We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Show Prices
#1,569 of 1,794 Hotels in Paris
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
Pavillon Porte de Versailles
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 83: English reviews
Fano, Italy
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The worst hotel in my experience in terms of price vs quality. I paid a single room about 135€ per night. The room was so little that there was not enough space for opening my luggage. The wallpaper was written and gave the idea of something very old and neglected. There were not enough breakfast crockery and I had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 20ilaria16
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing Pavillon Porte de Versailles and for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay. We are deeply sorry to read your disappointment. However, your comment is important to us as it is a key source of information to improve ourselves. With best regards, Ms Devi Ajoodha, Resident Manager, Pavillon Porte de...

Kharkiv, Ukraine
Reviewed 12 December 2016

First of all, I chose the hotel, ‘cause it situated near the Nautic salon. So, good location was my first priority. I didn’t expect something special, but Pavillon did nicely surprise me. Tasty European breakfast, cozy room (for 2 people). I like the combination cost and quality. Plus, local staff was amazingly friendly to us. Hope to come back there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bestworker44
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for leaving us a positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive continuously to improve the quality of our services. With kind regards, Ms Devi Ajoodha, Resident Manager, Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Been to Nautic event, enjoyed the whole stay a lot. Especially nice people at the reception. Breakfast one of the most decent I've seen in this range of places. Will definitely come back. As for the rooms, I think they were also nice, at least worth the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vika884
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for leaving us for such a nice and positive comment. It is through feedback as yours that we can improve the quality of service we wish to provide to our future guests, Warm regards, Ms Devi Ajoodha, Resident Manager, Pavillon Porte de Versailles

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Came for several days to visit the Nautic salon. The room was very nice, clean and cozy, the staff super friendly and helpful, the breakfast fresh and delicious. The location is also quite good, although not in the city center, but all the transports are nearby. Perfect stay for me!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Best regards, Ms Devi Ajoodha, Resident Manager, Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Reviewed 11 December 2016

Hi all! I would like to tell about this hotel. Very convenient location. Excellent breakfast. The friendly reception. Also I want to say that my room was clean and comfortable. I'll be happy to recommend this hotel to my friends and acquaintances.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan S
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your great recent comments following your stay at Pavillon Porte de Versailles. Thank you for sharing them to our TripAdvisor's community. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon. With kind regards, Devi Ajoodha, Resident Manager de Pavillon Porte de Versailles

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 November 2016

Ideal location for the exhibition centre but what a poor hotel: graffitis in the tiny little lift, noisy from neighbour rooms (same level or upper level), no WiFi access during 3 days/nights and no warm water in the entire hotel one morning! One evening I found some items in my bedroom which were not mine: Has the room been rent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy D
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We sincerely regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest appologies for not reaching your expectations. We would like to inform you that the boiler has been repaired and the hotel will be soon renovated....

Switzerland
Reviewed 20 October 2016

First of all, the price. 170 € for a double bed room. Then: the room is barely bigger than 10m2. One cannot open entirely the bathroom door because of the bed. Marks from a pen were on all the walls. The style is more than oldish. The furniture is old, damaged, and ugly. The bathroom was dirty (hairs, mold, mushrooms)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arnaud L
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback on Tripadvisor, We are extremely sorry that your experience did meet your expectations, Please allow us to extend our sincere apologies. We would like to inform you that our hotel will be renovated very soon and hope to welcome you back in a better condition, With kind regards, Ms. Devi Ajoodha,Resident Manager of...

Malta
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

For those attending the Paris Motor Show or any other event at the Paris Expo which is literally across the road. The rooms are typically pokey, in need of a facelift and a bit too hot with windows closed and too noisy with them open. Breakfast is passable and the price, during periods of high demand due to fairs, etc...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tonio D
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on TrpAdvisor, We would like to thank you for highlighting the quality of service, We are really very sorry for the inconvenience occured during your stay. We hope to welcome you in a better condition next time, With kind regards, Devi Ajoodha - Manager of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Szeged
Reviewed 4 October 2016

The breakfast was really good. The rooms and The elevator are very small and The furniture is pretty old. But The access is very good and it's quiet enough to be a le to have a good rest. We may return Next year :)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cecilia B
HotelsDeParis, Gérant at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Cecilia B, Thank you for leaving a comment on TripAdvisor. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast and your overall stay. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you next year. With warm regards, Devi Ajoodha - Manager of Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Warwickshire
Reviewed 30 September 2016

£190 for a tiny cupboard with graffiti on every wall, damp on two walls, and breakfast was so dry that the breakfast room was empty on both days I stayed there. Top marks though to the young woman who helped with my taxi; she should be at a top quality hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Strider09
HotelsDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Pavillon Porte de Versailles, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment on Tripadvisor. We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please allow us to extend our sincerest appologies for not reaching your expectations. We would like to inform you that we will soon renovate our hotel and hope to welcome you back in a better condition....

264 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Double Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Viewed
Triple Room (44)
Viewed
Twin Room (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
0.1 km away
Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
0.4 km away
Hotel Porte de Versailles
Hotel Porte de Versailles
#1,164 of 1,794 in Paris
124 reviews
0.2 km away
Le Carrosse
Le Carrosse
#1,445 of 1,794 in Paris
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Paris Vaugirard
Hotel Paris Vaugirard
#924 of 1,794 in Paris
151 reviews
0.7 km away
Median Paris Porte de Versailles
0.6 km away
Classics Hotel Porte de Versailles
Classics Hotel Porte de Versaill...
#6 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Pavillon Porte de Versailles

Address: 37 rue du Hameau, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $78 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pavillon Porte de Versailles 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and HostelWorld so you can book your Pavillon Porte de Versailles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pavillon Porte De Versailles Hotel Paris
Pavillon Porte De Versailles Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pavillon Porte de Versailles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best location”
 of 5 bubbles bestworker44, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“second floor”
 of 5 bubbles vika884, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Best advise is to look for another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 781SandyD, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would not imagine any rooms to be any good.”
 of 5 bubbles valentinalondon2016, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“There are no good rooms”
 of 5 bubbles DiverFlorida, 10 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5