We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence Frankfurt

    Launhardtstr. 2 - 4, 60314 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    US$47
    US$47
    US$47
    Traveller (132)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good45%
    • Average24%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “tram stop” (9 reviews)
    “city centre” (11 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$47
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$47
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$47
      View Deal
    View all 3 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (303)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 128 reviews

    Reviewed 27 August 2017

    After a 10 hour flight arrived at the hotel at 5.38 pm on 31 May, 2017 for my lengthy stay and was told room was not ready. Was told to wait about 20 minutes. After 30 minutes inquired about room and was asked if I...More

    Thank Cutty1954
    Response from Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence FrankfurtResponded 8 September 2017

    Dear Cutty1954, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards, Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence Frankfurt.

    Reviewed 22 August 2017

    This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I stayed from 19th august 2017 to 21st august 2017.Even though we had paid all the money in advance but at checkout the manager charged me extra money and he was very rude to us.I...More

    Thank nasim20172017
    Response from Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Guest Relation at Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence FrankfurtResponded 11 September 2017

    Dear nasim20172017, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately it is negative. You booked a double room, checked in with your wife and your two children. We asked you to sleep in one or two rooms. For baby beds your children are too big. You want...More

    Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

    It is a budget hotel, fairly clean and we got a good night's sleep. Use this as a base and you will not be disappointed. I have read other reviews about rude staff and poor service but I thought the staff were friendly and service...More

    Thank zetecsomerset
    Response from Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Manager at Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence FrankfurtResponded 10 July 2017

    Dear zetecsomerset, Thank you very much for your review! We will work on the negative points. Best regards, Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence Frankfurt

    Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

    We stayed here one night and on arrival the staff insisted that we didn't book, even though we could show them the booking confirmation. The room was nice; very big and with a really comfortable bed. The breakfast left me very frustrated. There wasn't one...More

    Thank flute m
    Response from Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Manager at Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence FrankfurtResponded 10 July 2017

    Dear flute m, Thank you very much for your review! We are very sorry about the breakfast stuff. We already changed it! Best regards, Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence Frankfurt

    Reviewed 18 May 2017

    I recently stayed at this hotel after avoiding for several years for my business trips to Frankfurt. All rooms have small mini-bar/kitchen area so that if you want to have food in your room this is an option. Close to tram line and metro into...More

    Thank freeqntrvlr
    Response from Golden_Leaf_Hotels, Manager at Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence FrankfurtResponded 10 July 2017

    Dear freeqntrvlr, Thank you very much for your review! We will work on the negative points. Best regards, Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence Frankfurt

    25hours Hotel The Goldman
    664 reviews
    #20 of 271 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Hotel Motel One Frankfurt-East Side
    221 reviews
    #55 of 271 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    Ibis Budget Frankfurt City Ost
    112 reviews
    #73 of 271 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    B&B Hotel Frankfurt City-Ost
    155 reviews
    #102 of 271 hotels in Frankfurt
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Internet
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$41 - US$301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 170
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Golden Leaf Hotel & Residence Frankfurt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Germany >
    • Hesse >
    • Frankfurt >
    • Innenstadt / Ostend - Osthafen
    • Also Known As
    • Golden Leaf Hotel And Residence Frankfurt ,
    • Golden Leaf Hotel Residence Frankfurt
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (132)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (54)
    Bathroom (20)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    B&B Hotel Frankfurt City-Ost
    155 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Ibis Budget Frankfurt City Ost
    112 reviews
    .22 km away
     
    25hours Hotel The Goldman
    664 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Hotel Motel One Frankfurt-East Side
    221 reviews
    .13 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Goldman Restaurant
    141 reviews
    .09 km away
    Gref-Voelsings Rindswurst
    64 reviews
    .12 km away
    Bun Bo
    43 reviews
    .18 km away
    Saravini
    54 reviews
    .22 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Frankfurt Zoo (Zoologischer Garten Frankfurt/Main)
    1,236 reviews
    .78 km away
    Berger Street (Berger Strasse)
    394 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Dialog Museum
    174 reviews
    .11 km away
    Portikus
    11 reviews
    1.43 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    charliehc2015
    16 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Golden_Leaf_Hotels | Property representative |
    Hello charliehc2015, the best way is to take the bus from the Frankfurt Hahn airport to the Frankfurt central station. Then you have to take the train S1 to Rödermark-Ober Roden until Frankfurt(M)Ostendstraße. After 15... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "AVOID!!!.100s of other better establishments in and around FF Am Main."
    Read review
    "5th floor was very quiet"
    Read review
    "5th floor has a balcony 1 floor are smokers rooms"
    Read review
    "Do check on paid or free wi-fi if this is critical. If business traveller I would not stay there unless this..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing