share if you value your sleep think again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno_COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. After carefully reading your comment, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconsistency encountered. It is an exceptional situation. Your comment has been communicated to all of our department heads. The necessary measures have been taken with our teams to avoid such incidents in the future and to continuously improve the quality of our services. Also, we are sorry and confused that you must have suffered the noise of the work. Note that renovations underway are intended to provide you with refurbished spaces and to improve the quality of our services during your next stays. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies, we hope you will allow us to serve you better during your next stay. Anne, Customer experience at ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The lady wrote a review Jan 2020
Al-Rayyan, Qatar
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel location is just perfect! Next to a metro station where there can take you anywhere!

Stuff are not humble , not friendly (except the night shift), they don't make you feel welcome, rooms are very small I understand this is ibis standard but I have stayed in ibis amesterdam and the room was looking very nice clean and spacious.
Here in Paris the room barely can fit 2 ppl with their luggages.

As well the washroom no comment really I can't find a word to describe it it more than tiny. As well I'm wondering I don't know If this is a window or idk really below the picture for your reference.

Then if someone in the next door is talking, it looks like he is staying next to you so in this case you understand that any noise you make that may bother your neighbour therefore you cant feel free to talk or listen to music or even laugh with loud voice !

On the 3rd night , a smoke/fire alarm went off for 10 minutes I was extremely afraid I tried to call reception to understand if this is a real fire and we need to leave the hotel or what to do exactly but no one picked up the call, it's like they don't care ! No one explain or apologise for the inconvenience caused to us .

And the funniest thing happened during my stay , the housekeeper cleaned one bed and left the other one its like the other bed belong to another planet , as well I have placed all the garbage in 1 bag in order not to make her tired and the surprise is that she left it in the room, she didn't even bother her self to take it away !
second day I went out early in the morning to visit some places and I came back to the hotel at 5 or 6 pm , no one cleaned the room , it made me wondering if they do have housekeeping service! then the reception said will send someone immediately and they did bit at that time I was preparing my self to go out and when the lady came I told her I'm refreshing my self and I will leave in 10 min for more than 3 hrs so you can anytime later, she looked at me and said I have a lot of rooms to clean, i can't come back 😒
Not recommended to be honest.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno_COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us following your stay at Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. After carefully reading your comment, we are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the inconsistency encountered. We are sorry to hear that the size of the room and the bathroom did not meet your expectations. Know that it respects the Ibis standards and that we do the best to arrange our spaces. Your comments regarding housekeeping and staff have been communicated to all of our department heads. The necessary measures have been taken with our hygiene providers and our teams in order to avoid such incidents in the future and to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding the fire alarm, we apologize for the inconvenience. It is an exceptional situation. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies, we hope you will allow us to serve you better during your next stay. Anne, Customer experience at Ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bishoy Louis wrote a review Aug 2021
Cairo
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been a frequent visitor of Ibis tour Eiffel Cambronne for years. It was always my first choice. However, this visit showed that the hotel has taken quite a dip in standards. Two main issues, service and hygiene.
Service:
1. Our rooms were unavailable even 1 hour after the check-in time.
2. There is always some sort of issue at the front desk. Service is really slow, checking people in and out takes a lot of time and there is almost always a queue. Annoyingly there is always one check in counter working and the others are empty.
3. Staff is really loud in their corridor conversations. They talk to each other in the hallways quite loudly while cleaning rooms. Likely to wake you up if you are sleeping.
4. Air conditioning in more than one room just did not work at all. In a Parisian summer this can feel like an oven. That was quite disappointing.

Hygeine:
1. You’d expect that during a pandemic things would be much tighter than this. The staff (housekeeping) roams the corridors without masks. They also clean the rooms without masks. This means breathing all over the pillows, sheets and towels. That’s not good during a pandemic at all. They only pull up their face masks (sometimes) when they see a guest walking which is not okay at all.
2. No disinfectant or even a wet wipe was provided in the rooms.
3. The hand gel bottles at the hotel door just ran out and were not replaced for between half a day and a day.

All in all, I am quite disappointed in this visit and especially that the metro line 6 is undergoing repairs the location advantage of the hotel is quite minimal now.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Aug 17, 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, we want to thank you for your loyalty. It is always rewarding when our guests decide to come back after their first stay with us. Also, we have carefully read your feedback concerning your last stay, we truly feel sorry about your disappointment. You have pointed out a lack of quality in our service, please accept our sincere apologies. Because of the current sanitary situation, we have had to adapt in many various situations. Please, stay reassured that we are doing all we can to guarantee the best quality service possible until the situation improves. Concerning the noises and staff not wearing masks, we want to assure you that this is not part of our protocol. The information has been forwarded to the service in charge so that this kind of situation never happens again. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies. We still hope to have the chance to see you again and regain your trust by providing the best quality service that our hotel has always strived for. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christiana P wrote a review Feb 2020
Jericho, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is about a 7 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. The bedroom size is slightly cramped but not horribly uncomfortable. The morning breakfast is from 4am to 12 noon which is fabulous!! The spread they have is delicious and well worth the price!! If you have the option to book your hotel stay with breakfast included, I would do so. Concierge is very friendly. The only issue is that the hotel does not hold your luggage if you arrive early or after you check out. There is a room in the basement level where you have to pay for lockers to hold your luggage. These lockers were difficult to understand so I did not utilize them. I ended up lugging my luggage around Paris for the extra 2 hours I had until I needed to leave for my flight. Overall, I definitely would stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno_COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for this accurate review following your stay at the ibis Tour Eiffel Cambronne. We are very pleased to see that you had an overall good experience. We took good note of your remarks, we will gladly share them with the head of services in charge. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mollytkroberts wrote a review Sep 2021
Boston, Massachusetts
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel wasn't awful for weekend stay. However I originally booked my stay for 2 weeks. 4 nights in and my back is killing me because the bed is so uncomfortable, the walls are so thin you can hear everyone in the hall and in the rooms next door, and the floors are thin too! I could hear the guests above me every time they moved. I barely slept because of this. After 8 nights of my stay I moved to another hotel just for a better bed.

To top it off, there's no room safe, so I never felt quite safe leaving anything in my room.

You had to ask for your room to be cleaned for the following day, which got confusing after the first couple of days.

When I did have housekeeping come, they never replaced my toilet paper so I either had to walk back down to the front desk to ask, or walk to the closest grocery store.

For the rate I paid, the room should have been bigger too.

The location was okay, but none of the rooms had a good view of the eiffel tower, so I'm not sure why guests should pay more for a room with an equally terrible view. I did not book a room with a view and there definitely was not a view out my window.

Just an awful experience overall, and management seemed to be just as frazzled. I don't know if this is the overall standard of all Ibis hotels worldwide, but I'll avoid this chain at all cost.

What's worse, I don't think I can have a refund for the nights I didn't stay, which is a shame because it wasn't cheap and the room wasn't great.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The taxi can't drop you off at the door directly, but it will get you pretty close.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Sep 15, 2021
Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel. We would like to offer our apologies for the inconsistency encountered. Be sure that your remark will be passed onto the service concerned. We do hope that despite these points, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back so that you can experience the real standards of service and hospitality of our property.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josh P wrote a review Oct 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at this hotel during my visit to Paris. 30/09/21 - 3/10/21
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I had a number of issues, that will highlight below.

My first impression of the hotel was that it chaos. The reception layout is poor and has no organisation, it appeared that the number of staff was limited and that their level of customer service was poor. This lead to long lines waiting to ask even the Simplest of questions.
To avoid this I tried calling from my room, this proved unsuccessful on a number of times, with no one answering the phone.

The hotel flooded, there was a large flood in the reception that caused chaos in the reception area of the hotel. This flood then lead to the hotel smelling like sewage/dirty water. We were greater by this smell Every time we entered the lobby. This was disgusting and made us feel physically sick.

Our room was never cleaned, the hotel has a Policy of ‘clean on request’
We requested on 3 separate occasions for our room to be cleaned and the bedding and towels changed. This never happened, I complained to reception and was re-assured that someone was on their way to do it, this never happened.
When I raised the issue with reception again the staff were rude and argumentative.

I tried to raise these issues with the hotel
Staff before we checked out. However the reception staff wasn’t interested in listening to my complaint and told me deal with my issues via my booking agent.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bruno COQUAZ, General Manager at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Responded Oct 5, 2021
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience after your stay. This, allows us to exchange with you and discuss the various events that have occurred. We are aware that the inconveniences encountered affected the quality of your stay. Also, note that the flood that occurred in the lobby was an exceptional situation. We have worked on this issue. Please accept our sincere apologies. We understand your disappointment. Please allow us to clarify that these incidents do not in any way reflect the service standards of our establishment. Your comments have been communicated to the heads of the departments concerned so that these inconveniences are not repeated. Since we are unable to contact you through your pseudonym, please feel free to contact us directly at the following email address: h1400-sb1@accor.com to discuss together. We hope to hear from you very soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Anne
Brussels, Belgium166 contributions74 helpful votes
La mienne aussi Diesel Pas de problème
Sandra D asked a question Dec 2023
Chicago, Illinois257 contributions83 helpful votes
Do they have a safe to put your passport? Do they still have covid restrictions. Thank you.
Answer from Harrison Dimelow
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom105 contributions14 helpful votes
No and no. :)
DayTrip20692054402 asked a question Sep 2023
Do rooms have an iron
Answer from CKD
Codsall, United Kingdom158 contributions52 helpful votes
Irons are available from reception.
Answer from Richard H
15 contributions3 helpful votes
Metro would do it nicely. There is a change - but the Hotel is metres away from the Cambronne stop.
cjdunn10 asked a question Apr 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom108 contributions3 helpful votes
is the up grade to a view of the Eiffel tower worth it ?
Answer from (.....)
Disneyland Paris, France2,194 contributions95 helpful votes
suppose it depends how much you pay for the upgrade. send me yr email/contact and I'll send a pic from room
a e wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"BRING A FAN, ITS SO HOT U CANT SLEEP!"
Read full review
pamela p wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"run away "
Read full review
Global24514506427 wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"keep looking you don't want to stay here."
Read full review
OnCeAjRzGrL wrote a tip Nov 2023
Midlothian, Virginia17 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"on-site restaurant has decent food and service; luggage lockers within the facility are good but pay attention to the instructions"
Read full review
Richard H wrote a tip Nov 2023
15 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a higher floor room with a view of the Eiffel Tower."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
C$202 - C$318 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ibis tour eiffel cambronne hotel paris, ibis hotel paris, ibis hotel tour eiffel, ibis paris tour eiffel cambronne
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParis15th Arr. - Vaugirard / Necker
NUMBER OF ROOMS
527
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Which popular attractions are close to ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Nearby attractions include Oogy Wawa (0.3 km), Byke&Co - Le Beer Bike de Paris (0.4 km), and Espace Nadeshiko Paris France (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Veraison, Le Cherine, and Les Freres Bretons.
Are any cleaning services offered at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.6 km), Arc de Triomphe (3.0 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (3.3 km).
Does ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne 15ème
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars