We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart

Visit hotel website
Traveller (374)
Room & Suite (181)
Dining (37)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
The Park Inn Stuttgart Hotel offers ideal Accommodation in Germany. Standing out among hotels in Stuttgart, the Park Inn Stuttgart boasts an ideal city centre location, just 200 metres from Marienplatz. Situated a stone’s throw away from key attractions and major businesses including Daimler Chrysler and Porsche headquarters, this hotel is perfect for leisure and business travellers. Featuring 181 comfortable guest rooms, on-site stylish restaurant and extensive meeting facilities, this Stuttgart hotel also boasts a fitness room. Book a stay at this city centre Stuttgart hotel and enjoy a comfortable stay in Germany.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:UP TO 30% OFF
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
80Somewhat walkable
Grade: 80 out of 100
151Restaurantswithin 1 km
22Attractionswithin 1 km
1,218Reviews
450Photos
14Q+A
70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 452
  • 608
  • 119
  • 23
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed in this hotel 15-18 March 2019. Location is perfect for me, one of the main station, Marienplatz is right across the hotel. If you want to walk to City Centre, it's doable for about 15-20 mins walk. A lot of different types of cafes and restaurants around but only tried
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
The Park Inn is a 15 minute walk out of the city in a nice area with cafes and bars very close by. The room was a little small for a superior as we have stayed in Park Inns elsewhere where the superior is much larger. However, it was still very nice and free bottled water was
Read more
Response from N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are really delighted with the "perfect rating" you gave us and will continue to strive for excellent service and guest relations. It is nice to hear that you have enjoyed especially the "small" things for example on the breakfast buffet, the free Glühwein and Hot Chocolate in the Lobby or the water in the room. These small things go sometimes unnoticed and we appreciate that you let us know that it made your stay special. We have shared your review amongst the entire team so it reaches especially those colleagues who contributed to the nice experience you had during your stay with us. We hope we can welcome you back very soon as our guest in the hotel and once again Thank you! Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team
Read more
Thought the place was alright, but a few things were odd about it. For starter the bed had a weird coloured light around it, and you could change it to whatever colour you wanted. Sort of made you feel like you were in a brothel! It backs into public parkland, and we had some
Read more
Response from N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guest, thank you very much for your response on TripAdvisor. We are very sorry to hear that some of the hotel features and services did not meet your expactations during your stay with us. We have reveiwed your feedback within the team in order to create awareness about your experience as well as fine tune our operation. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused as some experiences you have described could have been easily solved throughout your stay. We may have missed this chance. However, we do hope that we can welcome you again in order to prove to you our normal standard which aims towards exceeding our guests' expectations. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager
Read more
the room reserved was not the one we got even if I precised that the bath was mandatory. The heat of the air conditionner didn't work properly. We neeeded to call the room service to get towels that were lacking. An other negative point is the noise from the street even if from
Read more
Response from N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your impression about some aspects of your stay were not as assumed. It is very helpful that you passed on your observations and impressions. We don't take it as criticism rather as a challenge to optimise our operational guest service experience with the goal to achieve 100% guest satisfaction as well as happy guests. Regarding the Parking we would like to inform you the garage is not under our management and we do not decide on the pricing structure. We just collect the charges and pass the charges on 1:1 and without any margins to the operator. However, we can assure you that the parking charges of €13.00 per overnight for an inner city in Stuttgart hotel are not expensive for the location as we know of places which charge up to €26.00 per overnight. The charges are clearly stated in the facility section of our websites, the partner websites as well as the entrance of the parking garage. Regrettably, we can not offer this external service for free. We do hope that you have enjoyed your stay otherwise and would love to see you back as our guest becaus we can and will do better. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help. Best Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager
Read more
Overall it's a hotel I would certainly recommend. Booked as part of January sale and was super value for bed and breakfast. Couple small niggles however. Had booked an extra night separately and rang to confirm could stay in same room but they failed to do this. Breakfast was
Read more
Response from N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Responded Feb. 14, 2019
Dear Philip, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and we are grateful for the impressions you have passed on. We have taken your comments into consideration and passed it on to the departments to concerned in order to to consider and improve the information flow. We will work with and on it in order to improve. Thank you for recommending us and we are looking forward to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when your next time in the Stuttgart area again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementPark Inn by Radisson Stuttgart
Meeting room
PreviousNext
12345637
Can anyone confirm if you still get offered breakfast for 11euro on check in
Of course, we still offer this option upon check in. See you soon
2 votes
Show all answers
I'm sure that they will frie eggs if theres not available.
0 votes
Show all answers
No. They were cooked already.
0 votes
Show all answers
Take S-Bahn S3 or S2 to Stadtmitte. Then U-Bahn Direction Vaihingen to Marienplatz. The hotel is in the far corner of the square. It is easier as it might look!
2 votes
Show all answers
Yes we do have a Businesscenter to us for free! Kind regards, Daniel E. Rubow Front Office Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"rooms on the back side are quieter"
"Ask a room in the 7th floor."
"Rooms with city view"
"We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows."
"All rooms are great...."
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$69 - US$267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park inn by radisson stuttgart hotel stuttgart
LOCATION
GermanyBaden-WürttembergStuttgartKarlshöhe
NUMBER OF ROOMS
181
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing