Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin

Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin

Bed
Traveller (1084)
Panorama at the Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
360
Panoramas (15)
Blick aus dem Zimmer (bitte nicht nachmachen!).
Room & Suite (469)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#55 of 604 hotels in Berlin
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Just like Berlin is very much a mix of heritage and modern influences, we have created an inspiring blend of classic elements and inspiringly playful and modern décor.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Snack bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Turkish

Location

Französische Strasse 30, 10117 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Berlin Brandenburg Airport
18.5 km
See all flights
Hausvogteiplatz
3 minBerlin U-Bahn
Französische Straße
5 minBerlin U-Bahn
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,651 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of Berlin, the Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin hotel is lauded for its seamless blend of classic charm and modern comforts. Guests often commend the spotless rooms and attentive service, with friendly staff adding a personal touch. While the air conditioning and occasional maintenance issues are noted, the prime location for sightseeing makes up for these inconveniences. Opinions on value are divided, as some guests appreciate the quality and comfort but balk at hidden costs. The hotel's atmosphere and cleanliness consistently receive high marks, ensuring a pleasant stay for many.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,651Review52Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 936
  • 446
  • 148
  • 73
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SebastianSeb wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York
4.0 of 5 bubbles
On paper this hotel is hero, however, the devil is in the detail. The good first: Great design, a large turkish bath with sauna, steam room and many beds to relax and the breakfast is great. Only thing I'd appreciate more if the orange juice was fresh squeezed. I personally just cannot stand pasteurized OJ. It's just not the same.

The bad: The rooms look nice but they're really small. To make it even worse, there's actually a landmarked wall in front of the window, which makes the room small and dark. It's like the built a building inside of another building. Pretty bizarre.

The breakfast, the design and the spa are reason enough to come back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a room that isn't covered by a landmarked wall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GGxGG wrote a review Jun 6
San Francisco, California
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While this hotel checks all my basic boxes of being clean, comfortable, and spacious, there are so many thoughtful details that led to an exceptionally pleasant stay. A few examples: A light switch next to the bedside turns on the bathroom light; a large, heated towel rack is also great for minimalist packers to dry their sink laundry; and people leaving early in the morning can grab a croissant in a to-go bag and a piece of fruit from the basket in the lobby. It’s as if someone who had spent a lot of time in hotels actually designed the room. Front desk and cleaning services were excellent as well, and the location was central for visiting museums and general sightseeing in Berlin. And the breakfast was pricey (36 euros) but had an incredible variety, including fancy cheeses, and hot egg dishes made to order. I paid an average of about 220 euros/night for a 5-night stay, and I thought it was a great value compared to other hotels I’ve stayed in at a similar price.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The hotel is in an excellent, central location for first-time visitors who want to go sightseeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from CRM Management, Inhaber at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear GGxGG, Thank you immensely for sharing such a detailed and glowing review of your recent stay with us. We are overjoyed to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with an exceptionally pleasant experience. It is truly rewarding to know that you appreciated the thoughtful details we have incorporated into our rooms to enhance your comfort and convenience. We strive to anticipate the needs of our guests, and it's heartwarming to hear that these small touches made a difference during your stay. We are thrilled that you found our front desk and cleaning services to be excellent and that our central location was convenient for your sightseeing adventures in Berlin. Additionally, we are delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, and we appreciate your feedback on the value provided. Your kind words mean the world to us, and we are grateful for your recognition of our efforts. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future. Kind regards, Dilan Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
JMGeneva wrote a review Nov 2021
Geneva, Switzerland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Didn’t know this hotel brand (we then learned it was Turkish managed) but we’re attracted by the good pricing offered on the net. On the whole we had a nice stay there and objectively the place has several major advantages, starting with near ideal location in Mitte and a super spa that includes a beautiful ham jam a and a rather large sauna. Breakfast was very nice (although packed when we were there). Front staff is nice and efficient. So far so good. The problem lies with the rooms, we admittedly probably only had the first category ones but ours was absolutely tiny and should in no case be on offer in a 5 stars hotel. It was comfortable and well equipped but it was barely possible to move around the bed and the bathroom was even tighter! Don’t know about german standards for stars ratings but in many countries this would not be possible. Valet parking is available and efficient. Wifi ok. In summary we can recommend this hotel because of its very attractive pricing (provided an offer is ongoing), especially when breakfast is included. We would not pay the full fare for such a small room though.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastian Sonnemann, Sonstige at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded Nov 9, 2021
Dear Mr. Jean, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The hotel is located in a historical building. The rooms are all different, but that makes the building interesting and that connects history with modern Berlin. Let the reception desk advise you on your next stay so that we can find the right room for you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sebastian Sonnemann Head Concierge / Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mansukh G wrote a review Sep 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Titanic Gendarmenmarkt in Berlin and found it most comfortable - probably the best value 5 star hotel in town when we visited. Its in a quiet area of the City but within short taxi rides to where better eating and entertainment facilities are, north of River Spree. The breakfast was particularly outstanding and the service was ace. The reception service was excellent, particularly Guruvinder who was most helpful and eager to assist in all our needs. The bathroom facilities could have been better, dated guest facilities like medium-sized towels and a tiny selection of toiletries. It would help if the bathroom floor was cleaned daily (we stayed 4 nights). Unsightly construction work in the area did not help. Nevertheless, a great, comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: A bit quiet in the vicinity. Lots of constructions works going around in the area.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dilan Deste, Inhaber at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded Oct 6, 2023
Dear mansukhg2023, Thank you for choosing to stay at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin during your visit to Berlin and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. It's always rewarding to hear from our guests that they consider us one of the best value 5-star hotels in the city. We take great pride in offering exceptional service and a memorable experience. We appreciate your compliments regarding our outstanding breakfast and the excellent service provided by Guruvinder. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him, as recognition of his efforts is always motivating. Your constructive feedback regarding the bathroom facilities and cleanliness is invaluable to us, and we will use it to improve our services further. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in this regard. We understand that the construction work in the area may have been disruptive, and we appreciate your patience during this time. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Dilan, Guest Experience Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lupitablanca wrote a review Jul 2022
New Mexico
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First floor excellence; then you get to the room. The good news: superior location, great lobby and front desk staff, cool bar, and superior buffet breakfast. Room was another story: peeling paint in bathroom, low ( and never replenished) coffee and mini bar selections, odd room design ( I.e., bathroom light was at room entrance and nowhere near/in bathroom), disproportional room/TV fit ( TV was minuscule for room dimension). During our one week stay, we asked for housekeeping three times. Each time, the bed was made up (same sheets) and there were new towels. That’s it: no clean up of dirty glasses and coffee cups, trash that we did not put in wastebasket (our fault) still left on counter, etc.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Standard room is your best bet; we upgraded to junior suite and it was a bit of a joke…alcove was...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Conrad K wrote a review Aug 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The Titanic Gendarmenmarkt gets great reviews on oyster.com and The Daily Telegraph. We booked the hotel on the basis of these reviews and its central location. The photos on the net look good, but photos are misleading. Our stay has been plagued by one problem after another. First of all, the airconditioning didn’t work. Yes, it’s hot, about 30 degrees Celcius, but Berlin summers are often hot. 30˚C is not that unusual, so good hotels should be prepared and have decent working airconditioning, otherwise one might as well stay at a far cheaper place. What’s the point of paying that much more?
The hotel staff kept promising that a technichian would come and look at it. If one came, we couldn’t feel any difference. Some guests we talked with told us that theirs was working, so we pleaded to have a room where the AC worked. No success there. In the end, the hotel did supply a moveable unit, but that led to other problems. There was a bucket and hose for condense water from this AC unit, but during the night vibrations from the unit caused the hose to leak water all over the floor. Staff have not dried off the rug, which is still sopping wet on our last evening at the hotel, so we don’t dare to turn on the unit again.
More problems: hotels often block a certain amount on one’s credit card to cover food and drink bills. The hotel staff said something about 50 euros, which didn’t sound outrageous. It turned out that it was 50 euros per night! Something I have never before experienced at any hotel. In addition, they blocked more than the full amount of the stay. Not fun. I wonder how many phone calls to Germany this is going to cost before (if ever) the money is again released.
Other problems were minor in comparison, for example, there were unidentifiable spots on the walls and stains on the bathroom door.
So no way will I sail on thisTitanic again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Stella Kraft, Sonstige at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded Aug 30, 2023
Dear conradk2022, I regret to read about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Unfortunately, some rooms were facing issues with the air conditioning which have now been fixed. During your stay, we have offered you to change rooms, as this was declined, we provided you with a portable air conditioning and reduced your room rate for the inconvenience caused. As a deposit we authorize an amount of 50,00 Euro extra per night so you can use all our outlets convenient and just write bills onto your room account. The authorization was automatically released during check out and should show on your account already. We are very transparent about this procedure as the amount is displayed on the credit card terminal before confirming via PIN number. You can opt-out of the deposit procedure, just tell our front desk staff at check-in. Best wishes from Berlin, Stella Kraft Concierge
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vansteffi wrote a review Sep 2022
Vancouver, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent location but so-so service. Housekeeping broke a glass, leaving a large shard in the box containing coffee creamers which I nearly cut myself on. Housekeeping would leave several bathrobes for me (at one point, I had three at my disposal as a solo traveller), but they would forget to restock coffee. Paint peeling in bathroom. Also, I just discovered, by checking my credit card statement, that I was double charged for my room because front desk staff didn’t know what they were doing. When I called to discuss it with the hotel, no apology was offered.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
pyfima wrote a review May 2022
Helsinki, Finland
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We organised a two-day event in this hotel, and we have mixed feelings.

The location in the heart of Berlin is excellent in a quiet neighborhood but close to many restaurants and public transport options. However, the quality of service was uneven. The concierge was very friendly and efficient but the rest of staff seemed not up to providing the service anticipated at a 5 star hotel – including rude responses from management on requests during the organisation of my event.

In addition, the Wi-Fi kept disconnecting during these two days, which prevented us from smoothly organising our hybrid event.

While the room was rather small, it was very clean and no worn out.

Overall, good place to stay in the city center of Berlin but I would not recommend organising an event there.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastian Sonnemann, Sonstige at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded Jun 2, 2022
Dear Pyfirma, many thanks for choosing The TITANIC GENDARMENMARKT Berlin as your home far away from home during your recent stay. On the behalf of all employees, I want to say thank you very much for your kind and lovely words. We hope to welcome you as our appreciated guest soon. Best regards Sebastian Sonnemann Head Concierge/Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ylva P wrote a review Jan 2022
Skara, Västra Götaland, Sweden
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is perfectly situated for both sightseeing and shopping. Breakfast was wonderful- omelets and pancakes etc made to order and a great selection of warm and cold foods. The restaurant was a good option in the evening too, with first rate meat and great service.
We asked for quiet rooms and both 529 and 522 were perfect and facing courtyards.

Valet parking was also convenient and
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastian Sonnemann, Sonstige at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded Jan 9, 2022
Dear Yiva P, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sebastian Sonnemann Head Concierge/Guest Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lewis W wrote a review Aug 2021
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me first begin by saying that I have never known a concierge to be as good as Sebastian Sonnemann. He went far beyond the call of duty in so many ways and was as delightful as could be. I would stay at this hotel again if for no other reason than him! I cannot rave enough about him.

The hotel is located in the best part of Berlin. It is a beautiful and convenient area.

I unexpectedly found myself arriving in Berlin at 1:00 a.m. and came to the hotel without a reservation. I was told that there were rooms.

Here is the one negative of my stay. I did not have internet access and could not book on line. I was quoted an absolutely ridiculous rate- I have never seen one like it for this hotel before or since. Obviously I was not going to start looking at other hotels at that hour and the reception person did finally lower the rate by 30% when I objected. When I got to my room I saw it still should have been lower but I did not want to complain as I had been traveling for over 24 hours. I really felt he was trying to rip me off.

The room was really nice but faced a concrete wall- but I did not care about that. The bathroom was miniscule but adequate.

I certainly would stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Not mine if you want any kind of view!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sebastian Sonnemann, Sonstige at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Responded Aug 16, 2021
Dear Lewis W, On behalf of all of us here at the TITANIC Gendarmenmarkt Berlin, we were thrilled to welcome you during your last visit and we thank you for taking the time to post such gracious review. We are proud to have such a great concierge team Thank you for the great review. We were honored to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit! With kindest regards from the Gendarmenmarkt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mandycumbria asked a question Dec 2019
Kendal, United Kingdom5 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi we fly into Tegel airport is anyone able to advice is a bus transfer easy to use to the hotel thankyou
Answer from Pete_H_318
Sale, United Kingdom40 contributions46 helpful votes
Used the bus, took us to the Unter den Linden which was 5 minutes walk away. We got a 4 day transport pass at the airport & the bus was included. You need to validate your ticket on the bus.
Answer from Bluemli
3 contributions6 helpful votes
If you are planning to use public transport during your stay, the Welcome Card is excellent value. Get one for zones ABC since Schönefeld is in zone C. We took the S-bahn S9 train from the airport station to Friedrichstraße station. The regional trains also do the same journey and stop less and are therefore slightly quicker. Just get on the first train that is going to central Berlin. Then on Friedrichstraße itself (just by the S-bahn station exits) get the 147 bus to Werderscher Markt (3rd stop) which is 2 mins walk from the hotel. You actually pass the hotel just before the stop. Note that Schönefeld airport station is a good 5-10 mins walk from the terminals. It is well signed. Otherwise the journey is easy, comfortable and in total takes 30-40 mins.
Answer from Chenoa S
Torrance, California146 contributions66 helpful votes
Yes to hair dryer and safe. No to iron. We requested one from housekeeping and they brought it up to us.
eva s asked a question Aug 2019
Brussels, Belgium1 contribution
How long it takes by taxi from airport to hotel and how much a taxi will cost
Answer from hollgatt
Wales98 contributions79 helpful votes
Approx 30 mins depending on traffic
eva s asked a question Aug 2019
Brussels, Belgium1 contribution
How long it takes by taxi from TXL airport to hotel and how much it cost approx
Answer from BrownandHoneybear
Gorseinon, United Kingdom72 contributions61 helpful votes
The hotel has a price list for taxi’s at the concierge and was around 30 Euro
GGxGG wrote a tip Jun 6
San Francisco, California90 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is in an excellent, central location for first-time visitors who want to go sightseeing"
Read full review
carol wrote a tip May 2024
Vero Beach, Florida7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a bathing suit for the spa"
Read full review
Cuddlybear23 wrote a tip Mar 2024
4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"I gave my feedback to the receptionist that it’s worth checking the air conditioning if it’s working before letting the guests use the room"
Read full review
Christiane K wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Zimmer zum Innenhof sind sehr ruhig. Unbedingt Steffen aus dem Restaurant kennenlernen- er macht den Aufenthalt für jeden Gast unvergesslich"
Read full review
Mindaugas J wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Kingdom118 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"This place is for rich people, a stake in their restaurant start from 90 Eu."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Berlin area.
PRICE RANGE
C$224 - C$380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Titanic Deluxe Berlin
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinMitte / Mitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
208
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Which popular attractions are close to Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Nearby attractions include Rausch Schokoladenhaus (0.4 km), Konzerthaus (0.2 km), and Deutsches Historisches Museum (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rausch Das Schokoladenhaus, Cookies Cream, and Charlotte & Fritz.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin have airport transportation?
Yes, Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Berlin.
Are any cleaning services offered at Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Berlin HotelsBerlin Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BerlinHotels near Titanic Gendarmenmarkt Berlin
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars