We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Show Prices
#7 of 662 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,072 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,237: English reviews
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed only one night at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berline Hackescher Markt, and wished we had booked the same hotel in Copenhagen, where we stayed for another 5 nights. European hotels tend to be quite small, and with teens, a cot squished into a tiny room is not pleasant. The Adina was very clean and modern. It had a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JChutchie
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear JChutchie, Thank you for your previous stay and your detailed recommendations and the high score for our hotel! For the next time we have an Adina Hotel in Copenhagen as well. Kind regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Manager More 

Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for three days and would recommend to anyone. We had a studio which was very spacious and had everything you could want in the rooms and access to extras like bathrobes, slippers etc at reception. We loved the jacuzzi area which was also normally only us there which was a bonus. The water wasn't quite warm enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank Annabelle H
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Annabelle H, We are glad to hear you had a pleasand stay with us! About the discription for the way by public transportation from the airport to our hotel is very common question and all our staff is able to answer this question? I will find out what happend and talk to the reception staff. We are looking forward... More 

Leeds
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

Cannot fault this hotel; service, comfort, cleanliness and location all excellent. We were within walking distance of Museum Island, Unter den Linden, the Brandenburg Gate, The Reichstag and many other places on our "must see" list

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank FredaLeeds
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear FredaLeeds, Thank you for your high rating for our hotel. We would be happy to welcome you back soon. With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Manager More 

York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked to stay at Adina apartment hotel as it was the same price as other 4 star hotels, but it had the kitchenette so seemed to be better value for money... I can definitely say that it is great value for money! It's in a good location, friendly staff and offers great services. I would definitely stay here again if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katie M
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Katie M, We are pleased for your positive comment and hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Manager More 

Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location for discovering Berlin and all the sights .some great restaurants within easy walking and great transport links Apartment excellent , very clean and spacious .we rented the 2 bedroom and were certainly not disappointed.. The kitchen was well appointed and we had a spacious dining area with relaxing lounge .a supermarket just around the corner was a bonus... More 

Helpful?
Thank Esp164
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Esp164, We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with us, thank you for the high scoring! With kind regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Manager More 

Carlisle
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

overall our stay at Adina was very good. Check in was smooth and the staff are friendly and courteous. The rooms were very clean however ours did smell of stale cigarette smoke - not as if someone had smoked in the room but just like a smoker had stayed in there. Rooms are cleaned daily with diswasher filled/emptied if necessary.... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Robert E
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear Robert E, Thank you that you took the time to give your feedback! We are happy that you had a great stay, sorry that our staff was not asking at check-out! With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Manager More 

Dublin
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good hotel in a great location. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Hotel is convenient for its proximity to public transport and sights. Nearby restaurants were good. Staff were helpful and courteous.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank abdublin2016
ajost, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, responded to this review

Dear abdublin2016, Thank you for the good rating and your positive comment! With best regards, Jennyfer Grauwinkel Assistant Manager More 

Bromont
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, very friendly an helpful staff. Rooms great. Easy access to everything. The kitchenette is great for small snacks. Everything was handy. Wifi free. Just minutes away from Alexander Platz, Museum Island ...shopping... Can only recommend..Only downside I was under the impression that there was a pool.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Lcanada226
Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location, nice apartment, I had short stay , ,just good enough for 2 days Great bars and restaurants around , close to Alexanderplaze and Alexa shopping center TV tower and museum island And you can walk to Brandenburg Gate

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 285aleksandrae
Carlisle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed with my wife & 2 yr old son. Perfect rooms & perfect location. Couldnt of asked for more. Will defo be back. Berlin was far away more than what I was expecting. Aiming to come back in May for another trip

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Scott W

1,101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (882)
Viewed
Room/Suite (274)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (283)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (200)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)
Viewed
Upper Room (94)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#6 of 662 in Berlin
1,369 reviews
Charlottenburg
Hotel am Steinplatz, Autograph Collection
Mitte
NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Mitte
Regent Berlin
Regent Berlin
#3 of 662 in Berlin
1,392 reviews
Charlottenburg
Louisa's Place
Louisa's Place
#5 of 662 in Berlin
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Mitte

Neighbourhood Profile
Mitte
The centre of Berlin, Mitte is most famous for sights like the Brandenburg Gate, Alexanderplatz, and Museum Island. The central location makes this one of the city's most expensive places to live. It is here the oldest traces of the city can be found, and evidence of some significant transformations, as well. The gangsters that once ruled the impoverished streets between Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt have given way to an international crowd pursuing fashionable designer clothes, the newest food trends and frequenting the many craft shops. Graphic designers have taken up residence in what used to be backyard barns and stables. There are still vestiges of the old days, however. The occasional housing complex is a reminder of the neighbourhood’s past. And if you look carefully, an old 1920s ball house nestled amongst the art galleries and exhibitions of Auguststrasse can still teach you how to dance the old fashioned way.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt is situated right in the heart of the historic Mitte district, close to Berlins famous Hackesche Hofe area which boasts ancient courtyards and an exciting selection of shops, restaurants and theatres. Other nearby attractions include Red Town Hall, the Berlin Cathedral, Boulevard Unter den Linden, Alexanderplatz and Staatsoper Unter den Linden. The underground and tram are located just minutes walk from the hotel. Berlin Tegel Airport is 25 minutes and Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 40 minutes away by car. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

Address: An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 10178 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Price Range: $131 - $388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt 4*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Berlin
#6 Luxury Hotel in Berlin
#11 Family Hotel in Berlin
#14 Business Hotel in Berlin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt staff and other travellers.
90 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (90)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a higher floor - I could hear busses pull up late at night.”
  • Couch pulled out.
  • Pull out couch - comfortable
  • Kitchen/dining area. Fully equipped kitchen, very clean!
  • Bedroom - with two very large closets
  • View from living area (with couch pulled out, looking into bedroom
 of 5 bubbles JChutchie, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Stuart53, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Great studio apt rooms”
 of 5 bubbles idaliaf2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor as far away from railway line as possible, preferably overlooking courtyard to avoid any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles bootooyoo, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Very good sound proofing”
 of 5 bubbles 6amigos_11, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay