We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Granada Inn Backpackers

Save
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (266)
Dining (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good18%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“bed dorm”(12 reviews)
“sangria night”(9 reviews)
“paella”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
149
36
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
149
36
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed dormsangria nightpaellaperfect hostelperson roomnice patiofree breakfasttapascommon roomother guestsa great staylate at nighttwo nightsthe buscity centrebedsapartment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Stayed 3 nights by myself in the private attic room. It’s awesome. Tall ceilings. Balcony. Lotsa light. Very modern large bathroom. Good WiFi. New kitchen. Got 4 beds. Could stay for a long time in comfort. Only negative is the reception staff could be a...More

Thank TheoA201
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

At the entrance you have a good open space in the middle of the hostel where you can enjoy time with friends. There is a good kitchen, well accessorized. The bad part arrives with the beds, that were dirty, full of hair and other stuff...More

Thank Alessio T
Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to know that you felt comfortable in our big common areas. The most capacity for the rooms is 12 people, and you have two bathrooms in the common areas. Check out time is...More

Reviewed 13 January 2018

Stayed there with a friend during our roadtrip in Andalucia. We don't understand all the positive reviews. There was only one bathroom/toilet for a 12 people room. Which was dirty... Beds were bad with old mattresses. And bed linens were the dirtier I've ever seen...More

Thank Marie E
Reviewed 29 December 2017

I suffered a sudden loss in my family and had to cancel my reservation made through Booking.com. When I reached out to Granada Inn, they refused to cancel my reservation. I was very disappointed with their response, with the extenuating circumstances involved.

Thank Madeline P
Response from GrupoInn, Manager at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Madeline, we are sorry for your loss. We propose you come back to Granada Inn and enjoy with us. We are not what it seems but we need to follow the rules and the cancelation policy. Kind Regards, Rubén Manager Granada Inn

Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

In a quiet alley but 5 min walking from a major shopping street, this hostel surprised me by how large its common room is. It's in the centre of the building and is connected to the outside air, which did make it cold and empty...More

Thank SRiviera
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$32 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (266)
Dining (4)
Amenities (25)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
davidabrownjr
19 January 2016|
Answer
Response from chrisPL89 | Reviewed this property |
Hey David You'll have problems because it's in the city center and only special permitted cars are allowed in (residents, public transit, employees, and some taxis). Closest parking might be like 10 minutes away. Hope that... More
1
Vote
지은 송
3 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GrupoInn | Property representative |
Hello. Of course you can leave your bag with us while you continue to explore the city and wait for your bus. :D We are there 24h a day and have a place to store your things and pick them up when you are ready. See you... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"It is backpackers accommodation & that is what you get"
Read review
"Do check in early to get dibs on isolated rooms!!"
Read review
"supermarket close by, choose room without the bathroom inside"
Read review
"I had a padlock for my locker but in other cases you will have to land or buy one."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing