We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pearl Hotel

Hotels.comUS$78*
View Deal
#125 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$78*
US$78*
US$78*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Pearl Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pearl Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 64: English reviews
Grand Rapids
Reviewed 25 June 2016

I probably wouldn't stay here again. The location was great for what I needed to do, but other than that, nothing special. Rooms were a bit dated. Could have been cleaner. A/C only stays on for a few hours at night, then it gets hot, have to then turn power back on. For a boutique hotel, I guess I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GRtraveler26
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for staying with us and for sharing your review! We are happy to read that you were able to make good use of our central location, but at the same time regret that we could not fully satisfy your expectations during your last trip. Our air conditioning system automatically turns off after a few hours, if there...

Baku, Baki, Azerbaijan
Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

Nice place in quiet area of Frankfurt. Ideal for solo traveler. Spacious bathroom. Decent breakfast. Helpful personnel. It was very pleasant to know that the hotel owners are Azerbaijanis from Tabriz. Təşəkkürlər!😊 p.s. There is very bike rental shop in front hotel. Didn't rent any due to time limit, but machines are much better than you can rent anywhere else.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fuad M
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Fuad, thanks for your visit and the kind review! We are delighted to know that you felt very welcomed, and in good hands at Pearl Hotel. Frankfurt is a versatile city, with lots of attractions, shopping and sightseeing tours. During the summer it is a great idea to rent a bike, and explore the town on wheels. From our...

Oldham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights this week. It was a very nice hotel. The only bad thing for me was the Wi-fi. As there are no English channels on the TV i was hoping to watch Netflix but the Internet was not strong enough to allow this. The rooms were fantastic, very clean. The staff were very friendly. Particularly Doris...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jonaz
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jonaz, thank you very much for staying at Pearl Hotel, and for sharing your honest feedback with us. It is nice to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us overall. We regret to read though that the internet reception was not strong enough for you to enjoy some online TV watching. We will certainly look into improving...

Windhoek, Namibia
Reviewed 19 March 2016

I usually try and book hotels near the rail station but due to a last minute trip all the decent places I have stayed in the past were fully booked. I decided to try the Pearl and it was clean, courteous staff and great breakfast. However it was a bit of a walk from the rail station and if there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B G
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Pearl Hotel for your last trip to Frankfurt, and for leaving us such a positive review! We are located a 10min walk from the main train station, and there is a variety of public transport options right at the hotel - should you not want to walk, or if the German weather is not on...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 26 February 2016 via mobile

Awesome hotel I stayed in January and this month as well for work visits. Brilliant staff and hospitality. Special thanks to Salaar the manager for his guidance to make it even better. Pic from my skyline view room :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankit S
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ankit, thank you very much for having chosen Pearl Hotel once again during your trip to Frankfurt, and for leaving us such great feedback! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us without exception, and that our staff were able to enrich it even further. We will certainly pass you compliments onto the entire team....

Setubal
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

Well situated, super friendly staff, with possibility to rent a parking space, small rooms but perfect for solo travellers or business visit to the Frankfurter Messe, clean, good rain shower, excellent breakfast with good coffee! comfortable beds, wifi works ok, restaurants around the corner and 20 mins walk from Messe if you want to avoid traffic jams.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SarenaSetubal
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thanks for choosing Pearl Hotel for your trip to Frankfurt, and for leaving us such an excellent review! We are happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us, and that our concept - quality service and comfort to fair prices - resonated well with you. Did you know that our double rooms offer more space...

Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

I stayed here only for one day and I was pleasantly surprised. Not big hotel, only I think 7 rooms per floor. It is less than 10 min walk to river Main where you can enjoy beautiful walks by the river. Rooms are clean and cosy and bathroom is only by glass separated from the room, so you can have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jovan R
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relations Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jovan, thank you for your kind, and detailed review of your experiences at our hotel! It was a pleasure to read that you had such a wonderful time at Pearl Hotel and in Frankfurt, and that you were able to enjoy beautiful walks by the river. Our great location makes it very convenient for our guests to explore the...

Beijing, China
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Enjoyed my stay with family at the hotel. Simple but everything is decent and satisfy your needs. Comfortable beddings. Great breakfast, freshly baked bread, salmons ... staff very nice and helpful. Location is fairly convenient. A few minutes walk to the Maine River, around 10 minutes walk to the Frankfurt Bahnhof.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Satorubj
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relation Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your review and compliments. It is a pleasure to read that you and your family enjoyed your time with us. We are delighted that you found the Pearl Hotel to possess the qualities you value in a hotel and indeed for sharing them in this way. We hope that we shall have the pleasure of...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Stayed for 5 nights in August. Liked the room-minimal decoration-super clean linen- comfortable bed -nice view- free WiFi. The staff always helpful and nice. Breakfast was also quite satisfying with an adequate variety of foods. However , there's lack of public transport around. You have to walk for 15' to the Central Station (there's a local bus , nr33, which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smaro2005
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relation Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. We are dedicated to a warm and welcoming hospitality and it is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed our services, the comfort as well as our tasty and rich breakfast. However, we are certainly disappointed that you had troubles with the public transportation after 9.00 p.m....

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 May 2015

This is a small hotel and in my opinion for the business man. The rooms are small but functional and clean. The bed was firm but for me that was great one of the first hotels where I have actually slept well on the first night. Now all this hotel has i a breakfast bar and this is a limited...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank STG66
PearlHotelFrankfurt, Guest Relation Management at Pearl Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, we thank you for the choice of our hotel as well as for your detailed feedback. It is important to get to know our guests’ opinion in order to improve our performance constantly. Therefore we appreciate your comments very much. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our hotel and that you enjoyed...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Favored Hotel Plaza
Favored Hotel Plaza
#68 of 269 in Frankfurt
339 reviews
Lloyed Hotel
#178 of 269 in Frankfurt
124 reviews
Grand Hotel Empire Frankfurt
#152 of 269 in Frankfurt
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
#24 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,251 reviews
Innenstadt
Ibis Frankfurt Centrum
Ibis Frankfurt Centrum
#42 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,828 reviews
Innenstadt
National Hotel - Frankfurt
National Hotel - Frankfurt
#151 of 269 in Frankfurt
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Pearl Hotel

Address: Gutleutstr. 173, 60327 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Price Range: $103 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pearl Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Pearl Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Hotel Frankfurt
Hotel Style:
#68 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Pearl Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not much difference of the rooms”
whitej_11, 22 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Try nearby restaurant Druckwasserwerk - very cool.”
iprahin, 20 Oct 2014 | Read review
“5 mins from the hotel is the Main river and great for a morning run, or afternoon stroll”
YanXunLong, 17 Sep 2014 | Read review
“All the same good quality.”
ImmerUnterwegs1977, 10 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Get rooms facing the street.. the higher you go the better the view (naturally)”
HussainM992, 11 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$78* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$78
TripAdvisorUS$78
Booking.comUS$78
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates