We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles

Show Prices
#1,559 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles
See the most recent reviews
Showing 72: English reviews
Brasilia
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xavierBrasilia
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Reviewed 29 June 2015

We landed on June 14 afternoon with my 1-year old toddler and there was no air conditioning despite them saying so on the website! this rude receptionist guy said "its working! its working! Its working"(didnt even bother to check his name or i would have called the cops) didnt even bother to come upto my room despite repeated requests to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ankurpathak1982
Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Reviewed 29 June 2015

... terible hotel, staff rude, noisy, breakfast horible, by the way the guy tatking care of the breakfast refused to provide us salt because it was 9:30 am and the breakfast would finish at 10. It is just 10 minutes by walking to the eiffel tower, the only good point of the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PedroJFreitas
Reviewed 18 June 2015

The building and the apartment are very very very old. The apartment wasn't clean and the air conditioning didn't work. It was impossible to stay there. I needed to ask to move to another aparthotel. The receptionis was calm and friendly as the manager. As I could see they are used to hear many claims about the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivian M
Belo Horizonte, MG
Reviewed 5 June 2015

I was at Paris for the first time in 2013 and we stayed in this hotel. The room is big and very clean, the service desk team was very helpful but in the next time I will prefer a location near Saint Germain.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vhaikal
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

i stayed here for 10 day. reception can speak english and very helping.we can check in early. room for family were comfortable and clean. fully kitchennet provided and we can cook our own. no daily claening but it is okey. baby cot are provided for free nice location : a few step from bus station no 42 and 200m from...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank eqachomey
New York City, New York
Reviewed 8 December 2014

This is a copy of the email we sent to Adagio. It describes the hotel and the problems there. Please note that we never received a response from Adagio or Accor. We sent this the second day of our stay. We are now back 3 weeks and still have had no response. Hello, We are currently staying at the Adagio...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Clownofski
North Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 27 October 2014 via mobile

We stayed here based purely on the location and it was a perfect place to stay. On check in Matilda was very pleasant and took her time with us giving us directions to local restaurants and a place to get some groceries. So here we go: If you turn to the left you will see plenty of places to eat,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank anniesbox
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding renovation have...

Bari, Italy
Reviewed 25 July 2014

dirty, old, unsafe, inadequate personnel even if the clean the room they never do the kitchenette, below my bed there was 1 cm of dust!!! The neighborhood , close to the metro station, is not very safe, especially because afar 9 pm there is no reception; at those prices, much better a regular hotel

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank ciub
Samir T, Gérant at Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with with the standards of cleanliness and upkeep of your bedroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our housekeeper in order to improve...

Fremont, California, United States
Reviewed 20 November 2013

I haven't even stayed in this hotel yet and I have received the worst customer service from them. I travel as much as I can with little money and this will be my fourth time in Paris. All my previous hotel visits have accommodated our needs when it came to changes to itineraries or reasonable requests. I booked this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Philip L

91 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.2 km away
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#921 of 1,798 in Paris
1,674 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Exposition Tour Eiffel
Hotel Exposition Tour Eiffel
#711 of 1,798 in Paris
323 reviews
0.2 km away
Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel
Beaugrenelle Tour Eiffel
#1,142 of 1,798 in Paris
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Eiffel XV
Hotel Eiffel XV
#1,449 of 1,798 in Paris
170 reviews
0.0 km away
Eiffel Saint Charles
Eiffel Saint Charles
#304 of 1,798 in Paris
695 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Korner Eiffel
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#297 of 1,798 in Paris
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles

Address: 43 rue Saint Charles | 15th Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Citea Tour Eiffel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $105 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, ACCOR, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles Hotel Paris
Citea Tour Eiffel Paris
Citea Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adagio Access Paris Tour Eiffel Saint Charles staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go somewhere else”
dbf1dbf1, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are fine as the street is quiet”
HansK774, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Dont even bother...”
ankurpathak1982, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Choose anothe Hotel”
PedroJFreitas, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
“room with view to Eifel Tower”
vhaikal, 5 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5