We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Appart'City Antibes

Traveller (106)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Breakfast Available
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 1 km
8Attractionswithin 1 km
241Reviews
133Photos
1Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 32
  • 52
  • 56
  • 96
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
The worst place ever, the worst experience in my life!!! I arrived at the place at 21:30 pm and I got my room at 0:30 pm next day!!!! None at the reception desk, no indications about how to get the room!!! Once finally got the keys of the room, no number not way to know which
Read more
Responded Sep. 5, 2017
Hello Madam, We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced in getting your room key. Reception schedules are listed on the websites. There is a telephone number for late arrivals. Normally the person you had on the phone to retrieve your envelope was supposed to give you your room number. Because we use a code on the keys. If this has not been the case, it is not normal indeed. Parking is not included in the reservation, it is an optonnel service. Payment is made on site. We are sorry that the service and the service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. Jérôme, manager
Read more
I booked this apartment type of hotel mainly because of the location. I took my boys there for a French lesson camp. Which is only few minutes drive away. The carpet is dirty, you have to buy own toilet paper, swimming pool is small and probably not that clean ,we didn't use it;
Read more
Responded Aug. 25, 2017
Hello Sir, we thank you for your comment. A study is under way regarding our carpets. For the swimming pool, it is checked every day by a qualified agency and our results of controls are good. We hope that these incidents will not have affected our confidence in our group and that we will be pleased to welcome you again soon. Jérôme, directeur
Read more
+7
This place is terrible. I'm staying here for one month and I wish I read the Tripadvisor reviews before I booked. The staff at the reception is doing their best to make things work, but unfortunately they are the only ones. The place is dirty and nobody seems to care. In two
Read more
Responded Aug. 17, 2017
Hello Madam, We are sorry for all the inconvenience you have suffered. It is a multitude of inconveniences that happened to you. We found ourselves in a light bulb, which is why we could not pass. For the household, it was not normal that the bins were not emptied and that the toilet paper had not been renewed. When I found out, I asked to have you cleaned up. A study is underway for the refurbishment of the apartments. We regret that you have not found the level of comfort expected by coming to our residence but know that we strive day after day to improve our services and our products in a quality of service approach. We are sorry that the service and the service did not live up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. Jérôme, Director
Read more
This can be a really good value place to stay, I use it frequently. The staff are now much nicer and helpful but the general condition of some of the apartments is appalling. No TV remote (so no TV) air con didn't work in the first apartment I had (in fact it went bang when I
Read more
Responded Jul. 17, 2017
Hello, We regret that you have not found the level of comfort expected by coming to our residence but know that we strive day after day to improve our services and our products in a quality of service approach. A study is underway to replace carpets. The wifi is free and We're sorry it did not work. We hope that these incidents will not have affected our confidence in our group and that we will be pleased to welcome you again soon. Bests regards J.H, Manager
Read more
Was a bit nervous about staying here due to some poor reviews. However we were in a group an the hotel was booked by a friend. Pleasantly surprised by the hotel which was clean and provides a good base for travelling around the south of France. You do need a car as the hotel is
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
La camera
propreté de la porte fenêtrede notre chambre
Chambre lit 2 personnes
Travaux bruyant juste en face de la terrasse
vue
PreviousNext
1234
"Avarage hotel"
"Take another hotel. There are plenty!"
"Don't arrive after hours, all rooms are quiet."
"find a different hotel, or go camping"
"Check your room before you book in."
PRICE RANGE
US$45 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceProvence-Alpes-Cote d'AzurFrench Riviera - Cote d'AzurAntibes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing