We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

429 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord
See the most recent reviews
Showing 174: English reviews
Quebec
Reviewed 22 August 2014

While there were some shortcomings to this budget hotel - noisy neighbourhood, small rooms - the help we received from the staff is worth noting. They were knowledgeable and very service oriented. We particularly appreciated the front desk person - Andrea. Our small room was thoroughly cleaned and attended to every day. While it is not the prettiest neighbourhood in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JuneQuebec
Hôtel D, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you so much for your kind words: it is very rewarding for the staff team to see how their work is valued. We are also pleased to learn that you enjoyed our location. The neighborhood is indeed quite lively and we benefit from the proximity of two metro lines that allow the visitors to get within less...

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2014

The Hotel de Bellevue provides by far the worst customer service experience I have ever encountered. First, I booked this hotel about a month prior to my trip, if there was an issue with overbooking I should have been notified well before I arrived. I was traveling alone so all of my itineraries were left with my family so they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miranda K
Hôtel D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Your comments regarding your experience with our hotel have been brought-up to my attention and I would like to refer to the points you outlined. The day of your arrival we had a plombing issue which affected three rooms of our hotel. For this reason we were forced to send the clients to another hotel with the same...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Went there with my family, booked 1 double and 1 single, but the double and the single are the same but have different prices which is very funny. One of the front desk lady has very terrible attitude towards the customers, never been worse. And worst!!!!!!!!! neighborhood ever lived in, probably one of the worst area in Paris too. Will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Garyocean3
Hôtel D, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time of leaving a message on Trip Advisor, it always encourages us to improve. We would like to give an answer to your concerns. Regarding the size of the rooms, the day of your arrival we probably didn't have any single rooms, therefore you were upgraded to a double room. This is the...

London
Reviewed 11 August 2014

To be honest, many of the previous reviews have summed up this great little hotel very well. There are a few things I would like to add... Location - Yes, this hotel is in a "multicultural" district near the station and there are lots of people hanging out in the streets. However, it doesn't feel any less safe than the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reutunes
Berlin
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel de Bellevue. It's a lovely and fondly managed hotel with clean rooms and close connection to the Metro station. The staff was really nice and helpful! The only negative- the rooms don't have a c. Being there with 30degree it was quite hot and leaving the window open during the night it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Namaste_181
Viljandi, Viljandimaa, Estonia
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel four nights, breakfast included. The staff is very friendly and outgoing. The hotel is very cosy and tastefully decorated. We loved our room, it was neat and very romantic, perfect for couples. The location is only negative part of this hotel, but we didn`t let the street noise ruin our vacation. I truly reccomend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heli P
Lugo, Spain
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is very beautiful and comfortable!! The room was clean and the service was excellent. The location was bad, but people was good. The train station was near, five minutes and you could go in train to museum, Torre Eiffel, etc....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iria3333333333
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed at Bellevue for three nights as part of the long weekend (Fr - Mon) in August 2014. I had originally looked up the hotel on hotel.com and having checked this hotel's website, they were offering free breakfast if booked directly. So I was happy to book directly for the same cost. We arrived at the hotel early in...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank ShayOxford
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Hi, I don't normally write reviews, but at the same time I use them, so I thought I should contribute. My wife and I + 3 year old stayed for a couple of nights a few weeks ago. Ok, room was small, and could have used a ceiling fan as it was quite hot, but with windows open was fine....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
Reviewed 15 July 2014 via mobile

Noisy, smelly, no AC. Rude and unwilling to help staff. Stay away from it. Spend a couple of euros more and get better experience. I booked a room. I was given a ridiculous small room on ground floor with no ventilation or sound proofing. It is 26 C. If I open the window I might get mugged if I close...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andre V
Hôtel D, Responsable réception at Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord, responded to this review

Dear guest, We have read with consternation your comment on Tripadvisor, yet with a certain incredulity. We remember your stay at our hotel and neither you nor your companion complained at any time about your room. If you had pointed out your discomfort, we would have inmediately changed you into another room. Regarding other aspects of your comment, we cannot...

171 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (144)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Lodge In Mis
#1,121 of 1,796 in Paris
199 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Logis Jardin De Villiers
Logis Jardin De Villiers
#565 of 1,796 in Paris
467 reviews
Canal Saint-Martin
Belta Hotel Residence
Belta Hotel Residence
#677 of 1,796 in Paris
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture
Hotel Sacha by HappyCulture
#323 of 1,796 in Paris
271 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel de la Felicite
Hotel de la Felicite
#1,441 of 1,796 in Paris
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Convivial and friendly, the Hôtel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord is in the legendary Montmartre and Gare du Nord district, 10 minutes from the Stade de France, 30 minutes from the Parc des Expositions de Villepinte (Exhibition Centre), 30 minutes from Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport by the RER B train, near department stores, the Grands Boulevards and the Grévin Museum.The hotel is also conveniently located near the metro stations of LA CHAPELLE (line 2) and MARX DORMOY (line 12).With metro and train stations very nearby, the rest of Paris is easily accessible in just a few minutes: the Arc de Triomphe, Department stores, Opéra, etc... For true Parisian flavour, enjoy a stroll in the area around the hotel.ServicesA free Wi-Fi connection is available throughout the hotel. Lift, Luggage room, non-smoking hotel, Safe deposit box, Laundry, Newspapers, fax/photocopies, Shuttle service (charges apply), Vending machine (drinks and snacks), External telephone line, parking by reservation, hair dryer.Reception24 hour reception, Reservations for shows, taxis, restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord

Address: 67 rue Philippe de Girard | 18 Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Price Range: $92 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Hotel Paris
Hotel Style:
#510 Family Hotel in Paris
#650 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Arlington, Virginia, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel de Bellevue Paris Gare du Nord staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Cold small dirty I got flue from this hotel ”
 of 5 bubbles 892manars, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Was in room 603 on the 6th floor, which has a lift, and a good view over the city, just walk down the street to Metro”
 of 5 bubbles tinkerbell0427, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Couldn't get Wi-Fi to connect.”
 of 5 bubbles Chaletwriter, 28 May 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was great”
 of 5 bubbles 448lucianar, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“Next doors to an abandon lot. Don't believe the picture on the site.”
 of 5 bubbles mariev156, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay