We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte

Show Prices
#16 of 662 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,351: English reviews
Molde
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Rooms and facilities are excellent/good. Perhaps could you say that the Reception is a bit narrow/klein/eng, but still ok. Very quick service with getting taxi! Nice/polite employes in the reception..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred Olav S
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Fred Olav S, Thank you very much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. The entire team is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear, that you enjoyed the room and the provided service. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes Katharina Heinrich & Team Assistant Manager

Liverpool
Reviewed 17 June 2014

6th floor Studio, with views of the Reichstag roof was great. Quiet, clean, private. A tip is that if you are returning to the Hotel before 4pm, request that your room be made up before you return. Would prefer internet access in the room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim P
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Tim P, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments and recommendations on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear, that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the room with its view. We will be very happy to welcome you at the hotel again Best wishes Katharina Heinrich & Team Assistant Manager

Palo Alto
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I do not want to write a review. I like the hotel. In particular because the rooms a are small apartments. Good value for the money. --------------------------------------------------------------------

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arkady B
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Arkady B, Many Thanks for your small but significant input here on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to read that you liked the Hotel and facilites and we are looking forward to welcoming you back one day! Warm regards Sinaida Schmid | General Manager

Alzingen
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We had 4 days sightseeing with our teenage boys. Excellent central location, short walk to main station but in a quiet location. After hot days out , 35°C, nice to come back to clean, spacious, air-conditioned rooms with kitchen/lounge area.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrew -
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Andrew, Thank you very much for taking your time to provide us with your valued feedback. The team and I were pleased to read, that you and your family had a pleasant stay in Berlin and that you enjoyed the room and the location of the hotel. We would be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel in...

Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I had a wonderful weekend in Berlin and stayed at the Adina Apartment Hotel. The hotel offers affordable rooms with fantastic facilities. The breakfast offered a wide variety to satisfy all tastes. Staff were friendly and helpful.This is a great base for exploring Berlin.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MJC1953
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear MJC1953, Thank your very much for taking the time to write such as positive feedback It is always very motivating for the whole team, to read positive comments about their service and the quality of our food and hotel in general. We were happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay in berlin and hope to welcome you...

Sliedrecht
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We missed nothing in this hotel. Everything was available and clean in the room and the breakfast was great. We had a studio, which was large enough for the price we paid. We will probabely stay here again when we are in Berlin next time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arjan Z
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Arjan Z, Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it is greatly appreciated that you have taken the time and effort to evaluate your recent stay. It brings much delight to read that the hotel and the team were able to provide you with everything you needed to have a pleasant and enjoyable stay Many thanks once again...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The service and standards are excellent and the concept is good. We stayed at the Hauptbahnhof branch. We had a one bedroom apartment, 6th floor and there was constant noise from the roof unit. No quality sleep as I like fresh air.The surroundings of the hotel are not nice, major road works ongoing all around and you need to hop...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank paulaD
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear paulaD, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding yout recent stay with us. We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your comments. I am sorry to hear that the sleeping quality was not satisfying and that you were disappointed with the location. There are road works in the area to improve the infrastructure. This will...

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Gorgeous studio , Cool and modern furniture , good equipped kitchen , Excellent AC , Normal staff , soundproofing room as well , 2 TVs , Good location one bus stop from hauptbahnhof train station . CON : If you agree with me that the internet its Very important just hit helpful review ! I think Adina Hauptbahnhof give a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Starbucks S
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Starbucks S, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your comments. I am sorry to read that our free WiFi in the lobby did not meet your expectations but I do trust that you enjoyed the facilities and the spacious rooms we offer. I have addressed your concerns with Housekeeping Manager to improve the overall guest...

Heidelberg, Germany
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The price-value relation is very good; the apartments are top, the gym and the pool are good. The service has to be improved: most of the team members show a lack of customer orientation and friendlyness. You don't feel very welcome

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stefan H
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Stefan H, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. I am very sorry to hear that the level of guest service did not meet your expectations but I do trust that you enjoyed the facilities and the spacious rooms we offer. I have addressed your concerns and please rest assured that we take any constructive feedback very seriously. We...

Ashby De La Zouch
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Great location, great apartments and friendly staff. perfect for exploring the city center and then popping back for a relaxing and quiet rest. Apartments were well equpped and spotless. Staff were always helpful. Really enjoyed stay andwould use again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen W
ABHBSchmid, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte, responded to this review

Dear Karen W, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on TripAdvisor. The Team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would like to thank you for your kind and positive comments. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our Adina Hotels in the near future. Warm regards, Katharina...

669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (519)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (167)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
View from Room (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (132)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#6 of 662 in Berlin
1,496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
The Circus Hotel
The Circus Hotel
#7 of 662 in Berlin
2,473 reviews
Mitte
The Mandala Suites
The Mandala Suites
#9 of 662 in Berlin
688 reviews
Mitte
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Mitte

Neighbourhood Profile
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum Island. The central location makes this one of the city's most expensive places to live. It is here the oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence of some significant transformations, as well. The gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given way to an international crowd pursuing fashionable designer clothes, the newest food trends and frequenting the many craft shops. Graphic designers have taken up residence in what used to be backyard barns and stables. There are still vestiges of the old days, however. The occasional housing complex is a reminder of the neighbourhood’s past. And if you look carefully, an old 1920s ball house nestled amongst the art galleries and exhibitions of Auguststrasse can still teach you how to dance the old fashioned way.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte

Address: Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 10115 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range: $127 - $255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#13 Family Hotel in Berlin
#13 Business Hotel in Berlin
#14 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte staff and other travellers.
30 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (30)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Mitte staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask! The staff are really helpful”
 of 5 bubbles 791nataliew, 7 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There is a local supermarket not far from the hotel where you can buy everything you need if you want to self cater.”
 of 5 bubbles forward2017, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“6 or 7th floor only NOT main road as construction work going on all night- are sure facing Luisenstrasse. Hospital side.”
 of 5 bubbles Louise6403, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms seem slightly more spacious, choose a room facing the road”
 of 5 bubbles atwin90frames, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“7th floor balcony facing east was fab view of TV tower & Dom”
 of 5 bubbles jan7colorado, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5