We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Save
Traveller (473)
Room & Suite (199)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good35%
  • Average6%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Announcement: Free WiFi
Offers from Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Announcement: Free WiFi
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,868)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
582
353
64
18
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
582
353
64
18
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryersmall kitchenwilly brandt platzseparate bedroommain riverliving areahigh floorwithin walking distancehome away from homelocation is greattrain stationexcellent hotelfree wificity centrerooms are spaciousshopping areachristmas market
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I choose this hotel for a 1 night stay before flying home to the States the next day. Coming from Munich I wanted a place somewhat close to the main train station to hop on the train to the airport the next morning. This hotel...More

Thank JFishe
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed April 9, 2018

The Adina is in an excellent location, convenient for the museums and the city centre. Comfortable, reliable quality. Rooms with city view or river view, priced accordingly. Helpful staff at reception.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jb5753
Response from Katharina E, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue OperResponded April 23, 2018

Dear jb5753 Thank you so much for your excellent review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure hosting you as our guests and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper. Kind regards Katharina Eckardt...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

The hotel itself was well maintained and the rooms were spacious and very well stocked for all your needs. The view we had was of the river and absolutely breathe taking at night . My only complaint was the reception staff. Not really friendly just...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susanD1586KI
Response from MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue OperResponded yesterday

Dear susanD1586Kl, on behalf of the entire team I would like to thank you for this very honest and into detail feedback. You can rest assured that I have gone through it with the entire team as this is definately not, how we want to...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

I took 2 bedrooms for this aparment. Staying here is perfect decision. The location, cleaning, the kitchen and dryer and the spacious of any rooms was perfect. Take this apartment and you are not disappointed.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wmanda911985
Response from MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue OperResponded yesterday

Dear wmanda911985, so many thanks for your nice feedback and we are very happy that you had a very pleasant stay with us. Whenever you return to Frankfurt - for business or leisure - we would be very pleased to be your FIRST choice in...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

This hotel is very new, good atmosphere, clean and big rooms for europe. our room had a kitchenette and separate couch and big tv. Has in-house restaurant for breakfast, lunch & dinner, bar, 24 hour service. The manager is very helpful and even bought extras...More

Thank Chester1914
Response from MihoRadic, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue OperResponded yesterday

Dear Chester1914, thank you so much for your excellent review on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure hosting you as our guests and we are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper. Kind regards, Miho Radic...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Frankfurt
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Family Hotel in Frankfurt
#6 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#6 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#13 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Family Hotel in Frankfurt
#6 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#6 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#13 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (473)
Room & Suite (199)
Dining (15)
Pool & Beach (1)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
arora695
February 18, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from elondaits | Reviewed this property |
My room had a small terrace with a table and two chairs. Completely usable except it was winter and snowing.
1
Vote
Des R
November 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Andersl | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
sstu2017
November 10, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Andersl | Reviewed this property |
Pool is Nice. Open 0700-2300
0
Votes
Room Tips
"perfect hotel for business and pleasure, quiet corner of town and good views of river, and new big size rooms."
Read review
"upper rooms, river view"
Read review
"1405 Nice room"
Read review
"Rooms on Higher floors have a view of the river"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing