Hôtel Eiffel Blomet

Hôtel Eiffel Blomet

Traveller (402)
Room
Room & Suite (80)
Dining (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#268 of 1,832 hotels in Paris
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Paris does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hôtel Eiffel Blomet, a nice option for travelers like you. Rooms at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet provide a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and guests can stay connected with free wifi. In addition, while staying at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. You can also enjoy a pool and breakfast. While staying at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet, visitors can check out The Catacombs of Paris (1.5 mi) and Champs-Elysees (2.0 mi), some of Paris' top attractions. When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Pizzeria Popolare, César Restaurant, and LouLou Paris Restaurant, which are some Italian restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike. If you’re looking for something to do, Eiffel Tower (1.2 mi), Observatoire Panoramique de la Tour Montparnasse (0.9 mi), and Musée de l’Armée des Invalides (1.1 mi) are a nice way to spend some time, and they are all within walking distance of Hôtel Eiffel Blomet. Hôtel Eiffel Blomet puts the best of Paris at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

78 rue Blomet, 75015 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 89 out of 100
89
Orly Field
13.5 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
Vaugirard
3 minParis Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,347 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in a family-friendly neighborhood, Hôtel Eiffel Blomet is a stone's throw away from iconic Parisian attractions like the Eiffel Tower, with guests enjoying the added convenience of nearby public transport. The hotel's cleanliness is consistently celebrated, with spotless rooms and pristine wellness areas. The cozy, French-inspired atmosphere paired with top-notch amenities, including a comprehensive breakfast and spa facilities, has won over many travelers. While some guests mention the rooms are compact, the comfort and modern design receive high praise. The hotel's staff is lauded for their exceptional service, ensuring a welcoming stay.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,347Review48Q+A34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,071
  • 205
  • 43
  • 14
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David L wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My Wife & I were overjoyed to have stayed at Hotel Eiffel Blomet; it is a quality hotel in aesthetic terms and in its staff and services. We arrived in the middle of a long strike action and received some keen intel from the staff re best options for travel and state of emotion in the city; this was appreciated. Staff were always on hand and happy to assist. Room was great and had a nice street view with an added bonus of receiving the morning sun when it finally came out! The pool and spa helped make our stay given the miles of walking this was both a good prep and wind down opportunity.
Breakfast in bed for 1 morning of our stay was money well spent - delicious:)
Location of Hotel is perfect as not too far from main tourist attractions and also smack bang in the middle of its own community - just around corner are great local shops, bars and eateries.
The people of Paris for being so long into a strike were in the main surprisingly up beat which was very surprising and of course good news for us as when we asked for directions or attended local trade we were always made welcome or assisted.
we will definitely return to this great city
David & Kerry
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelEiffelBlomet, Deputy Manager at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Jan 4, 2020
Dear Kerry, Dear David, Thank you for your lovely comment ! We are glad that you enjoyed our SPA and services and neighborhood ! We hope to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris. With our best regards, Marianne Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CMG wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms were nice, although with compromises sadly.

We had to move rooms, first room was really, really small at front of hotel which was noisy at night from bars! But had a really nice shower.

Second room was at the rear, which was quieter, with a bath and larger, but this time sadly the shower was not the best as it frequently changed temperature and didn't fit quite right for directioning which was frustrating!

Both had no mirror in the room?? We asked at reception but they had nothing available for any room even though this was a known issue? This is a small addition that can make getting ready so much easier and comfortable, so a shame it's not been addressed.

Spa was very, very nice, especially if you catch the timing right. Its clean and everything worked well and as we had hoped, all except the jacuzzi function. The steam room was really nice, aromatherapy scent was lovely, followed by a tropical shower = very nice.

Staff were really helpful and kind, they helped make our stay more comfortable and pleasant.

Location was good, close to 2 metros which can get you literally everywhere, walkable to a large number of sights and also well equipped with food, bars and mini markets. Was well located for our trip and needs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
John C wrote a review Oct 2021
13 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is convenient to several restaurants, bakeries, cheese shops, etc. About a 10-minute walk to the nearest metro. The staff was friendly, and the facility is clean.

We stayed in room 704 for 8 nights. Nice room with large balcony and lovely neighborhood view, however there is very little closet space and no dressers.

The pop-up drain in the shower, which I reported on each of our first 2 days. There was no communication on the status of the repair until I was checking out and I was told the part had to be ordered. The only other complaint would be that they use very cheap towels.

Spa was well maintained and had much better-quality towels

Walking in neighborhood felt very safe day or night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marianne Lohrer, Autre at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Oct 2, 2021
Dear John, Thank you very much for your feedback. We took note of your different point. We will make sure to be more attentive on your next stay. Kind regards, Marianne Lohrer Directrice Adjointe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
307milenau wrote a review Jan 2020
Prague, Czech Republic123 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located in a quiet street however really close to a few underground stations and other busier streets, only about 20 minutes on foot from the Tour Eiffel. Really helpful and professional but also very friendly staff, both in the breakfast room and at the hotel reception. Our room was nice, and incredibly quiet, even with an opened window - we really appreciated that. The hotel is very clean, cosy, and it has a small interior pool. Breakfast? Excellent. Sufficient variety of fresh and tasty French food. Would love to go there again anytime.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelEiffelBlomet, Deputy Manager at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear Guests, We are glad to read your feedbak relative to your last stay. Your comment is a great reward for all the Eiffel Blomet Team ! We hope to welcome you again soon for a next stay with us. Best regards, Marianne Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FFM9 wrote a review Mar 2022
Berlin, Germany1,080 contribution363 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean and modern boutique 4* nested in the convenient posh 15th district (filled with bakeries, restaurants and bars) a 20mns walk from the Eiffel tower and near a few metro stops. It is well served by a friendly and motivated young staff who really love their job.
Our room, #204 over looking the inner yard, was big by all parisian standard, approx 20 sqm, doted with a very large closet (well enought for 3 people), where we could find a nespresso machine. The room was super clean, and had in addition to a regular king size bed a sofa that was truly a 1.8m bed where our son slept. The toom was totally soundproofed.

Bathroom had a walk in shower and plenty space for storage, making it convenient for long stays. During our stay the pool was disfunctionnal and we couldnt make use of it, however the hotel compensated us commercially for this gap in service.
The rest of the spa is nice, and offers both Hammam and Sauna, and there is a lovely resting area by the pool, quiet a nice perk in the middle of Paris.
We were annoyed by the fact that 1 of their 2 lifts did not work at all during most of our stay, but luckily we were on the 2nd floor so could manage the situation.
A big thanks to the head receptionnist Camille for her professionnal attitude. I can only recommend this venue if you want to enjoy a quaint stay in a typical part of Paris, and live like a local, but inside the cocoon of this gem boutique hotel. If we come back to Paris we will definitely try to come here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marianne Lohrer, Autre at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Apr 1, 2022
Dear Mrs, Dear Mr, Thank you very much for your full feedback. We are so happy that you want to come back and enjoy a stay with us! We are waiting for you. KInd regards, Marianne Lohrer Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cory c wrote a review Jul 2022
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Was not able to make the first night of the booking due to a train delay and was charged full price for the night. Was told that this hotel would be quiet, was put in an inwards facing room that was always loud due to people talking in the plaza inside the hotel. The room was very small for the price albeit clean. Only given two towels and one day when we asked to change the towels room service simply took the two away and didn’t give us any more so we couldn’t take a shower. One of the front desk workers couldn’t speak English even though there was a sign saying they could speak 6 different languages and when we checked out we were almost charged 500 dollars more than what we were supposed to pay for due to an error in their system. Unprofessional to say the least. I don’t know why this place is so expensive nor so overly positively reviewed because at best it’s a three star hotel with terrible management.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marianne Lohrer, Autre at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Jul 3, 2022
Dear Mrs, Dear Sir, We are surprised and sad about your feedback. Unfortunately we can't find your booking and try to figure out what happened in order to give you some explanations. If you booked directly from us or from an online travel agency (it can change our flexibility to manage the booking). In the room you have 2 bathrobes, 2 big towels and 2 little towels. If you need more you can definitely ask to the reception and we'll bring you directly in your room. Sorry if they forgot to put 2 back after the cleaning service. We have an apprentice for 2 years with us and she is here to learn our job and english as well. Sorry if one of us didn't came up to help you at this time. I didn't have the chance to meet you or talk with you about our management and have some advice from you. I will be happy to have a look at your stay and come back to you if you have the chance to give me your information by email return at info@hoteleiffelblomet. com or by phone +33153687000 and ask for me. Regards, Marianne Lohrer Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angela196942 wrote a review Feb 2020
Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Germany85 contributions47 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 days and had a very good experience. Our room 601 faced the courtyard so it was really quiet at night!! The room was pretty good in regards to Size, the bathroom was good with hot rag angerufen for towels, bathrobes, quote a lot of space for the stuff. The Hotel has a nice lounge area were you can sit and relax with an honesty bar. Breakfast was 15 € per Person, fair Price for a City Hotel. There was a good selection of cheese, egg with bacon, Salmon, good Croissants and different bread and Müsli. The room itself isnt super stylish but it does its purpose. The Hotel is just 5 minutes from the Metro which makes it also ideal. Would go there again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelEiffelBlomet, Deputy Manager at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Mar 5, 2020
Dear Guest, What a lovely comment. Thank you. We are glad that you enjoyed our Deluxe Room on the 6th floor. We will do our best to keep our nice breakfast and the atmosphere ! We are waiting for your next booking ! Kind regards, Marianne Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FFM9 wrote a review Oct 2022
Berlin, Germany1,080 contribution363 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This very clean Hotel is nested in a convenient part of the posh 15th district (filled with top bakeries, restaurants and bars) a 20mns walk away from the Eiffel tower and near a few metro stops. It is well served by a friendly and motivated young staff who really love their job.
Our room, #204 over looking the inner yard, was big by all parisian standard, approx 20 sqm, doted with a very large closet (well enought for 3 people), where we could find a nespresso machine. The room was super clean, and had in addition to a regular king size bed a sofa that was truly a 1.8m bed where our son slept. The toom was totally soundproofed.

Bathroom had a walk in shower and plenty space for storage, making it convenient for long stays. During our stay the pool was disfunctionnal and we couldnt make use of it, however the hotel compensated us commercially for this gap in service.
The rest of the spa is nice, and offers both Hammam and Sauna, and there is a lovely resting area by the pool, quiet a nice perk in the middle of Paris.
We were annoyed by the fact that 1 of their 2 lifts did not work at all during most of our stay, but luckily we were on the 2nd floor so could manage the situation.
A big thanks to the head receptionnist Camille for her professionnal attitude. I can only recommend this venue if you want to enjoy a quaint stay in a typical part of Paris, and live like a local, but inside the cocoon of this gem boutique hotel. If we come back to Paris we will definitely try to come here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marianne Lohrer, Autre at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Oct 26, 2022
Dear Mrs, Dear Mr, What a beautiful and constructive feedback. Thank you very much for your time. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and you are looking forward to come back! We are waiting for you ! Kind regards, Marianne Lohrer Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
opinions_matter wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom28 contributions45 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently stayed and what I thought would a pleasant stay was disappointing.
I won’t discuss room size as it’s Paris and you don’t expect big rooms. However a suite which lacked cupboard space, poor shower and lack of lighting.
Staff well they really help the French reputation. Don’t acknowledge you or talk to you. Staff taking guest lifts always seems wrong to me.
Ironing board left in a corridor for 2 days.
Breakfast don’t book it or take it. We were told it was available until 11am in the breakfast room and 10.30 in your room. No Information in the room on how to order so we called down and were told you can have bread and a hot drink best you have it in the breakfast room to get more choice. Message received, they don’t want to do room service
We went to the breakfast room the waitress was clearing the tables at 9.30, 2 hours before the end of breakfast. No plates on 2/3 of the tables so we had to steel one from neighbouring table. And the choice and quality was just poor. You get better breakfast in an Ibis.
As in the title you can find better
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelEiffelBlomet, Directeur général at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Feb 6, 2020
Dear guest, We regret not to have heard about you during your stay. We would have been pleased to discuss those issues with you. We offer both room service breakfast (until 10am) and buffet breakfast (until 11am) for the same very competitive price of 15€. Our hotel does not have a service elevator as much of the small and medium sized hotels in Paris. You therefore may face staff members. We are sorry if it is disturbing to you. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, Benjamin Marmonier General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Teresa J wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is in a perfect location shops bars cafes all around 3 minute walk to metro and if you prefer to walk only 20 minutes to eiffel tower or 35 mins to the louvre. Hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff really friendly and helpful. Will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HotelEiffelBlomet, Deputy Manager at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Responded Mar 14, 2020
Dear Teresa, Thank you for your lovely comment. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again for a next trip in Paris! Best regards, Marianne Deputy Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from HotelEiffelBlomet
Paris, France
Hello, It means that the access to the wellness area is included in your room rate. The pool is located on -1 level, therefore not at the same level than rooms. Thank you, Benjamin Marmonier General Manager
Christy🩵 asked a question May 2022
Kelty, United Kingdom505 contributions170 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer airport taxi transfers?
Answer from HotelEiffelBlomet
Paris, France
Dear Peter, We can only assure you a terrasse - balcony in pour Suite. We might have other rooms with a sort of balcony but we can't promise you'll have it. Best regards, Marianne Deputy Manager
Answer from HotelEiffelBlomet
Paris, France
Thank you for your inquiry. And thank you to our guest who gave his / her feedback. Our breakfast is a buffet and does include scrambled eggs or boiled eggs. With no inclusion with the room rate, the cost of it is 15€. There are plenty of cafés around which serve French breakfast for a cheaper price but with limited options and no refill possible.
Igor L wrote a tip Feb 2024
Germany5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great breakfast! I recommend to take it if you have time "
Read full review
Daffyduck007 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Harrow, United Kingdom142 contributions46 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"great spot"
Read full review
Barbara E wrote a tip Nov 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Had a super meal at L’Armandine Brasserie nearby (with super view of the Eiffel Tower from the street)."
Read full review
melissatrue wrote a tip Sep 2023
Collie, Australia53 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to some fabulous, funky and groovy restaurants. A lot of amenities very close by - pharmacy, boulangeries, fresh food stalls etc."
Read full review
Power_E wrote a tip Aug 2023
Bristol32 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a seventh floor street view room with large balcony if budget allows!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
C$242 - C$404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Azureva Paris Residence Bretagne
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisSaint-Lambert / 15th Arr. - Vaugirard
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hôtel Eiffel Blomet - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Which popular attractions are close to Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Nearby attractions include Le Bal Blomet (0.3 km), Square Saint-Lambert (0.3 km), and Byke&Co - Le Beer Bike de Paris (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Bélisaire, Habesha, and Les Vignes Du Liban.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hôtel Eiffel Blomet?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris (3.7 km), Arc de Triomphe (3.6 km), and Sainte-Chapelle (3.4 km).
Is Hôtel Eiffel Blomet accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Hôtel Eiffel Blomet
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars