We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge

Visit hotel website
Traveller (117)
Panoramas (8)
Traveller (117)
Panoramas (8)
Dining (17)
Located in the Gerland district of Lyon, Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge offers a 24-hour reception, fitness centre and terrace. The property is 2 km from Jean-Mace and from Gerland Stadium. All suites are air-conditioned and feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, a wardrobe and a private bathroom with a heated towel rail. The kitchenette is equipped with a microwave and electric kettle. A continental breakfast is available each morning at Quality Suites Lyon 7 Lodge. Guests can also find restaurants and supermarkets within 500 metres of the property. The port is just 1 km away and Lyon Perrache Train Station is 2 km from the hotel. Additional features include luggage storage, free Wi-Fi access is provided and private parking is available for a supplement. 07. Gerland is a great choice for travellers interested in live music, tourism and parks.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wheelchair Access
Business Centre with Internet Access
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Price:20% off room rate
Full view
76Somewhat walkable
Grade: 76 out of 100
341Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
27Attractionswithin 0.5 km
7 rue Felix Brun, 69007, Lyon France
Name/address in local language
E-mail hotel
Getting there
Lyon–Saint Exupéry Airport19 km
Grenoble-Isère Airport57 km
Place Jean Jaures6 min
Jean Mace11 min
See all nearby hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre metro station part dieu microwave sink euro
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 74 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2018

I was there during a work trip and stayed for 3 nights but I would definitely not stay for more. At first sight it gives you the impression that it lives up to the standards as the rooms are spacious and look clean...BUT... If you...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Simo262013
Response from Thomas G, Responsable relations clients at Quality Suites Lyon 7 LodgeResponded October 5, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We try to deliver a good service to our customers during their stay, and we regret that the quality of this one did not live up to your expectations. We take your remarks very...More

Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Staff is friendly, rooms designed like apartment is ok. The only thing is wifi works too slow, and it’s very near the construction so that it’s noise in the whole day. I stayed in 2326, the telephone did not work, the wifi did not work....More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank AnD1347
Reviewed September 17, 2018

This otel is so clean and very comfortable. Staffs are sor friendly and kind You could choose this otel without any doubt. Its location is good to go to city centre however is a little bit far from airportMore

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank semab245
Response from Thomas G, Responsable relations clients at Quality Suites Lyon 7 LodgeResponded September 20, 2018

Dear Guest, We are happy that your shared your experience with the TripAdvsor's community. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the professionalism of our staff. Indeed, our establishment is close to different public transport, that allow you to discover Lyon. We hope...More

Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

We booked through Booking.com which suggested the room would be air conditioned, there would be a full kitchen and the decor would be modern. Unfortunately, despite the hotel informing Booking.com that their website was incorrect, the room we booked was not air conditioned and the...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank BsatBe
Response from Thomas G, Responsable relations clients at Quality Suites Lyon 7 LodgeResponded July 11, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. You unfortunately let your comment for the wrong establishment. Indeed you did not stay at the Quality Suites Lyon 7 lodge while in Lyon but in the neighboring establishment. We do understand the...More

Reviewed April 24, 2018

I stayed at this hotel because my flight was cancelled and the airline put me on this hotel. It cost 70 euro from the airport to come to this hotel by taxi. There is nothing much around the neighborhood and around 10 minutes walk to...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank yokielisa
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
January 28, 2017|
Response from jamming2016 |
Towels obtained on second request.
Room Tips
"It is quieter in the building from the back. Rooms 1603 and 2005...not that great."
Oct. 4, 2018
Read review
"The elavator is virtually silent. So don`t worry if your room is close to it."
Nov. 2, 2017
Read review
"Book at a different hotel..."
Jul. 16, 2017
Read review
"At present try and get a room that does not face the road and thus is not within ear shot of builders at..."
Jun. 21, 2016
Read review
Show More 
US$84 - US$235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing