We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Astor Saint-Honore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Astor Saint-Honore
Hotel Astor Saint-Honore
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 768: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Astor Saint-Honore
 Click to rate
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel gave us a few headaches but eventually semi resolved. I say semi as obviously there was not much that could be done about interior wear. First, we travelled to this hotel right when they merged with Hilton Family so staff was not fully aware about HHonors member benefits. We almost lost our reservation because they attempted to charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christian R
New York City, New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 July 2016

On our way back and forth from Paris to Rouen, Normandy, we stayed at Astor Saint-Honore a total of three nights representing three separate visits. The best was the second trip, when we were able to upgrade to their suite, room 508. The worst was our first time, when we were on the fourth floor. Their rooms tend to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charming_Karl
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Morgan_Mondoloni, Manager at Hotel Astor Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Karl, Thank you for taking the time to let your feed back on your stay in our hotel . We are sorry for the problem of air conditioning you had . For your information, the hotel is closing in November for a program of renovation. If you have the opportunity to return from the month of August 2017, you...

Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

After our red-eye flight we were grateful to have our room ready early. It was definitely small (like most European hotel rooms) and we would pay the extra $ next time for something a bit bigger, but the location was perfect. The neighbourhood was quiet, but close to restaurants, shops and a Monoprix down the street. The staff was helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zorka L
Hawthorne, California
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Room was in dire need of remodel (which was to occur the week after we left). The fitness center did not include a treadmill. The Staff was VERY good. So hopefully after the remodel (starts 10/31/16) the rooms will be updated and more comfortable. Suggest you call before booking for actual equipment that is in the fitness center - when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RLTraveler2014
San Francisco, California
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This hotel was closing for major renovations a week after we left so I won't point out the obvious. However, I will point out suggestions to improve it when it re-opens. We stayed 4 nights in a Rooftop Suite. The views from the rooms were fantastic. In the bedroom our window had a picture perfect view of the Eiffel Tower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KarenBSF
Albuquerque
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Room was okay not up to date, but had a nice view! Make sure you have the right converter for plugs, if you are traveling from USA recommend using a dual voltage straightener or else you will burn it out or possibly fry your hair, same goes for your hair dryer they have one in Bathroom. Weather was a cold...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kathleena505
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. It's presently being renovated but I hope they don't change the old world European style of furnishings which is where the hotel's real charm lies. It's in a great location and has courteous and friendly staff. What more can you ask for?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marjorie M
Southlake, Texas, USA
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We had a split level suite that was magnificent. But the hotel was just days away from closing for a total renovation. The furnishings were old and needed replacing. The staff spoke English poorly. The rate was a little high for the quality offered.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edt_dfwato_tx
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Horribly expensive, poor and lumpy bed with terrible internet connection. We were a couple but we're given a bed that was not only lumpy but was 2 separate beds joined together which moved apart during the night creating a gap!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 249bharathir
New York
Reviewed 29 October 2016

It seems silly to review a hotel which will be closed for 8 months for renovation but I feel that I need to say something so that management will hopefully correct the problems with their renovation. First of all, I knew that the hotel was to be renovated so I did expect some problems when I booked. But I got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AKK

573 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (310)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (100)
Viewed
View from Room (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Other (90)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (211)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Rooftop Suite (61)
Viewed
Terrace Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Hilton Paris Opera
#272 of 1,793 in Paris
1,321 reviews
Les Halles
Hotel Saint-Honore
Hotel Saint-Honore
#893 of 1,793 in Paris
188 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel du Ministere
Hotel du Ministere
#178 of 1,793 in Paris
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Paris La Defense
#5 of 41 in La Defense
1,463 reviews
Hotel le Lavoisier
#773 of 1,793 in Paris
416 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Residence du Roy Hotel
Residence du Roy Hotel
#653 of 1,793 in Paris
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Astor Saint-Honore

Address: 11 rue d Astorg | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $323 - $1,363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Astor Saint-Honore 4*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Astor Saint-Honore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Astor Saint Honore Hotel
Hotel Style:
#389 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#626 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Astor Saint-Honore staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Astor Saint-Honore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower”
 of 5 bubbles KarenBSF, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Kings are a reasonable size”
 of 5 bubbles AKK, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As far away from elevator as possible”
 of 5 bubbles MsMMiler, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“facing courtyard garden”
 of 5 bubbles CVictorT, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The suites are really nice. Try for a room facing the street as the view was fantastic”
 of 5 bubbles Ericjensen1, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5