We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Granada Inn Backpackers

Save
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (266)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good18%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“bed dorm”(12 reviews)
“paella”(10 reviews)
“inner yard”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
151
37
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
151
37
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbed dormpaellainner yardperson roomfree breakfasttapascommon roomprivate bathroomother guestsa great place to staylate at nighttwo nightsthe location is perfectreception staffthe buscity centrehostel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So close to city center! Loved the people here, i couldn't have asked for a better weekend. The staff arranged the best pub crawl I've ever been on,met amazing people. Planning on coming back very soon!!!!

Thank K G
Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest, thank you so much for your good review. We are very happy to know you could enjoy the city and the hostel and you loved them. We hope you come back as soon as you can! Kind Regards, Rubén Manager Granada Inn

Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

Located in the center of the city, which allows you to access all the major points by feet. The inner yard is amazing, looks like you are in the classical granada hotel, where the traders stayed back in the days. Staff is friendly, the rooms...More

Thank Vladimir G
Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Vladimir, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to know everything was perfect for you! We will wait you again, Kind Regards, Rubén Manager Granada Inn

Reviewed May 2, 2018

Granada Inn is a affordable and good place for a short stay in Granada, the location is very much in the centre of the city and easy to commute to all the main attractions of the city. It was our (me & my wife's) first...More

Thank Rohan S
Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded May 16, 2018

Dear Rohan, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to know that our location in the city centre was perfect for you. We are working to change the bed linento do the experiences better. Our staff is always here to help you...More

Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights by myself in the private attic room. It’s awesome. Tall ceilings. Balcony. Lotsa light. Very modern large bathroom. Good WiFi. New kitchen. Got 4 beds. Could stay for a long time in comfort. Only negative is the reception staff could be a...More

Thank TheoA201
Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded April 26, 2018

Dear Theo, thank you for leaving us your review. We are glad to know our facilities was perfect for you. According to the staff, we had a problem with the computer so the check in didn't was as fast as we wanted. Our staff is...More

Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

At the entrance you have a good open space in the middle of the hostel where you can enjoy time with friends. There is a good kitchen, well accessorized. The bad part arrives with the beds, that were dirty, full of hair and other stuff...More

Thank Alessio T
Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded April 2, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to know that you felt comfortable in our big common areas. The most capacity for the rooms is 12 people, and you have two bathrooms in the common areas. Check out time is...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Granada
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$36 - US$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (266)
Dining (4)
Amenities (25)
Family and Play Areas (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
davidabrownjr
January 19, 2016|
Answer
Response from chrisPL89 | Reviewed this property |
Hey David You'll have problems because it's in the city center and only special permitted cars are allowed in (residents, public transit, employees, and some taxis). Closest parking might be like 10 minutes away. Hope that... More
1
Vote
지은 송
May 3, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GrupoInn | Property representative |
Hello. Of course you can leave your bag with us while you continue to explore the city and wait for your bus. :D We are there 24h a day and have a place to store your things and pick them up when you are ready. See you... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"It is backpackers accommodation & that is what you get"
Read review
"Do check in early to get dibs on isolated rooms!!"
Read review
"supermarket close by, choose room without the bathroom inside"
Read review
"I had a padlock for my locker but in other cases you will have to land or buy one."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing