Le Roch Hotel & Spa

Le Roch Hotel & Spa

Le superbe Roch Hotel & Spa à Paris
Traveller (280)
Panorama at the Le Roch Hotel & Spa
360
Panoramas (45)
Indulgence Suite - living room
Room & Suite (334)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 spa in Paris
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hôtel 5* iconique et discret, incarnant le chic parisien, Le Roch Hôtel & Spa est le lieu de vie idéal pour s’évader le temps d’une parenthèse dans une résidence particulière : un boutique-hôtel réinventant les codes du luxe, à taille humaine, sans démesure ni ostentation. On doit son design à la très parisienne décoratrice Sarah Lavoine. L’espace bien-être vous offre sérénité et calme pour vous relaxer au bord de la piscine baignée de lumière naturelle, rester au meilleur de votre forme grâce à notre salle de fitness munie d’équipements à la pointe de la technologie, ou vous évader dans notre hammam caché derrière un voile d’eau. Profitez d’un massage dans la Suite CODAGE qui propose une carte de soins du visage et du corps. Le restaurant du Roch offre une carte élégante et créative qui prend vie grâce à notre Chef exécutif Frédérick LYARD. Vous trouverez dans notre carte une délicieuse réponse à vos exigences culinaires.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Spa
24-hour security
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Special diet menus
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Bathrobes
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Boutique
Languages Spoken
English, French, Chinese, Japanese

Location

28 rue Saint Roch, 75001 Paris France
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Orly Field
15.6 km
See all flights
Charles De Gaulle Airport
22.5 km
See all flights
Pyramides
2 minParis Metro
483Reviews11Q+A44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 369
  • 61
  • 32
  • 10
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RosanneBugeja wrote a review Jan 2020
Island of Malta, Malta44 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
That’s why I gave this hotel 4 stars instead of 5.
So I stayed here for two nights between 11th and 13th January 2020. I had a lovely room on the 5th floor with a gorgeous bathroom with a bath including a rain shower and a very comfortable double bed and lovely pillows. No wonder I always had a very good night sleep.
However even though I admit that nothing is perfect in life, yet for a five-star hotel, the breakfast could have been better with a wider selection of food and should have been replenished when finished. The staff were all the time courteous but as I said, the lack of food was a disappointment. I always had enough share of food because I used to go before 9:00am, after which food was never replenished. The other ‘disappointment’ was the minibar. Even though it was fully stocked, yet the prices were too exorbitant in my opinion and not reasonable. I’ve been to five-star hotels before but never have I encountered prices five- times the normal price.
Anyhow all in all it’s a good hotel which is quite central in Paris, close to the Louvre and Place Vendôme and easy walking distance to other interesting places nearby for example la Comédie française and Palais Royal and île de la cite.
The hotel offers also very good toiletries and I was also given a free face mask which I found on my bed with a ‘good night’ note. I found this quite a lovely gesture.
However all in all I would like to thank all the staff at Le Roch hotel and spa for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DirectionLeRoch, Directeur général at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Rosanne, We were very pleased to have you as our guest, and we thank you for taking the time to share this lovely and very detailed review on your stay at Le Roch Hotel & Spa ! As you noticed, our team is entirely dedicated to our guests' well-being, and it is a great pleasure to learn that you appreciated the quality of their service :) We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of the room we had prepared for you ! We do not forget to take note of your remarks, though : your recommandations on our mini-bar and breakfast offer haven been carefully recorded, and we will rely on your comments for future improvements. We hope that the delicate gestures of our team made your days (and nights !) in Paris absolutely perfect, and that we will have an opportunity to host you again in the future :) Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dic_10 wrote a review Feb 2020
Boca Raton, Florida4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay at Le Roch was excellent. The rooms were great, the people at the reception desk could not do enough for us. The location was great for most of the tourist sites in Paris - we were able to walk to the Opera, the Marais, the Champs, lots of shopping and the museums. Yet the street is ultra quiet, the rooms have good black out curtains and are very quiet.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Baudouin Roucher, Directeur général at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Dear Dic, Thank you deeply for this wonderful feedback ! It is always a pleasure to know our guests were happy with their experience here at Le Roch :) Our team do their best to offer you a unique moment in the very heart of Paris, and we thank you for appreciating the quality of their service ! We hope that you enjoyed Paris and its wonders, and that you will come visit our 5-star boutique-hotel again for your next visit in the City of Light. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Toni H wrote a review Sep 2022
Philadelphia, PA348 contributions394 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of four stayed for 5 night in July. We booked a family room which consists of 2 connecting rooms.

What we liked:
Close to everything
Nice showers
Friendly staff willing to deliver Uber eats to our room, offer umbrellas on a rainy day, call a taxi, etc.
Housekeeping did a nice job
Pool was a nice surprise
Breakfast was great - although limited menu

What we didn’t like:
Rooms are small - but we know that is normal for Paris and having connecting rooms required us to select smaller rooms
The location is very busy. You are close to everything but it is busy…meaning packed streets, slow moving…

Bottom Line: a solid choice if you like boutique hotels. I think many of the negative reviews are from people who either do not know what hotels cost in Paris or who like larger hotels that offer more services, resources.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
vacationsy wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York117 contributions82 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in 501, which was a decent sized standard room for Paris. The hotel is definitely a boutique with a very cozy feel. The shower doesn't have a great lip to keep the water in after you open the door to exit, but the bath floor towel can mop it up. The bed was large and extremely comfortable... like a Westin Heavenly. The Wifi was very strong... no issues. The location is hard to beat. Right next to all the main tourist spots made it nice to rest in our room before heading out for dinner. Absolutely no noise and we were facing the street.

The best part of the hotel is the pool and mamman/sauna. The water was warm, the sauna was hot. A perfect way to relax at the end of a day. The hotel makes sure there's no more than 6 people per hour by having guests reserve in advance, which was a nice feature for Covid.

I interacted with the concierge via email who was very helpful and efficient.

Would definitely hope to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Lamaison, Directeur général at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 6, 2021
Dear guest, We are very pleased to read this wonderful review, and our whole team thank you deeply for your feedback ! It was a real pleasure to have you with us at Le Roch Hotel & Spa, our 5-star Parisian boutique-hotel. We are very happy to hear that you appreciated the quality of our service, the comfort of the room we had prepared for you, as well as our fantastic pool and spa area :) It would be an honor to host you again in the future, and we are already looking forward to your next visit in Paris ! Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kathy F wrote a review Sep 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed a three-night stay at this boutique hotel in early September. We found it to be not only in a convenient location but it also offered the little extra touches like toiletries, slippers and robes, and larger than average Paris hotel room which helped make our stay enjoyable. The staff was extremely helful and pleasant, facilitating dining reservations at nearby restaurants and making sure our stay was going well. We would recommend this hotel to those who not only want a convenient location for tourist destinations, but also want a nicer-than-average Parisian hotel experience.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ACM wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom282 contributions262 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here two nights on business. I had a nice room on the 5th floor (there's only 6 floors) despite booking 10 minute before arriving.

Staff is friendly and helpful, although it can take a while to get served at the bar area (which is super nice in the winter, with a fireplace).

The room was great - good size, very comfortable bed, and good amenities (although I don't know why French hotels don't ever seem to have CNN).

My main complaint (and hence the low rating) was the street noise. On both mornings I was woken up by significant noise from delivery trucks of some sort. These are avoidable problems - sound proofed windows, etc. are all possible to add, so the hotel needs to take responsibility for this, especially given its very central location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DirectionLeRoch, Directeur général at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear Anand, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback : we are grateful for your comments, as they help us improve our service ! It was a pleasure to be able to host you on short notice, and we are very happy to know that you appreciated the comfort and design of our beautiful 5-star hotel, as well as the quality of our team's service :) We regret that your stay has not met all your expectations, though. Your remark on the street noise surprises us, as our guests rarely report this kind of problem ; we will do all the necessary checks and improvements as soon as possible. Our team hope that you still had a wonderful time in Paris, and that we will have the honor to host you at Le Roch Hotel & Spa again ! Kind regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheCurmudgeon09 wrote a review Jan 2022
Seattle, Washington134 contributions85 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at Le Roch since they opened a total of now 4 times. When I reviewed them before it really was just an amazing boutique hotel. I recently went back to Paris after like all of us not being able to travel for almost two years and from the first email sent to me was extremely disappointed in my entire experience.

1. Sending them an email asking for a room upgrade the response was generic we will try once you come in.
2. Upon arriving stated no room upgrade was available because they were fully booked (not one person downstairs) Very unfriendly check-in.
3. The entire stay we maybe saw 2 people.
4. We told them we wanted a late check out on day 4. Called us at 12 stating we were late checking out. When we returned they were very rude and cold.
5. We ate their expensive breakfast every morning and the service was horrible. had to keep asking for refills, half the time didn't bring items, and one time two employees fought in front of us.

We ended up extending our trip but went to a new hotel. I will never stay here again. This was just a very poor experience especially for the cost of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't stay there are plenty of great hotels in Paris.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direction LeRoch, Directeur général at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Jan 27, 2022
Thank you for your review. Our Reservation manager replied personally to your upgrade request before your stay. We feel sorry if our answer seemed generic to you. We kindly explained that your benefits as a Marriott Bonvoy members would not be applied (which were upgrade, early check in and late check out, all upon availability) as your reservation was made through a 3rd party and not directly with the hotel or through Marriott. Despite this fact we did our best to find a solution however, as you booked our Indulgence Deluxe Room, we only have 5 upgrade options possible. On the 31st of December and for the rest of your stay, we were fully booked on these rooms. We always do our utmost to upgrade our guests when we have availability but usually, for New Year Eve, a hotel is fully booked. We understand that your deception mainly came from the fact that we didn’t upgrade you. As for the late check out, the indulgence deluxe room you booked is the only room of its category ; the room having to be ready for the next guest by 3pm, you will understand we were not in position to offer you a late check-out (even if you were ready to pay for it) We are also extremely surprised and chocked to reading about a supposed fight in front of you (!!!) Our team gets on very well together and we never ever heard about a situation close to this one before your review. Moreover, we did not receive any feedback from you during your stay regarding the breakfast despite the fact that an event like this would be extremely chocking for you, the other guests and the entire team. We are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations you felt/thought you were entitled to, and hope you will fin a different hotel that’ll be able to do so, even when fully booked. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
962danpi wrote a review Jan 2022
25 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived, I couldn't have expected a better location, staff, and room arrangement.

The location is on a quiet street with good food literally steps from your door. You can see the gardens from one end of the street and if you walk a bit north, the opera house is in view too. Just amazing.

The staff were great too. They were friendly at all hours, especially Frédéric (Fred) and a lovely woman who worked in the mornings both made our stay memorable.

The room was perfect. We loved the bath salt and soap. A quiet layout with windows overlooking the courtyard. Thank you so much for making our trip memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Spend some time in the hammam in the basement - very nice after a day of walking around Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mieke S wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We just got back from Paris and our stay at Le Roch was one of the best experiences we've had! We have high expectations coming from New York City and we were not expecting such spacious rooms and modern decor. We stayed in the family suite so we had plenty of space and our daughter had her own room and bathroom...made such a difference! We all slept so well thanks to the comfy beds and blackout curtains (a must for jet lag). The rooms are well equipped with salon-grade hairdryers, great water pressure and plenty of closet space. We even checked out the indoor pool which was lovely and a great way to cool off after a hot day of walking around. The hotel could not be more perfectly located. Walking distance to literally everything, including my daughter's favorite park, but on a quiet, non-touristy street. While Le Roch doesn't have the opulent, large hotel lobby of a Westin or Four Seasons, it's boutique-feel and chic decor are perfect for a Parisan vacation. Next time we're lucky enough to be in Paris, we will definitely stay at Le Roch.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: If you're traveling with kids, the family suite is perfect. Ask for a room on a higher floor as...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mgmt HR, Propriétaire at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Sep 11, 2023
Dear Mieke, The entire team of Le Roch Hotel & Spa would like to thank you warmly for sharing this excellent review. The satisfaction of our guests is the most beautiful reward for each of us, and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the quality of the service provided all along this experience at our 5 star-establishment. We look forward to welcoming you again on a next visit to Paris, do not hesitate to renew your trust in us, See you soon, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susanne H wrote a review Jul 2021
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Le Roch is perfectly located to explore the area between the Louvre, Palais Royal, Jardin des Tuileries and Place Vendome, but sits in a quiet side street. The outstanding feature of the hotel is its exceptional service; friendly, welcoming, highly competent and efficient. The interior is colourful, but very chic and elegant. Beds are very comfortable, bathrooms spacious and modern. The restaurant is excellent; we enjoyed a casual lunch upon arrival so much that we invited friends for dinner which was served on the hotel’s charming terrace. No request was too much: the maitre’d graciously served a delicious gluten-free and lactose-free dessert on relatively short notice.
Highly recommended destination for pleasure and/ or business!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Olivier Lamaison, Directeur général at Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Responded Jul 5, 2021
Dear Susanne, It is such a pleasure to read your comment ; thank you very much for these gentle compliments :) Le Roch Hotel & Spa's team do their best to make your stay absolutely perfect. We are glad to know that you appreciated their quality service, as well as the fantastic decor of our 5-star boutique-hotel ! We hope that you enjoyed your days in the streets of Paris as much as your nights in our establishment, and that we will have the chance to have you with us again in a near future :) Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SKPLongIsland_NY asked a question Apr 2023
Long Island, NY41 contributions27 helpful votes
Is the area safe?
Mithu_L asked a question Jul 2019
London2 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there a dress code for the restaurant?
Answer from Catherine T
Birchgrove, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
Everybody who is not French looks shabby in comparison to the Parisian local ... coming from Australia where just wearing shoes is considered posh, the French standard of style always seems unattainable. The smarter you look in Paris, the more you are respected and it offers a sign of respect for the places you visit. You don’t need to wear a tie, but make an effort.
Answer from Nicole G
Mississauga, Canada157 contributions58 helpful votes
The room we had had the toilet in the same room as the tub/shower. It would seem odd ro have it is a separate room.
Answer from DirectionLeRoch
Paris, France48 contributions
Hello Randy W, our natural day-light pool is 8m long and there is something very unique and special in Paris : when you are swimming through a litlle waterfall you arrive direcltly into a hammam! you have massage jets you can turn on at will and a wave jet too in order to swim against the current. Opening hours are 7/7 from 7am to 11pm exclusively for our inhouse guests. hope to welcome you soon!
Brian H wrote a tip Apr 2024
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania8 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great location for museums, parks, and various sites. A 10 minute walk to two different train stations, subways, etc. "
Read full review
Mieke S wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you're traveling with kids, the family suite is perfect. Ask for a room on a higher floor as the delivery trucks can get loud early am."
Read full review
Traveler T wrote a tip Aug 2023
Los Angeles, California107 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"make sure you have your own french uber app and do not count on the front desk"
Read full review
Wendy M wrote a tip Jun 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom29 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t worry about using the metro in Paris….it was so easy. Avoid taxis at busy times as you wont move much but the meter keeps ticking!"
Read full review
Ellen G wrote a tip Apr 2023
Spring City, Pennsylvania778 contributions288 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve early. Paris is a popular city. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Paris area.
PRICE RANGE
C$857 - C$1,186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceParisSaint-Honoré / Triangle d'Or / Palais-Royal / 1st Arr. - Louvre / Louvre / Palais-Royal
NUMBER OF ROOMS
37
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Le Roch Hotel & Spa - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include My Paris Photo Tour (0.2 km), Escape Hunt - Escape Game Paris (0.5 km), and 1st Arrondissement (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pur' - Jean-François Rouquette, Frog Hop House, and La Cordonnerie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Roch Hotel & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Roch Hotel & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Le Roch Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Chinese, and Japanese.
All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ParisHotels near Le Roch Hotel & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars