We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

480 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 211: English reviews
Limburg
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Modern , clean and spacious rooms, very professional and friendly staff. NH is in the centre of town, on walking distance of the Altstadt. Konigsallee is one minute. Definitely woth ervey penny, next time we visit Dusseldorf we will be in this place

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Overlord2009
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

In my opinion in a Hotel there are always 2 important things: 1.) wifi 2.) the bathroom 3.) the breakfast I have a vast experience regarding business-trips, with more than 70 different hotel stays around the world. The wifi was the worst wifi I experienced until know. Also this hotel offers a payed premium wifi, which was as bad as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Enrico Joaquin A
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good location for our needs, very good service and very nice room. Only downside for this hotel I have to mention is the parking. There was a height limitation of 1,5m and so our rental SUV had to go elsewhere. There were several other parking places nearby, but more expensive and little walking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 194villes
Moscow, Russia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything is optimal taking into account quality/price: location, rooms, amenities, breakfast, bar. Very friendly, customer oriented staff. Earlier check-in is the matter of rooms' availability but usually hotel does the best to provide it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kkp31
NHDUESSELDORFKOE, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, responded to this review

Dear kkp31, Thank you very much for your friendly feedback. We are always happy to see that our guests do appreciate the effort of our team. I have shared your review with everyone, thank you this is highly essential to us. We hope you will visit our property again! Warm regards from Düsseldorf N.Westphal General Manager

Echternach, Grevenmacher, Luxembourg
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I go to Nh Hotels on almost every stay and I travel quite a bit to fairs. I must say that I never had such a tiny room in my whole "Nh carreer" whcih was really surprising. maybe it is due to the fact that a almost never book by Booking? We were 4 and all my friends had larger...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank orimaaa
NHDUESSELDORFKOE, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, responded to this review

Dear orimaaa, thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. In our NH Düsseldorf Königsallee we have various categories for all different needs. You can choose between single and double room with different bed sizes, superior rooms, junior suites and a suite which can accommodate up to 4 guests. Please contact us directly so we can...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel so we could visit the Boat show. We got a lovely room on floor 5 massive bed and good view. Would definitely go back again . Girls on reception very helpful . Very central to some lovely shops and not far to the old town .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula C
NHDUESSELDORFKOE, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, responded to this review

Dear Paula C, thank you so much for your friendly review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our NH Düsseldorf Königsallee. Your feedback is very essential to us, as it is our biggest goal to improve our service permanently. Thank you very much again and warm regards N.Westphal General Manager

Cypress, Texas
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Last night I made a reservation to the hotel through Booking.com, Somehow Booking make an error on arriving date and since the reservation is non refundable, I called Booking immediately. However. even a representative from Booking promised me to call the hotel and to correct the error, Booking does not do anything. This morning I called the hotel and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaw397
NHDUESSELDORFKOE, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, responded to this review

Dear Shaw397, thank you for your feedback concerning your resveration. You did the right way to contact booking.com, when you noticed the error. Normally booking.com contacts the hotel to find a good solution for both sides. I am really sorry, that you do not get help from our front office too. We tried to have look for your reservation, but...

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

A nice clean smallish hotel. The service was great and accepted my dog no problems. Parking at the hotel was busy but there was numerous parking garages around the area. Walking distance to the main shopping area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew D
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Very nice staff, we were welcomed to the hotel by Dennis, who took the time to explain to us how to get to the places we wanted to visit. This hotel is very close to the shopping street (Konigsallee) in Dusseldorf. There is also a supermarket around the corner. The TV-tower is a 20 minutes walk away, the Christmas market...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thiago333
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

A week long exhibition visit was nice at NH. staff was friendly helpful and warm. also location was ok to walk surroundings. breakfast was 7/10. reception staff was very nice and kind all the time. there is small shop just next to the hotel where you can find drinks and alcohol etc. recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nry777
NHDUESSELDORFKOE, Manager at NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, responded to this review

Dear nry777, thank you for taking the time to write a review concerning your stay. We are happy that you liked the location of our hotel and our team. I will share this with our staff. Once again thank you for your review! We hope to welcome you again during your next visit in Düsseldorf in our hotel. All the...

108 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
1:44
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dusseldorf hotels
NH Duesseldorf City
#26 of 244 in Dusseldorf
851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Duesseldorf Mitte
#19 of 244 in Dusseldorf
512 reviews
Stadt-Mitte
Mercure Hotel Duesseldorf City Center
InterContinental Dusseldorf
#6 of 244 in Dusseldorf
862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee, located in the posh area of the city, offers guests the ultimate hotel experience and travel experience in Dusseldorf. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee

Address: Adersstr. 29-31, D-40215 Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Formerly NH Düsseldorf City Center)
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Dusseldorf
Price Range: $104 - $595 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee 4*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotel.de, NHHotels, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Duesseldorf City Hotel
Nh Hotels düsseldorf
Nh Hotel düsseldorf
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Dusseldorf
#23 Romantic Hotel in Dusseldorf
#30 Luxury Hotel in Dusseldorf
#44 Business Hotel in Dusseldorf
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from NH Dusseldorf Konigsallee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The junior suit is very complete”
 of 5 bubbles poranea_2, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“avoid first floor, as rooms are noisy....”
 of 5 bubbles FOL-1003, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Fünfter Stock und Garten- bzw. Hinterseite war sehr ruhig, so dass man auch mit offenem Fenster gut schlafen konnte.”
 of 5 bubbles Utz_Traveller, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Book the superior room to get a 3 windows corner room - enough space for you and your guests.”
 of 5 bubbles mikegolf272, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Near train station”
 of 5 bubbles Zeefoxx, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5