We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Panoramas (1)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,366 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,189: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Haifa, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2011

A great location and very nice hotel. A pity that the breakfast service was very poor: crowded and not enough team to support, the food was cold and missing almost every other other type of food and the fact that breakfas is served only until 9:30 is very uncomfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay with us. I’m really sorry that we have not been able to completely satisfy you during your stay. I’m delighted to hear that you were happy about the location of Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. Concerning the breakfast your remark has been transferred to the...

Melbourne
Reviewed 17 October 2011

I loved the location of this hotel- very central, and close to pubilc transport. The hotel is beautiful, and the staff generally nice and helpful. I was a little disappointed at not having WiFi in our room, and having to go down to the second floor to use this. There was free internet in the room, but the controls were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taziara7
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear traveler, I would like to thank you for the positive comments you leave on our hotel. I would also want to thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are very proud and pleased with the confidence you bring to us. As for the wifi, it is true that we have a connection in room cable, and...

Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 16 October 2011

i stayed with my family (2adults +3 children) ,we took 2rooms next to each other , we came so early our rooms were not ready so we put our luggage in reception and took a walk on shoulder of sein river , reception staff were nice ,well english speakers and helpful .our check in was fast rooms were very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mechil
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear travelers, I am happy to read that your stay was perfect from beginning to the end of your stay. Thank you for taking the time to let your feeling about our hotel. Know that I will distribute your comments to our team to show them that their daily work satisfies our customers. I am delighted that you recommend the...

A TripAdvisor Member
Rotorua, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2011

We stayed in this hotel on 2 occasions in September October We found this hotel to be nice The food in the restaurant was good and of an acceptable standard- very friendly obliging staff. The concierge staff we very helpful as the were the staff at the check in check out area My complaints about this hotel were The linen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear traveler, First of all I want to thank you for the time that you used to comment on our hotel. I am very pleased that you were happy with your 2 stays. Know that I will read your comments to our staff so they know the good work they do every day. Know that it is not usual to...

Oakville, Ontario
Reviewed 14 October 2011

We had a great time in Paris last week .... we were upgraded to a "superior room" for our anniversary which was nice as we had a view of the Seine river. However, the room was quite small to begin with and did not have typical amenities (drawers, hangers, high speed dryer). The hotel was kind to us and provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JennieM
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear traveler, I am delighted to learn that despite some negative points, you are satisfied with your stay. I am pleased that the room and our VIP treatment you have been satisfied. Know the problem you met with the staff of the gym has been reported to the manager. Our Executive Housekeeper also received your comment about cleaning your room....

Montreal
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Visited Paris this last August and stayed at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel with my wife and 12 year old son.The hotel is a little out of the way to get the real feel for Paris. The rooms are very small, and not what one would have expected. In fact they say that there is a refrigerator in the room,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bjg57
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear traveler, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. I'm really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. Know that your comments have been forwarded to those concerned and that action will be taken so that such problems do not recur in the future. Despite...

doha
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Best hotel to be near to the Effil Tower,good Indian /Pakistani restaurents back side of the hotel,%minutes walk to effil tower,you can buy savoniors at cheap rate in the night time,hotel provides good offer for the Hop On bus ,lido show, and other site scenes, good value pfor money

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SUNIL B
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your comment about your stay. I was really delighted to read what a lovely holiday you had with your family at the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel. I’m glad to hear that you were satisfied about the location of the hotel and that you...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Stayedhere in Sepember for a short visit. the hotel as a whole is average. walking distance to tour eiffel which takes approximately 20 mins or so. The big let down was when ome money went missing in myroom, also the fact that the 'do not disturb' sign was not respected and someone entered theroom while i was away. so please...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Edy Z
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First and foremost I would like to thank you for choosing the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel for your last visit to Paris. You had mentioned to “beware of theft” in your comment made on TripAdvisor, do know that security is one of the top priorities of the hotel. Security cameras are installed on each floor for your security...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 9 October 2011

Stayed @Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel last September. I was part of a group of travelers from Greece. Being part of group it shouldn't make any difference: separate reception desk for groups, not to put your language to the storage room and mainly the breakfast room...I have stayed 5 nights and i didn't have the chance to have breakfast in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank V6982
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We spent two nights at the Novotel Tour Eiffel with our seven year old granddaughter and left with mixed impressions. The name is a touch misleading as the hotel is in fact c. 20 minutes walk on a narrow footpath from the Tour Eiffel and there is no public transport alternative. The location is a nondescript high-rise office/apartment complex under...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank globaltraveller200
DenisGauthier, General Manager at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this review

Dear Traveller, First of all, I would like to thank you for posting your feedback about your stay. I’m delighted to hear that you were satisfied about the staff that you described as pleasant. I’m really sorry that we have not been able to completely satisfy you during your stay. I have taken note of your constructive feedback which gives...

1,389 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1161)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (187)
Viewed
View from Room (153)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (210)
Viewed
Bathroom (55)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (508)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (155)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Standard Room (59)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#396 of 1,795 in Paris
3,483 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#354 of 1,795 in Paris
1,972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#433 of 1,795 in Paris
2,623 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#913 of 1,795 in Paris
1,641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Food & drink at the hotel
Benkay
Benkay
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is located in the heart of Paris, opposite the Seine river and a short distance from the Eiffel Tower. It is ideal for business travel, meetings and seminars, as well as for weekends in Paris as a couple or with family. The hotel is situated in the center of Paris close to the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and Notre-Dame. It has two restaurants, a bar, indoor pool and fitness room. Free WIFI and secure car park available. The hotel offers rooms with views of Paris and the Seine, accommodating families (2 adults and 2 children aged under 16), as well as a Japanese restaurant with a sushi bar. Swim shorts are not allowed in the pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Address: 61 quai de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $193 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 764
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, ACCOR, Cheap Tickets and Despegar.com so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel
Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris
Novotel Tour Eiffel
Paris Novotel
Hotel Style:
#367 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and other travellers.
59 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (59)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just ask the reception for a room with a good view.”
 of 5 bubbles Kwatson43, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The higher floors offer greater views across the city”
 of 5 bubbles jonathanbR1270WJ, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not too high up; avoid the highest floor if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles stephanolia, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“rooms in the higher floors have the best views. Eiffel tower rooms are nice, but the best are the corner rooms overlooking the Seine.”
 of 5 bubbles fxPoom, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“front facing rooms towards river lyon has a better view of city”
 of 5 bubbles ravis133, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5