We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
LiV\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

44 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 23: English reviews
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very close to the Zeil str. Good transporation options.Nice restaurants in the area. Spacious room and bathroom. One can use the kitchen(for extra cost). The breakfast is nice. The staff is very polite. We liked it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank orlyhareuveny
Algarvia, Portugal
Reviewed 2 June 2016

As you enter the premises, you pass through a nice looking, small restaurant advertising quality steaks and good service. Sad to say then that this is just an impression. The restaurant doesn't in fact operate but is used solely as the breakfast room. The rest of the premises confirms the quickly developing feeling that there is less happening than there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William O
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review

Dear William, thank you for rating us at Tripadvisor as it is a possibility for us getting better. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was in many ways disappointing. We have kettles at the reception desk. For safety reasons we are not allowed to put a permanent kettle in the room. The sauna will be preheat...

Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 24 April 2016

At our arrival "greetings" very cold, the lady didn't move from behind her desk where she was playing with her phone. Registration in the same ambiance. Seems like the receptionist was either in a bad mood, either not happy to see us, or most probably both. Breakfast was really poor. No hot drink has been offered to me. Check-out at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hmermaid16
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review

Dear hmarie2016, thank you for your feedback and your open words! We regret to read that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We take guest response very serious in order to improve constantly our service. We regret you made an unpleasant experience at our reception. That absolutely does not confirm to our standards where guest satisfaction and personal...

Geneva
Reviewed 5 December 2015

Location is great, room was very big, however : recptionist when checking-in was more than uninspired, seemed he was not very keen to be on work, Room was ok, except the dirty carpet, the furniture which reminded me old Soviet Union furnitures and the TV was not working. I asked the reception man for help, after some 30 minutes he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reto1961
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review

Dear Reto1961, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review and your constructive criticism as this helps us to improve the quality of our service even more. We are sorry, that the service at the reception and the breakfast did not live up to your expectations. We can assure you that we pride ourselves in delivering...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We stayed here because it was the closest to our friends apartment in Frankfurt. It is very average but only about 100 euros for the night. The rooms were basic and clean. The rest of the hotel is a bit shabby and needs an update

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shac1968
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review

Dear shac1968, thank you for your review of your recent stay at the LiViN Residence by Fleming's. We feel sorry that we couldn't convince you with our product. Your comments concerning the cleanlyness of the house we shared with our housekeeper in order to take appropriate measures. Kind regards the team of the LiViN Residence by Fleming's

Reykjavik
Reviewed 24 September 2015

I booked thought world hotels where this property is presented as a upper scale. Upon arrival I got an upgrade, which was basically a larger room smelling smoke. The Studios feature a kitchenette but if you want to use there is 85 EUR EXTRA CHARGE. I actually chose this property because I wanted space to make a cup of te...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Minoo T
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review

Dear Minoo T, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you didn't feel comfortable at LiViN Residence by Fleming's. Maybe you try one of our hotels the next time you will be in Frankfurt. Best regards the team of the LiViN Residence by Fleming's

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

I am in a room right now and I find aircon annoying. I had hard time falling asleep last night as they noise would not stop. The place is clean otherwise. Breakfast good, they will make you scrambled eggs if you ask but will not offer voluntarily. Good locations to restaurants/bars. Perhaps Flaming Hotel hint a bit misleading for taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KasiaBUD
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review

Dear KasiaBUD, Thank you very much for taking time, to share your impressions. We do apologize for the inconveniences caused by the air condition. We addressed your feedback to our technician in order to solve the problem. We would be happy to welcome you back sometime and remain with kindest regards the team of the LiViN Residence by Fleming's

Shanghai, China
Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

It's a nice location, clean rooms, clean bathroom, but not for more than 100€. It's too expensive. Be careful, that you have to pay for the parking 19€ per night, the miles&more card is valid after 2 days... All in all its okay, but not for that price

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marco100192
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review
Google Translation

Sehr geehrter Marco, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen nicht entsprechen konnten und Sie...

Paris, France
Reviewed 19 May 2015

Well, no room service is offered, so for a business trip it is terrible. The "restaurant" is open and serves as a reception, but serves no food! So, you're hungry? Go out and get your own food! The overall level is quite bad, corridors are sad and filthy looking, although the hotel room is clean and not too bad. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Djoulli
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 13 May 2015 via mobile

The hotel has a nice location. You can walk to the city center of Frankfurt very easily. I expected the room interior to be a lot fancier from all the pictures.. It was very easy. The bed had only one small pillow. My coworkers and me booked the same category of room but mine was twice the size- which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimlovin
flemingshotels, Manager at LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse, responded to this review
Google Translation

Liebe Kimlovin, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohlgefühlt haben...

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Favored Hotel Scala
Favored Hotel Scala
#99 of 274 in Frankfurt
294 reviews
Innenstadt
Grand Hotel Dream
Grand Hotel Dream
#180 of 274 in Frankfurt
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
Fleming's Hotel Deluxe Frankfurt-City
EXPO Hotel
#123 of 274 in Frankfurt
111 reviews
Innenstadt
Villa Orange
Villa Orange
#75 of 274 in Frankfurt
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
LiViN Hotel and Residence offers generously proportioned rooms ... more   less 

Additional Information about LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse

Address: Bleichstr. 14-16, 60313 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Price Range: $145 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HRS, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#81 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from LiV'iN Residence by Fleming's Frankfurt-Bleichstrasse staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“probably best to choose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles williamroyo, 2 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go for a nice evening walk along the river, cross over the bridges to extend the walk and enjoy the sunset.”
  • City view from a front facing room
 of 5 bubbles ITJuggler, 19 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Room's on the higher floor have good panorama view :)”
 of 5 bubbles Domino_Warsaw, 13 Apr 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay