We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls

Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (4)
Overview
29 Allees Jean Jaures, 31000, Toulouse France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
4 Star accommodation
About
Description
This hotel, installed in a former private home, resumes the spirit of Toulouse and is just off the Place du Capitole close the main subway station. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Restaurant
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Style
Business
,
Luxury
Room types
Accessible rooms, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Business
,
Luxury
Room types
Accessible rooms, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
55
Price range
US$79 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Best Western Hotel Toulouse
,
Best Western Toulouse
,
Toulouse Best Western
Location
France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Toulouse > Belfort
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 132 nearby hotels
Hotel Heliot
353 reviews
.04 km away
Hotel le Tivoli
5 reviews
.07 km away
Citadines Wilson Toulouse
214 reviews
.12 km away
Hotel Castellane
213 reviews
.12 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,106 nearby restaurants
Gusto Slice
149 reviews
.09 km away
Le Mami-wata
280 reviews
.13 km away
Le New Goa
212 reviews
.14 km away
Haozai
183 reviews
.15 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 411 nearby attractions
LA CHEVRE QUI RIT
6 reviews
.19 km away
Jardin Pierre Goudouli
11 reviews
.29 km away
The Thirsty Monk Pub
27 reviews
.01 km away
CityTour Toulouse
135 reviews
.04 km away
Reviews & more
207Reviews
89Photos
4Q+A
11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 37
  • 66
  • 57
  • 29
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Location central, room clean and very spacious with kitchenette and sofa stayed in room 211, breakfast adequate with fresh products, staff warm and freindly.
Some minor attention to decor like repaired cracked lampshade, broken electric kettle, stained curtains, sofa and bathtub.
Read more
Response from Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls
Responded Oct. 15, 2018
Dear David S, Thank you for your positive and kind review. We are glad you were satisfied with your overall experience at the Best Western Les Capitouls. We took good notice of your remarks and you can be sure they will be transfered to the appropriate department. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back at Les Capitouls very soon. Best Regards, Reception
Read more
I stayed in this hotel because the company i visited offered transport in front of the hotel. This is the second time i am staying in this hotel. Previous time i stayed near the road side. This time i asked for a room on the other side. The room was quiet. However, we can hear al
Read more
Response from Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls
Responded Oct. 15, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Best Western Les Capitouls. It is a pleasure to see that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms and our services. We regret you felt the price of your room was high, but we can assure you that our rate is very competitive in this area of the city and for this time of year. Know that our safes are totally secured, and only your key can open the safe, the master key is safely kept and only authorized staff has access to it. if you consider staying again with us and have other concerns or special requests, do not hesitate to contact us directly. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you once more at the Best Western Les Capitouls. Best Regards, Reception
Read more
It was a such pleasent stay in this lovely hotel situated in the city center of Toulouse, close to Jean Jaures square. It is only few steps from Underground station,shuttle to and from the airport and many bus stations.

Many restaurants close to the hotel and the city tour of T
Read more
Response from Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls
Responded Oct. 10, 2018
Dear Daniela C, Thank you for you excellent review. We are delighted that you spent such a wonderful stay at The Best Wetstern Les Capitouls and that you were satisfied on so many levels. Your kind words comfort us in our efforts of giving the best experience possible to our guests. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back at Les Capitouls on your next visit. Best Regards, Reception
Read more
When I first arrived in the rundown lobby, I wanted to turn around and leave. This is the type of establishment that, as a frequent business traveler, I try to avoid - the wear and tear is highly visible throughout the hotel (rugs, furnishings, curtains, bed, bed coverings, towel
Read more
Response from Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls
Responded Oct. 15, 2018
Dear Louise, We thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to read that your stay at the Best Western Les Capitouls did not meet your expectations. We thank you for bringing to our attention the issues you noticed in your room and you can be sure that they will be looked into. We remind you that our front desk is open 24h to assist you should you require technical assistance in your room or, if our availabilities allow it, should you wish to change rooms. However, we are surprised you found our beds uncomfortable, as most of our guests are very satisfied with the comfort of our beds, as you can read in other comments. We hope nonetheless you will give us a second chance to win back your trust and offer you a much better experience on a future stay. Best Regards, La Réception
Read more
Pros:
- Great location, close to the train station and walking distance to city center.
- Good breakfast, wide variety in buffet style
- Very clean
- Friendly staff all with good English

Cons:
- Basic bedroom
- Safe was not working in our room
- Toilet separate to the main ba
Read more
Response from Best Western H, Réception at Best Western Hotels Les Capitouls
Responded Sep. 13, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for you thourough review on your stay at the Best Western Les Capitouls. We are very glad to see you were satisfied with our breakfast, staff and cleanliness, and you enjoyed our central location as well. However we regret you had issues with the safe, know that our staff is available 24 hours to offer you assistance for any issues you might have. Concerning the construction works, we were not aware of any works happening so early in the morning, unfortunately this kind of disturbances is beyond our control and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it caused. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit, in the meantime, please, accept assurance of our highest consideration. Best Regards, Reception
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementBest Western Hotels Les Capitouls
Chambre Privilège
Photo provided by managementBest Western Hotels Les Capitouls
chambre Luxe
Dirty Air conditioning
Bed
Room
Previous
Hello , i am travelling Toulouse and staying in best western hotels les capitouls for 2 days- i would like to know whether Airport shuffle pick up is there? and would like to know nearby Indian restaurants ? what are all the nearest attractions to see ?
Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing the Best Western Les Capitouls for your trip in Toulouse. Regarding the airport shuttle, due to construction works on the Jean Jaurès street, the nearest station to the hotel is now the Jeanne d'Arc station located 500 meters from the hotel. An other option to get to the hotel from the airport, is to take the tramway, stop at Arènes station and take the metro to Jean Jaurès station which is a 100 meters walk to the hotel. We recommand the Rajasthan Villa and the Rohtang Pass for nearby Indian restaurants, both are located a few minutes from the Capitole Square, which is one of the main attraction in Toulouse and is five minutes walking distance from the hotel. You can take a tour around the Capitole Square and walk through the small streets of Toulouse and do some shopping there,or you can visit the nearby historical buildings such as the St-Sernin Basilic, Les Jacobins Church or Les Augustins Art Museum. Do not hesitate to ask our Front Desk staff for any other suggestions during your stay with us. Best Regards, La Réception
0 votes
Hi! If I have car, where should I park? Thx!
Dear Jarrod, we signed an agreement with the public car park in front of the hotel : 20€ per night instead of 26€, and you can pay directly to reception. Just park your car in the "Indigo" car park and come to reception to check in. We'll look after you ! I hope I could have helped you. Sincerely Yours. Cédric FRENEHARD General Manager
1 vote
Can I expect to have access to a hair dryer?
Dear Carolyn, Yes, a hair Dryer is at your disposal inside your bathroom. I hope to see you soon ! Sincerely Yours. Cédric FRENEHARD General Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
We are seeking an accommodation with 2 rooms for 2 adults.
"Apparently interior rooms are quieter, busy and noisy road."
"Dont choose the rooms near the road"
"We had a disabled room very roomy. Our friends had a room on the first floor near reception there us no lift there"
"See if any have been refurbished or upgraded."
"avoid the front of the hotel"
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing