We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Granada Inn Backpackers

    Calle Padre Alcover 10, 18005 Granada, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Oct 29 Oct 30
    US$75
    US$36
    SAVE US$39
    US$75
    US$75
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (233)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent77%
    • Very good17%
    • Average4%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “bed dorm” (12 reviews)
    “sangria night” (9 reviews)
    “pub crawl” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$36
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$75
      View Deal
    View all 9 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (383)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 197 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    As backpacker hostels go, this one will not have many amenities. That said, my stay was still very comfortable and enjoyable. Beds were clean and adequate, although cleanliness was not 100%. The reception people were adequately accommodating and answered some queries that I had. I...More

    Thank Schmerome
    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Great great great location. Bed sheet were washed but stained. Nothing bad just grey marks. Beds were alright. The breakfast was nice,kitchen was great. The same person checked me in as out. In was good all be it a bit slow. Out was intresting,a €10...More

    Thank Bridget718
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Stayed here for a night with my family and we were able to get the private bedroom good for 3 persons. The receptionist was friendly enough and the room was big and spacious. It was also quite clean and the WiFi was pretty good. Breakfast...More

    Thank Georgianna C
    Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

    This is by far one of the best hostels i have ever stayed but it was disappointing to see the slow service of front desk people, especially the delay during check-in. Other than that, the hostel is perfect spot.More

    Thank Akshit M
    Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi! Thank you for consider us one of the best hostels you have ever stayed before, it is a pleassure. About the slow service, we had some people in training during your stay, that should be the reason. Thank you again and visit us again...More

    Reviewed 11 September 2017

    I had a perfect three night stay. Although I had made my reservation only couple of hours before my arrival, everything was flawless: quick check-in, 24 hour front desk service, amazing and helpful staff... Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was basic but good and...More

    Thank Natasa_Perovic
    Response from GrupoInn, Director de Recepción at Granada Inn BackpackersResponded 2 weeks ago

    Hi! Thank you very much for taking your time sharing you review with us. We take note about all you advices , they will make us improve. We hope to see you again if you come back to Granada!

    Room Mate Leo
    1,220 reviews
    #9 of 122 hotels in Granada
     
    NH Collection Granada Victoria
    1,983 reviews
    #7 of 122 hotels in Granada
     
    Hotel Abades Recogidas
    371 reviews
    #61 of 122 hotels in Granada
     
    Hotel Comfort Dauro 2
    1,150 reviews
    #22 of 122 hotels in Granada
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$11 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Granada Inn Backpackers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Andalucia >
    • Province of Granada >
    • Granada >
    • Realejo - San Matias
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (64)
    Room & Suite (233)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (136)
    Bathroom (8)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hotel Abades Recogidas
    371 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    Hotel Comfort Dauro 2
    1,150 reviews
    .31 km away
     
    NH Collection Granada Victoria
    1,983 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    Room Mate Leo
    1,220 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Avila II Bar Tapas
    277 reviews
    .17 km away
    La Fabula
    502 reviews
    .10 km away
    Loft Cafe
    287 reviews
    .13 km away
    Casa Mol
    101 reviews
    .19 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Murallas del Albayzin
    95 reviews
    .24 km away
    Fuente De Las Batallas
    36 reviews
    .19 km away
    Acera del Darro
    61 reviews
    .23 km away
    Iglesia San Anton
    8 reviews
    .13 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    davidabrownjr
    19 January 2016|
    Answer
    Response from chrisPL89 | Reviewed this property |
    Hey David You'll have problems because it's in the city center and only special permitted cars are allowed in (residents, public transit, employees, and some taxis). Closest parking might be like 10 minutes away. Hope that... More
    1
    Vote
    지은 송
    3 May 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from GrupoInn | Property representative |
    Hello. Of course you can leave your bag with us while you continue to explore the city and wait for your bus. :D We are there 24h a day and have a place to store your things and pick them up when you are ready. See you... More
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "It is backpackers accommodation & that is what you get"
    Read review
    "Do check in early to get dibs on isolated rooms!!"
    Read review
    "supermarket close by, choose room without the bathroom inside"
    Read review
    "I had a padlock for my locker but in other cases you will have to land or buy one."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing