Hôtel Le Milie Rose

Hôtel Le Milie Rose

Traveller (214)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (6)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
C$333
Get rewarded with One Key
C$334
C$236
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#16 of 1,833 hotels in Paris
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
The Milie Rose welcomes you in the heart of the 10th district of Paris in one of its 38 rooms! Our rooms are equipped with air conditioning, television, mini-fridge, work desk, hair dryer, and much more! Our team will recommend you all the nice places in the neighbourhood!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour check-in
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian and 1 more

Location

22 rue des Petites Ecuries, 75010 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
16.3 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
20.9 km
See all flights
Château d'Eau
4 minParis Metro
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles913 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hôtel Le Milie Rose is celebrated for its splendid cleanliness and modern touches, with guests often noting the high-quality toiletries and chic décor contributing to the hotel's inviting atmosphere. Nestled in a prime location, the hotel is a stone's throw from diverse dining and cultural spots, earning praise for its convenience. Service at Le Milie Rose is lauded for being exceptionally professional and friendly, adding to the overall positive experience. Although the rooms may be compact, they are well-appointed and comfortable, offering great value to many travelers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Cozy
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
913Reviews3Q+A45Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 835
  • 64
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Vladlena G wrote a review Jul 2021
17 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room is very comfy and well designed (not too big, bug it's enough for two). Everything provided in the room is of high quality (especially loved the toiletries, was a pleasure using them).
Cleanliness is worth mentioning separately, even darker corners were not skipped by the Housekeeping Team, it really felt like home.
Breakfast is very nice, the selection is not huge (which is usual for a small hotel), but there's a decent variety of everything and all the products are of a high quality, you can feel and taste it.
Staff is very welcoming, friendly and respectful. The Night Receptionist who checked us out (I believe his name is Thierry) is polite, careful and charismatic, he took care of our very early breakfast and made our departure delightful.
The hotel is located on a quite street. There are 2 metro stations just 5-7 minutes away. There's also a grocery shop nearby. For those who like walking, a nice walk to Louvre takes around 20 minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucile Rannou, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Jul 7, 2021
Dear Vladlena, Thank you for visiting the Milie Rose Hotel and for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to read that you spend a good time with us. Your kind words are very much appreciated! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. We are delighted to read that Thierry was able to offer you a quality service, we are indeed lucky to have staff who are so kind to their guests. We hope to see you again in Paris very soon! Best,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin Oliveira wrote a review Mar 2022
Porto, Portugal7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and its staff are very welcoming. They were all super kind during our stay. The room was clean and really beautiful with a nice balcony. They definitely want to make sure their guests enjoy the stay, by providing several products in the room, for the shower and even some perfume to spray the bed before you go to sleep, we really appreciated those details. The breakfast is also very complete with several options, from American breakfast to typical french pastries, with all of them being really good.

It has a great location, with several metro stations within a 5 min walk. And a lot of restaurants and bars right around the corner. This is a place where we would come back for sure on a future trip to Paris.

Thank you to all the team, it was a pleasure to stay in your hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Mar 30, 2022
Dear dexter1695, Thank you very much for sharing your your recent stay at the Milie Rose Hotel and for choosing our hotel for your Parisian getaway! I am more than pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience in the heart of the 10th district, especially thanks to our rooms and to our team. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again at the Milie Rose Hotel! In the meantime, on behalf of the whole team, I wish you a lovely afternoon! See you soon, Best Regards, Thierry Duclos Front Desk Team The Milie Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Bon Vivant wrote a review Oct 2021
Las Vegas, Nevada1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
La Milie Rose is a charming hotel situated in a very accessible neighborhood. While the rooms are on the small side no detail was missed in its appointments, little details like L’Occitane toiletries, shower aromatics and complimentary beverages were appreciated. Our room had a charming little balcony that you climbed through the window to access and was completed with a petite wicker bistro table and chairs. My wife and I caught a sunset over the Parisian roof tops while enjoying a bottle of wine, a fresh hot baguette from the corner boulangerie and a delicious cheese…a glorious last night in Paris! But the real star was the hotel manager Mauricio, he and his staff Kevin and Mohammed all spoke good English and couldn’t have been friendlier or more helpful. In fact when we checked in, the prepaid parking I purchased at a lot diagonally across the street wasn’t being accepted and I was facing paying double, but when I mentioned this to Mauricio he insisted on taking a walk over to the lot, spoke with the attendant on my behalf and corrected the problem. So glad we discovered this little gem, it will be our base in Paris for years to come!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: American visitors need a French Pass-Sanitaire( COVID VaxPass) or will have to get a COVID test...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucile Rannou, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Oct 13, 2021
Dear valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for rating us ! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Milie Rose, especially thanks to our Front Office team, Kevin and Mohammed, and our Front Office Manager Mauricio. They definitely are great added values to our team. I am also glad to see that they helped you in any way they could: this is why we chose this wonderful hospitality industry! On behalf of the team, I wish you a lovely week ahead and we hope to see you back soon for another Parisian getaway! Best Regards, Lucile, Hotel Manager of the Milie Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather wrote a review Dec 2021
San Francisco, California3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend and I stayed in the superior double balcony and truly loved it! The room was very cozy and perfect for two people (with a lot of luggage)! Everything about Hotel Le Milie Rose seemed to have been beautifully thought-out and personalized. From their signature scent to the wonderful details of their rooms. The hotel even provided a Nespresso machine, Kusmi Tea, and filtered water. Honestly, we didn't even need to leave our room to enjoy some delicious coffee and the beautiful view of Paris from our room.

The breakfast alone is *chef's kiss*. There were always fresh juice, delicious pastries, eggs, sausages, and many many more. I usually don't even bother with hotel breakfast, but had breakfast every single day! We even took a tray full of croissants, cheese, yogurt, and other delicious goodies back to our room so we could enjoy breakfast from our balcony.

I'm not going to lie, staying at Hotel Le Milie Rose made me question if I even wanted to leave my room. However, this hotel is surrounded by so many great restaurants, cafes, and bars. The neighborhood is also very diverse, so you can enjoy dishes from all over the world. Plus the metro is less than 5 minutes from the hotel, making it super convenient to explore Paris!

Hands down my favorite hotel in Paris! The staff was super welcoming from the moment we checked in and continued to make sure our stay was pleasant the whole time we were there. David and Kevin seemed to really care and went above and beyond for us. I truly look forward to my future stays Hotel Le Milie Rose. 10/10 would recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Heather, It is always a pleasure to read this kind of messages, thank you very much for taking the time to describe our property in a so beautiful way! You will always be more than welcome in the Milie Rose when you come to Paris, for sure ! We are also extremely happy to read that David and Kevin wereable to offer you a quality service, we are indeed lucky to have staff who are so kind to their guests. I wish you a lovely week and super new year plenty of nice experiences ! Sincerely, Mauricio Osuna Front Desk Manager The Milie Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
juliet5831 wrote a review May 2022
County Durham, United Kingdom5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a very nice 3 night stay in the Millie Rose. Rooms are small but very well equipped, clean and comfortable - L'Occitane toiletries, 2 bottles of water every day plus tea and coffee machine. Breakfast was what you would hope for in a small French hotel, the baguettes and croissants did not disappoint!
All of the staff were very pleasant and David on reception was particularly helpful.
The hotel is situated an approximate 15 minute walk from Gare du Nord and there are 2 metro stations within a short distance. There are many bars and restaurants close by, we would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded May 5, 2022
Dear Julie, Thank you very much for rating us and for sharing the experience of your recent stay at the Milie Rose! I am glad to read that you enjoyed our property, as well as the comfortness of your room, the breakfast and our dear David, we are lucky to have staff that are so kind with their guests ! On behalf of the whole team, I wish you a lovely weekend, We look forward to seeing you back soon in the city of lights :) Best Regards, Mauricio Osuna Front Desk Manager The Milie Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Honestyisthebestpolicy wrote a review May 2022
London, United Kingdom15 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had high hopes for an enjoyable stay at Le Milie Rose. I had scoured the Internet for hours searching for a nice hotel for myself and my partner to stay in, during our few days in Paris. As soon as we arrived the problems and poor service started and continued throughout the duration of our stay. One of the most disappointing aspects of our stay was the attitude of some of the staff, who simply did not seem to care (Mauricio and David).

The issues we encountered are as follows:

1. We were checked into our room nearly and hour and a half after 14.00, which is stated on the website as being the time of check in. This is despite us arriving shortly before 14.00. We were told the room wouldn't be ready for another half hour when we first arrived. They said we could leave our luggage with them at reception, if we wished to go and come back. So we left the hotel and made our way back 40 minutes later. When we asked about our room being ready, we were told that it still wasn't ready, and would be another 5 minutes. We then sat in the outside area located within the hotel, near reception. The wait continued. We were then ushered to a room on the ground floor which had twin beds. We specifically called the hotel before coming to Paris, and spoke to Lucile who assured us that they could make the beds up into a double bed. We then enquired about this at reception again which took up some time and eventually we were told a room was available on the fourth floor. However, they were still unable to fulfil our simple request of arranging the bed situation.

Unfortunately, this ruined our plans as we had hoped to have a simple check in process, drop our bags and go out to enjoy the day.

2. Stained mugs in the hotel room (see inserted pictures), so I couldn't even make a hot drink in the room.

3. Complimentary toiletries/biscuits are not replenished in the hotel room.

4. The breakfast was nice overall, however there was no fresh fruit available. I have stayed in other hotels in Paris which always served fresh fruit as a breakfast option.

5. I almost tripped down the stairs when going to use the toilet when we first arrived at the hotel, as a hoover was left at the top of the stairs with the wire loose, completely causing a trip hazard.

6. The staff came across rude, and had a don't care attitude. This was not the type of service we expected to receive having paid £350 for our stay. The staff I'm referring to are Mauricio Osuna and David.

I would not return to this hotel and I would not recommend staying here. I have stayed in other nice hotels in France, without the negative and in my opinion unnecessary experiences which I encountered with Le Milie Rose.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucile Rannou, Directeur général at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded May 27, 2022
Dear Mrs. Idries, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this detailed review ! We always encourage our guests to share their experience and to give us feedback so we can improve our services. There is nothing sadder for a hotel team than reading that the service they provide was not good, it is even a bit harsh to read it like this considering the time that the team spent talking to you and trying to make it up to you. I am deeply sorry that David and Mauricio made you feel this way. Please know that they only wanted to help you and really tried their best to give you a nice experience, to make everything possible to change your mind. But unfortunately, it seems like it was not good enough and we sincerely apologize for that ! 1. The day of your arrival, we had a lot of departures and a delay on your room. You booked a twin room and ask to turn it into a double bed. As I told you when you called, this was our last room and last twin room that could be changed into a double bed. We have really good reviews about our ground floor rooms and we thought that you would like it as most of our guests do, but unfortunately, it wasn’t the case. The team made the impossible to give you another room on a fully booked weekend (another twin converted into a double, which is not a room that can be converted usually). 2. Regarding the stains, we are very surprised as we are also deeply sorry. One of the things that makes our hotel so special is our room service, cleanliness and the professionalism of our housekeeping team. Our Housekeeping manager is obviously aware of this, and we are 100% sure that it will not happen again. 3. The rooms are daily cleaned and our free amenities are refilled every day without exceptions. After talking with our housekeeping manager, we were alerted that you put the do not disturb sign on your doorknob… In hotels, the rule is simple: housekeeping is strictly forbidden to disturb the guests and to enter the room if this sign is outside the room. This is the reason why we didn’t clean the room nor refill the toiletries and biscuits. 4. We are one of the few hotels in the neighborhood to offer organic and fresh products at breakfast (fruits and vegetables coming directly from the best greengrocer in our neighborhood) and we are obviously sorry that the fruits that we offer (fruit salad and fresh fruit basket on the buffet including whole avocados) weren’t enough for you. 5. Indeed, our colleague was cleaning the stairs and sadly to clean it she is forced to put the Hoover there. That’s why we put a little sign on the stairs and invite guests to take the elevator… I am sorry that you didn’t see it and that you were the victim of this trip hazard. 6. We really tried to make it up to you by compensating you and reacting quickly to each of your remarks. Unfortunately, nothing seemed to satisfy you. Once again, I apologize if the service of David and Mauricio was not up to your expectations. I believe that the most important thing in hospitality is our guest satisfaction, and this is something that the team is well aware of as they offer an excellent service since the hotel opening. They strive to go above and beyond to give the best service they can! Our only goal is to give you a beautiful Parisian memory. David and Mauricio see this review as a beautiful opportunity that you give us to become better in What we love :) We would really like you to give us another chance and to see you again so we can give you our best service and to offer you overall, the best Parisian experience in the heart of Paris ! Do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you would like to give us this opportunity. The whole team wishes you a lovely weekend ahead, Warm regards, Lucile Rannou General Manager of the Milie Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Y7217LRlaurak1 wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a wonderful stay at Le Milie Rose. We arrived late and the gentleman who checked us in was able to recommend somewhere fab nearby that was still serving food which we really appreciated. Room was good sized, clean and everything smells divine; genuinely when you walk in off the street the reception smells gorgeous. Staff were also very accommodating in letting us leave our bags and in filling up water bottles for us. We've never stayed somewhere in Paris with such helpful and lovely staff!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded May 11, 2023
Hello Y7217LRlaurak1 Thank you for visiting the Milie Rose Hotel and for sharing your review with us. We also noted the special mention to our dear David! He is really one of a kind, and we are lucky to have him among our staff! I am sure that he will be extremely honored to see this review :) We are very grateful to see that the cleanliness and location were up to your expectations. Do not hesitate to come back for a next visit, all the Milie Rose staff will be more than happy to welcome you again! Wish you an amazing week! Kind regards, Kevin Front Office The Milie Rose Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brendan K wrote a review Jan 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night as we were leaving early for Gare de l’Est. Hotel is ideally located about a 10 minute walk from the station. There is also RER access at the end of the street.

We arrived late and received a warm welcome from the night receptionist. There are plenty of nearby options for food serving into the night and appeared to be a good nightlife scene.

Rooms are small, which isn’t unusual for Paris, but very clean and modern. The hotel is only open with about one year. There is tea and Nespresso coffee making facilities and bottled still and sparkling water in the rooms. Also a good selection of local and international channels on the television. Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was modern with rain shower. What is most noticeable is the quality of the products offered throughout the hotel with L’Occitane products being supplied.

Breakfast was a self-service buffet with great choice of pastries, hot and cold meats, huge selection of jams and honeys and breads. Machine tea and coffee making facilities. Breakfast is also offered in a nice outdoor courtyard in warmer weather.

Overall a great place to stay in Paris with good public transport connectivity.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Jan 5, 2023
Hello 856 brendank, Thank you for visiting the Milie Rose Hotel and for sharing your review with us. We are delighted to read that you spent a good time with us. Your kind words are very much appreciated ! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Yours sincerely, Marty David Equipe de Réception Hotel Le Milie Rose
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LightPacker765630 wrote a review Jul 2023
Los Angeles, California3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Milie Rose is located about a 5 minute walk from Chateau D’eau Metro Station.
The neighbourhood has a grocery store a few doors away and a Carrafour express round the corner.
There is a plethora of cafes, bars and restaurants in the area and we had no problem find places to eat and drink as a family. The area felt safe and welcoming.
When we arrived at the hotel, Kevin on reception couldn’t have been more helpful. He offered friendly advice and ensured everything went smoothly.
The rooms are small, spotlessly clean and reasonably newly renovated. Showers were powerful and spacious and water as hot as you liked.
A sparking water and still water was provided in each room and L’Occitane shower gel, shampoo and conditioner.
Kevin provided us with some recommendations for dinner and advised us on metro tickets etc.
Next time I’m in Paris I’ll be heading back to Hotel Milie Rose.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Just get the Metro to Chateau D’Eau if you’re staying here. It’s a 5 minute walk from there.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Jul 15, 2023
Dear Light Paker, Thank you for staying at the Hotel Le Milie Rose and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to read that your stay was a pleasant interlude. it was a pleasure for me to meet you and welcome you to the hotel The whole team joins me in wishing you a wonderful day! We hope to welcome you again very soon, Sincerely, Kevin The reception team Hotel Le Milie Rose
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thecorkhill wrote a review Nov 2022
Belfast, United Kingdom43 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visit Paris a lot, probably more than any other holiday spot, and we usually stay around Montmartre. This time, we moved across to Faubourg/St Denis and the Hotel Milie Rose. From our arrival on Thursday until we left on Sunday we had a fabulous stay. The ‘standard’ rooms, like most Paris hotels are compact, but it was finished and kitted out to a really high standard. Bed was very comfortable, shower was modern and powerful and everything about the room was fantastic. Quality all around.

On top of that the staff were brilliant. Really friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. Nothing was too much hassle, great local knowledge and went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one.

Breakfast in the hotel was very good, with a great selection to suit most tastes.

The area itself was very cosmopolitan with a great buzz about it. Lots of bars, cafes and restaurants to choose from and many to suit a variety of wallets. Metro station within 5 minutes as well.

If you’re looking a clean, friendly and great place to stay then it would be hard to beat Hotel Milie Rose. We’ll definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Réception Hôtel, Service clients/Réception at Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Hello Thecorkhill , Thank you for visiting the Milieu Rose Hotel and for sharing your review with us. We are happy to see that your experience with us went very well. You have appreciated all aspects (decoration, rooms, bathroom, Occitane products, breakfast ... yes the famous Milie Rose breakfast what a treat! and the beautiful location without forgetting the friendly and welcoming staff) of the Milie Rose as a group. The team is also happy to receive such nice compliments, they remain at your disposal and do not hesitate to help you if necessary. The whole team is touched by your remark on their dedication and professionalism and it is above all the human element that is in us and that accompanied you during your stay. Your kind words are much appreciated and make us feel good and motivate us to do even better so that you are always satisfied! We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best wishes, Thierry Duclos reception Hotel le Milie rose
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Lucile R
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hello Madam, Yes our rooms allow only two guests per room, except if you do come with a baby under two years old. Thank you, Best, The Front Office Hotel Team
Mexic8 asked a question Feb 2022
Worldwide316 contributions103 helpful votes
Bonjour, Proposez vous pain, viennoiseries sans gluten pour le petit déjeuner ?
Answer from Réception H
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Cher Ben, Merci pour votre question ! En effet, nous proposons des produits sans gluten au petit déjeuner, il suffit juste de nous l'informer au moins un jour avant pour que nous puissions le commander chez notre magnifique prestataire Julhès ! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions. En espérant vous accueillir bientôt, nous vous souhaitons un excellent weekend ! Bien à vous, Mauricio
Patrick T asked a question Aug 2021
Pluneret, France2 contributions
Bonjour, Cet hotel dispose t'il d'un ascenseur?
Answer from Pimientomio
Région parisienne199 contributions129 helpful votes
Oui il y a un ascenseur
Brianna C wrote a tip Mar 2024
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are small so if you would like extra room snag one of the larger options "
Read full review
Viktor S wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"High quality hotel and amazing staff"
Read full review
Saining L wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast is good for what you get in a hotel, but there are so many options nearby so try those out instead if you have the time. "
Read full review
Ruby T wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance if you intend to visit the museums and monuments. Enjoy the Metro for getting around it is quick easy and good value. "
Read full review
Culture797037 wrote a tip Nov 2023
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms on small side and warm, we struggled to get the air con to work, but there in November so just opened the window "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
C$228 - C$430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisChâteau d'Eau / Gare du Nord / Porte-Saint-Denis / 10th Arr. - Entrepôt
NUMBER OF ROOMS
38
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hôtel Le Milie Rose - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Nearby attractions include TEAM-TIME : Live Escape Game (0.5 km), The Quest Factory (0.4 km), and Le Manoir de Paris (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, breakfast buffet, and room service.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Conveniently located restaurants include Da Giuseppe, Cavale, and Bistrot Kinzo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel Le Milie Rose?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (2.3 km), Arc de Triomphe (4.1 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (2.1 km).
Does Hôtel Le Milie Rose have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hôtel Le Milie Rose
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars