We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 86 hotels in Bremen

Designhotel UeberFluss

239 reviews
Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (11)
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good45%
  • Average17%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“design hotel”(6 reviews)
“the river”(19 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (239)Write a Review
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
26
23
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
26
23
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesign hotelthe rivershopping downtownglass wallgreat designfamily roomold townour room was spaciouschristmas marketbars and restaurantsexcellent locationwalking distancetwo nightsvery nice hotelweserschlachteeasel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

We got double room. The room was a far away from reception. We have to use two different elevators and walk a lot to find our room. The room was very ugly. Like 80's. No courtains, no comfy chair, nothing nice. Mattress was wery hard....More

Thank Jennina I
Response from Julian K, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Designhotel UeberFlussResponded 10 October 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback from your stay at Designhotel ÜberFluss. It saddens us to hear you felt not well in our design hotel. It is too bad that you had this bad experiences. We hope you had a pleasant stay in one...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017

We had booked another hotel but we didn't like it so we went to this hotel and asked for a room with view. Excellent location, near all interesting points, but quiet and secluded. Rooms are super modern and confortable, good design! Breakfast at the restaurant...More

Thank mercedes n
Management response:Responded 31 August 2017

Dear Mercedes, Thank you so much for your feedback. It was a great pleasure for us to host you at our beautiful design hotel. We will beautify our hotel even further during the next months. We would be delighted if you stay next time at...More

Reviewed 11 July 2017

The best choice in Bremen as far as I am concerned. I reviewed numerous hotels as I wanted to have a nice weekend, and took a gamble on this one. I wasn't disappointed! The hotel is a nice size, not too big that it is...More

Thank bruno m
Management response:Responded 12 July 2017

Dear guest, thank so much for your comprehensive feedback. We are glad that you have chosen our beautiful designhotel in Bremen so we could suffuse your expectations. It is good to know for you that you were perfectly happy with the service and accommodation. Within...More

Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel with a lot of facilities, like sauna, gym etc. I didn't use it, as I spend the time outside the hotel. The hotel is located in the centre, near the river, where a lot of bars and restaurants are located. Great area...More

Thank denisevanbreugel
Management response:Responded 21 May 2017

Dear denisevanbreugel, thank you very much for your feedback. It is great to know that you had a wonderful and pleasant stay in our beautiful designhotel. We hope to enable a perfect stay next time. At the moment we are planning to renovate step by...More

Reviewed 28 April 2017

We stayed in this hotel for one night in a room looking over the river. The room looks great - like the pictures on the web - but when you're in it, you see the short-comings that stem from the design. For example, at the...More

1  Thank FreidaBru
Management response:Responded 16 May 2017

Dear FreidaBru, thank you very much for your feedback and your impressions from your stay. Many of our guests like the design and the equipment of that rooms. It is too bad that we could not convince you. We offer you different roomtypes in our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345613
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Bremen
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bremen
#12 Business Hotel in Bremen
#15 Luxury Hotel in Bremen
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$125 - US$200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#7 Spa Hotel in Bremen
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bremen
#12 Business Hotel in Bremen
#15 Luxury Hotel in Bremen
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (6)
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Bathroom (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Designhotel UeberFluss staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Room on the river, of course!!"
Read review
"Ask for a room with a view to the Weser, but I think maybe all rooms do have such a view."
Read review
"4th floor has great view over the river Weser"
Read review
"Ask for a room on the river side."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite