We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

Show Prices
#1,699 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore
See the most recent reviews
Showing 78: English reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in a twin room and were more than satisfied with the room's condition. Although the toilet was small, it was to be expected with a 2-star hotel but the room and toilet was always clean and well-kept. The location was superb. The staff were polite. The only problem was the lack of towels. After cleaning,...

Thank Yi Lun T
parissainthonore, Responsable réception at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Yi Lun T, Thank for having stayed in our hotel. We are also grateful for your positive feedback. We take note of your remark about the bathroom towels and we are currently working on this matter. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we hope to see you again for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Barthélemy Gros...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Staff friendly stayed in a superior room on the third floor, not sure what was superior about it i would hate to see standard. Had to leave the window open all day as we learned on our second day as the room very strongly smelled of damp due to the black mould everywhere in the bathroom in between the tiles...

Thank Tonilfc
Sovicille, Italy
Reviewed 10 December 2015

The hotel is conveniently located a few minutes away from the Champs Elysées. Check-in was smooth and the receptionist was polite. The lift is small, barely fits one person with small luggage. My room on the 3rd floor was small, cramped, old and dirty. The floor carpet had not been cleaned in ages, and neither had the bed blankets. Sheets...

Thank Alessandro M
Hotel P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de poster votre commentaire, néanmoins le titre de votre commentaire est ABUSE! La...

Reviewed 14 November 2015

The service was excellent. The room was small but very clean. The area is quiet and close to the main streets and metro. The price was very reasonable. I would return without hesitation to this charming hotel.

1Thank Giorgino
parissainthonore, Responsable relations clients at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for having make a reservation in our hotel. We are very glad that you have spend a nice time in our small charming hotel, it always good to receive good rewiews from our guests. It help us a lot to continue that way. We will be glad to welcome you again . From all...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2015

room was not shown as it is n toilet was extremely small n everything so run down, not even a fluffy pillows. Nightmare was early morning when u wake up and u see a guy outside your window ( construction was there n scaffolding), we are not being informed at all !!! We forfeited our 2 nite stay and move...

1Thank annler1972
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feedback of the stay. We are sorry for your experience during our renovation work. We think you will find the hotel is much better if you come to our hotel (if possible). Best regards

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

I was given a few suggestions for hotels from a colleague as I needed to be near her office. I went for this one as it was available and the pictures looked fine. How wrong I was. It was dirty, gloomy, cluttered. My room wasn't ready and I was offered the option of leaving my luggage in the middle of...

1Thank Laura G
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Pouvez vous nous dire la chambre où vous êtes restez? Ça a apparu bizarre pour ce que vous avez indiqué....

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 30 May 2015

I waited for 10 minutes when I arrived before someone showed up in the reception. The bathroom is extremely small and when you sit on the toliet bowl, you were be unable to close the door of the bathroom. The phone is the room cannot be used to call the city unless you get the reception to open the line...

1Thank Ricardo X
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your feed back and sorry for the inconvenience you had during your stay. As a 2 stars hotel, we meet the standard in France, for the size of the room we cannot be compared with other 3,4,5 stars hotel in Paris, or other 2 stars hotel in other city, we cannot change the size as we...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 April 2015

We booked this hotel through Agoda for a weekend trip to Paris. It was a mildly hot day. We got to the hotel at about 10pm. Got in the lift and straight away knew it was rubbish. Me and my wife barely got in the life with our one bag!! We came inside the room and it was dark and...

1Thank Biren P
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bonjour, Nous sommes étonnant par votre commentaire. 1. C'est bien indiqué qu'il n'y a pas de clim partout sur les...

Reviewed 24 February 2015

At first the hotel entrance is a bit cluterred with not much space for guests with luggage, and the elevator is slow and a bit scary, but hey at least they have one! The rooms are a lot to take in, with the bathroom literally in the wardrobe, the very old Parisian themed decor and walls, and the holes in...

Thank Grace R
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. We have renovated all our rooms. You are welcome to stay with us for your next trip in Paris.

Gutersloh, Germany
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We paid for a superior double room at hotel Paris Saint honore which cost us 244 euros. When we were shown our room it was disgusting, it stank of smoke and damp, the furnishings were, for the most part, broken, and in our room only the bedside lamp worked. We mentioned this to the management who begrudgingly moved rooms for...

1Thank Malachy S
Hotel P, Gérant at Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore, responded to this review
Google Translation

Merci pour votre retour. Nous avons refait totalement les chambres de notre hôtel. Nous vous invitons à découvrir le nouveau...

202 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (137)
Bathroom (20)
Room/Suite (20)
View from Room (13)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Dining (4)
Other (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (65)
Room/Suite (22)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Dining (3)
Bathroom (4)
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel D'albion
#787 of 1,798 in Paris
194 reviews
Hotel d'Argenson
#665 of 1,798 in Paris
337 reviews
Le Petit Madeleine Hotel
#747 of 1,798 in Paris
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Charing Cross
#1,380 of 1,798 in Paris
132 reviews
Alison Madeleine St. Honore Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Need a hotel in Paris? Don't be off-centre and enjoy the chic of the chic!Planning to go to Paris for pleasure or business and want to stay in a chic area?Our nice little hotel is ideally located near all the major attractions of the vibrant center of Paris. Situated next to the famous Champs Elysées boulevards and Saint Honoré street you will have the choice to stay either in a comfortable standard room or in a more luxurious superior room ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore

Address: 21 rue de Penthievre | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France (Formerly Derby Elysees)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $88 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore Hotel Paris
Hotellerie Hotel Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotellerie Paris Saint-Honore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“discuss with reception .. who do try to do their best with any request”
957sandi, 4 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No need cos all rooms was a mess”
annler1972, 11 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you are a solo traveller/explorer, not caring for cleanliness or quality of the hotel, you may choose this hotel. Otherwise I advise you to choose a room that is outside this hotel!”
516birenp, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Do not book a room here. If you do book here, certainly do not book a superior double room as it is a waste of money and provides no extra amenities than the rest of the horrible rooms in this place.”
malachys2015, 15 Feb 2015 | Read review
“I was in first floor that was ok. The lift is tiny and can only fit one person and small luggage.”
ott2015, 21 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5