We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Servotel Saint-Vincent

Expedia.comUS$103*
View Deal
#19 of 204 Hotels in Nice
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$121*
US$103*
US$109*
US$121*
US$103*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Servotel Saint-Vincent
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

489 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 62: English reviews
Start your review of Servotel Saint-Vincent
 Click to rate
London
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed only for 1 night, but it was a good one. Very friendly staff. Location is good for an airport and access to the city. Swimming poll and outside breakfast area makes it great for warmer weather days.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roman783
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your feedback. I will make sure everyone in the hotel will read your words, your satisfaction is our best reward ! We are very glad to have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future, maybe during the...

Uzes, France
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We were dreading having to go to the Med. in August and booked this hotel purely because of it's easy access to the autoroute. It however exceeded our expectations in every respect and it was a joy to return to our well appointed room every day. Special mention must be made of the staff all of whom, without exception, were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna-MarieCR
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your feedback. I will make sure everyone in the hotel will read your words, your satisfaction is our best reward ! We are very glad to have excedeed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Carolina...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 31 January 2017

First of all, this is not a 4 start hotel. It's quite old and at the reception when you check in they still give you a key with a chain attached (21st century access by card is still very far away). The room is clean and the advantage to the one I received was the balcony (not that I had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andreea B
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Madam, I wish to thank you for your review. I would have loved to discuss with you about your disappointment and your judgment concerning our rating while you were here. You didn’t appreciate your stay at Servotel Saint Vincent and we are really sorry about that. One of our stronger assets is the customer service, this is why we...

Paris, France
Reviewed 8 December 2016

1. The price is quite good. 2. The staff are very friendly, include the reception and in the restarant. Some negative point: 1. AC system in the room doesn't work. 2. I asked the reception staff to helped me call a taxi to airport, but they called a car which is not really a taxi. The driver charged me 40...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xlu_691665
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We wish to thank you for sharing your review with us. It's nice to hear that overall you have appreciated your stay at Servotel Saint Vincent. Concerning the AC system, we are sorry to read that it didn't work. However I would have loved a little bit more information : If you mean the air conditioning was not...

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Servotel service was excellent. One employee particularly stood out--Ibra always greeted us by name and with a smile. He made sure all our wishes were satisfied, including ice for an evening cocktail. The rooms are small but serviceable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jane m
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your feedback. I will make sure Ibra will read your words, your satisfaction is our best reward ! We are very glad to have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Carolina Responsable Commerciale

Lyon, France
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

2nd visit in this hotel for me. Clean room, good AC, balcony and Free outside car park. I recommend this hotel for short stay as it is a bit far from Nice city center. Also recommend the restaurant. Good menu and good wine. Only bad point is the staff who looks a bit lost sometimes. Also had an invoice issue...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tidav691
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We wish to thank you for your confidence and for sharing your review with us. It's nice to hear that it's your second visit and that you are happy at servotel Saint Vincent. I will let the Restaurant Manager know about the bad point you mentioned about the staff and I truly apologize about this issue. We look...

Aberdeen
Reviewed 2 October 2016

It's about a 20 minute drive into Nice. There is not many restaurants close by (Asian buffet, KFC), so be prepared to drive everywhere. The hotel restaurant was closed on the Friday and Saturday night when we were there. It would have been useful to know this in advance. The rooms are a bit dated, the carpets stained. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1ireview
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We wish to thank you for sharing your review with us. We are really sorry to undersand that you didn't fully appreciate your stay with us. Indeed, Servotel Saint Vincent is not located in the city center, usually our guests appreciate the position of the hotel because it's well connected to the main roads and it's easy to...

Marseille, France
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The manager of the hotel was great, he helped me a lot contrary to the receptionist ( she is a very sad brunette with long hair) breakfast very good and the waitress very kind, swimming pool is pretty

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christel V
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel and the services of our front office manager. I am really sorry that the person at the reception was not up to the standards of the hotel. We will definitely train her better in order to be able...

Reviewed 23 August 2016

After touring around the French Rivera our final stay was at the Servotel St Vincent, before booking we went back and forth about booking this hotel or others closer to Nice. However, we decided to book the Servotel due to the free parking. On approach to the hotel we were immediately filled with dread. The red lettering and ugly exterior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nic_1493
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed our free parking and appreciated the pool area and the cleanliness of the room. On the other hand, I am very sorry to read that we didn't meet your expectations. Servotel Saint Vincent is a family run hotel with a...

Santa Monica
Reviewed 26 July 2016

If you can't find another hotel, B & B, Airbnb, youth hostel or motel or individual home within 15 miles of the center of Nice this is your place. What a waste of 220 euros a night. We booked five nights because it seemed convenient and they had parking included. The fee was non refundable and we made the reservations...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philly1314
DC06, Responsable commercial at Servotel Saint-Vincent, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I am deeply sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Servotel St Vincent. The position of the hotel is very well indicated on the website and it shouldn't be a surprise that we are not in the city center. As you have mentioned in your review,...

303 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (46)
Viewed
Privilege Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Suite (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (57)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nice hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cimiez
NH Nice
NH Nice
#27 of 204 in Nice
1,121 reviews
Centre
Hotel Villa Victoria
Hotel Villa Victoria
#10 of 204 in Nice
787 reviews
Centre
Ajoupa Apart'hotel Nice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The four-star Servotel Saint-Vincent is located 10 minutes from Nice airport and 3 minutes from the A8 highway. The hotel features 88 rooms and suites, decorated in a modern and functional style. Our swimming pool, which is open in the summer, offers a well-kept and relaxing location where you can experience moments of pure happiness. High-speed WIFI and a large car park, which are both complementary, ensure your complete comfort. Our Restaurant Le Jospeh will propose you a mediterranean cuisine made with fresh and local items. Breakfast can be served by the pool during the summer. Our family run hotel is the guarantee of our success. The quality of our guest service is part of our daily goals. Come ans discover us for a business or a leasure trip. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servotel Saint-Vincent

Address: 30 Avenue Auguste Verola, 06200 Nice, France (Formerly Servotel Nice Saint Isidore)
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Nice
Price Range: $139 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Servotel Saint-Vincent 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Servotel Saint-Vincent reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servotel Hotel Nice
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Nice
#10 Luxury Hotel in Nice
#15 Family Hotel in Nice
#33 Romantic Hotel in Nice
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Servotel Saint-Vincent staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“As others have said, the rooms at the back are quieter”
Anna-MarieCR, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There are none”
Philly1314, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Junior suite was just right, great views and lovely huge bathroom”
ElizabethFrink, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a room facing the pool, its quiet and you will have a beautiful country side view.”
, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Second Floor rooms are with better views”
bholar, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$103* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$109
TripAdvisorUS$103
HotelQuicklyUS$121
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates