We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'City Antibes

Save
Share
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent2%
  • Very good13%
  • Average22%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible40%
  • Sep. 2, 2017
    “Nightmare!!!”
  • Aug. 18, 2017
    “Know what to expect before booking ”
2211 Chemin de Saint Claude, 06600, Antibes France See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
1
3
11
8
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
3
11
8
15
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 38 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

The worst place ever, the worst experience in my life!!! I arrived at the place at 21:30 pm and I got my room at 0:30 pm next day!!!! None at the reception desk, no indications about how to get the room!!! Once finally got the...More

Thank Verónica G
Management response:Responded September 5, 2017

Hello Madam, We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced in getting your room key. Reception schedules are listed on the websites. There is a telephone number for late arrivals. Normally the person you had on the phone to retrieve your envelope was...More

Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

I booked this apartment type of hotel mainly because of the location. I took my boys there for a French lesson camp. Which is only few minutes drive away. The carpet is dirty, you have to buy own toilet paper, swimming pool is small and...More

Thank Jun Y
Management response:Responded August 25, 2017

Hello Sir, we thank you for your comment. A study is under way regarding our carpets. For the swimming pool, it is checked every day by a qualified agency and our results of controls are good. We hope that these incidents will not have affected...More

Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

This place is terrible. I'm staying here for one month and I wish I read the Tripadvisor reviews before I booked. The staff at the reception is doing their best to make things work, but unfortunately they are the only ones. The place is dirty...More

Thank Elin904
Management response:Responded August 17, 2017

Hello Madam, We are sorry for all the inconvenience you have suffered. It is a multitude of inconveniences that happened to you. We found ourselves in a light bulb, which is why we could not pass. For the household, it was not normal that the...More

Reviewed July 12, 2017

This can be a really good value place to stay, I use it frequently. The staff are now much nicer and helpful but the general condition of some of the apartments is appalling. No TV remote (so no TV) air con didn't work in the...More

Thank NavmanFrance
Management response:Responded July 17, 2017

Hello, We regret that you have not found the level of comfort expected by coming to our residence but know that we strive day after day to improve our services and our products in a quality of service approach. A study is underway to replace...More

Reviewed April 19, 2017

Was a bit nervous about staying here due to some poor reviews. However we were in a group an the hotel was booked by a friend. Pleasantly surprised by the hotel which was clean and provides a good base for travelling around the south of...More

Thank karl m
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
120
Price range
US$49 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Number of rooms
120
Price range
US$49 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes
Photos
Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 86 nearby hotels
Campanile Antibes
226 reviews
.12 km away
Ibis Styles Antibes
785 reviews
.16 km away
Hotel Stars Antibes
117 reviews
.71 km away
Hotel Apogia
7 reviews
1.09 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 713 nearby restaurants
Les tonnelles
159 reviews
.44 km away
L'Atelier
99 reviews
.51 km away
Asiakeo
130 reviews
1.00 km away
Pat a Pizza
169 reviews
.85 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 194 nearby attractions
Fondation Hartung-Bergman
17 reviews
.47 km away
Azur Arena Antibes
15 reviews
1.39 km away
Chapelle Sainte Therese
5 reviews
.48 km away
Lockout - Live Escape Game
239 reviews
.12 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Appart'City Antibes staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avarage hotel"
onurk629
Dec. 9, 2016
Read review
"Take another hotel. There are plenty!"
HexeMisty
Aug. 9, 2015
Read review
"Don't arrive after hours, all rooms are quiet."
NavmanFrance
Apr. 18, 2015
Read review
"find a different hotel, or go camping"
814jant
Sep. 11, 2013
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing