JS Palma Plaza

JS Palma Plaza

Traveller (141)
Room & Suite (17)
JS Palma Plaza
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
Get rewarded with One Key
C$266
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#19 of 96 hotels in Palma de Mallorca
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
The charming new JS Palma Plaza hotel located in Plaza Madrid in the heart of Palma de Mallorca has bright and soundproofed rooms, offering everything you need to create a perfect stay. We have different types of rooms so you can choose the one that best suits your needs. They offer free tea, coffee, minibar and safe so you can feel right at home. Enjoy the roof top terrace with pool and its spectacular views. In addition, the hotel has a modern gym, spa and meeting room, where you can relax or play sports. You can also enjoy an excellent breakfast, lunch or dinner at ES TRETZE- Cafeteria & Snacks with views of Plaza Madrid. Without a doubt, JS Palma Plaza is the perfect place for an unforgettable stay in Palma de Mallorca.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Street parking
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Massage
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Safe
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German
Hotel links
Special Price:12% off room rate

Location

Plaça de Madrid 13, 07011 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles117 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

JS Palma Plaza hotel garners appreciation for its impeccable cleanliness and style, with guests often commending the spotless rooms and charming decor. The hotel's prime location is also a highlight, offering easy access to local attractions. While some travelers find the pricing steep, many are pleased with the reasonable costs of dining and drinks. Service is generally lauded for being friendly, though some inconsistencies have been noted. The well-equipped rooms with comfortable beds receive high marks, but their size and some amenities, like the rooftop bar and pool, receive mixed reviews.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
117Reviews1Q+A19Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 99
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Spiros S wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While visiting Palma in Majorca, we stayed in the JS Palma Plaza because of its location and its price.
Everything was as it should be !
There was a welcoming mini bar with water etc. when we arrived in the room.
The room itself was very clean and tidy, spacious and functional.
It was well equipped with shampoo, shower gels, lotion, conditioner and a good hair dryer.
Maintenance was done every morning.
Spa, gym and sauna available for a small retreat.

The staff were very friendly and welcoming and they were able to answer all of our questions.
breakfast/lunch/dinner menu in good prices and decent quality (Value for money).

Worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Mar 25, 2024
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our JS Palma Plaza for your stay in Palma de Mallorca! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, from the welcoming amenities in your room to the cleanliness, functionality, and amenities in the bathroom provided. It's also fantastic to know that you found our team so friendly and helpful, and that you appreciated the value for money offered by our dining options. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon. Warm regards, the entire JS Hotels Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
randomkiwi1973 wrote a review Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely hotel, located only 10-15 minutes walk from the centre of Palma. Rooms are light and airy. Amazing service from the people at reception. Cute rooftop - pool is small, but fine for a dip. Really good value.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Jun 26, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comments. We will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're on Mallorca.o KInd regards, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Louisa L wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel as a whole is wonderful - the staff couldn't be more attentive and friendly if they tried. No ask was too big for the receptionists and they went above and beyond each time, always a big smiley and friendly hello/goodbye when entering/leaving the premises too.
We have a double room (no balcony) and it was nice and spacious - especially for a city centre hotel! Bathrooms and products were great and the cleaners came each day if you wanted and did such a good job.
The rooftop pool is lovely. Spa etc area is gorgeous also.
The location is fantastic, easy short walk into Palma centre and easy walks to connecting bus stops to the rest of the island.
Will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Aug 8, 2023
Dear Louisa, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and services met your needs and expectations. All our guests are VIPs to us! We all look forward to welcoming you back to our JS Hotel in the heart of Palma in the near future. Best wishes, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dianne B wrote a review Aug 2023
Snodland, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived Friday night into the hotel for a 4 night stay and our 2nd trip to Palma - hotel opened 4 months ago and rooms are spotless albeit compact but lovely toiletries (full bottles of rituals) and a good hairdryer so don’t need to bring your own. There is a small side window for ait and seperate window seat but no outside balcony and overlooks the residential area with kids play area.
Breakfast is table service where we were included but would suggest you can do room only and eat out with lots of options available with better quality. Sadly the team bring everything out at once so the hot food gets cold and the space on small tables so feels crowded. During our stay the lift of which are two was out of order and during breakfast is used by housekeeping which jam the doors with a cloth so means you have to take the stairs. The bar is well equipped and within 10 minutes they are amazing restaurants in the Santa Catalina district such as Koh Thai and Brox dining - location is good. We didn’t use the spa or the roof top pool due to tropical storm but it would benefit from a bar and service on the6th floor currently you have to go down get your own drinks and take them back up yourself and repeat - also when the air con went down there were no room fans to take so one to be aware of.

Sadly a lovely location with amazing amenities and restaurant in the area but the service of hotel needs polishing to meet expectations of a 4 star.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Room only and eat out - Santa Catalina district is amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Aug 30, 2023
Dear Guest, we appreciate your comments and suggestions very much because this way we can improve and re-evaluate our services and facilities. We are very saddened to read about your experience with us. Please, next time, do not hesitate to communicate any issue to our friendly reception team or life guard at the pool, during your stay. Our team goal is to provide solutions to our customers in order to offer them a very pleasant and tranquil stay. Best wishes, the entire JS Hotels Team We wish you all the best! JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dina wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom4 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s a really nice looking hotel and the staff are really nice and well-meaning, but there were just a few issues that put a dampener on our stay. It might all be teething problems as the hotel just opened, and could have been three star review if the price had been lower but for more than €200 a night for a basic room with no balcony, you would expect more.

The AC in our room didn’t work. We were offered a different room, but had already unpacked and were on a short break so would have taken too long to move rooms. We were the first occupants so would have been nice if someone had checked AC was working in each room before starting letting them out, and the issue would have been avoided.

There was a drainage issue with our shower which meant the bathroom, and by extension the whole hotel room smelled badly of drains/sewage.

Finally the service is very variable. You have to wait a very long time to get served at breakfast. The rooftop terrace is lovely and the cocktails are great but you have to come all the way down to the ground floor to get drinks, and you’re not allowed to order them from the roof, so if you’re having 2 drinks and a bowl of snacks, you have to be good at carrying a lot of things at once to avoid several journeys up and down 6 levels.

All things that I’m sure can and will be sorted in time, but for €200+ a night, you’re expecting something a bit more polished.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: check the AC is working before you unpack!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Apr 11, 2023
Dear Guest, we very much appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your recent stay with us, and we are very sorry to read that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Having read your review about your stay at our Hotel, we now see where and how we can still improve our service. Thank you very much. It is a great help indeed. We are very sorry to read that during your holidays you did not feel entirely comfortable and we offer our sincere apologies for this and we will most certainly take your suggestions into consideration in order to improve our service. Best regards the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mosparkle11 wrote a review Sep 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom25 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed a fantastic three nights at JS Palma Plaza. From the outset the staff were welcoming and accommodating. The decor was lovely and everywhere was very clean. The water filling station was a great addition. We had an issue with two rooms that the air con was not working which we were informed of at check in and alternatives were provided. Staff were apologetic but need not have been as the rooms provided were ideal.
Rooms were clean and spacious and everything that you may need. The introductory complimentary mini bar was a lovely touch!
We used the gym throughout our stay which was clean and very well equipped. As was the spa which although small was a real sanctuary for time out.
The roof top terrace and pool was a good addition. Although, due to adverse weather a few days prior the parasols were not available and the pool had to be shut one day. But it was a quiet space in the middle of the city! Maybe a few more sunbeds would be a bonus.
We enjoyed the breakfast and despite only one staff member being on duty the first day the service was very efficient! Overall the staff were beyond friendly and accommodating.
We were also able to enjoy some cocktails in the bar which were delicious and very reasonably priced!
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in Palma!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Sep 16, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Having read your review about your stay at our Hotel, we now see where and how we can still improve our facilities. Thank you very much. Looking forward to having you with us again soon. Sunny regards, the entire JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tour796630 wrote a review Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My daughter and I had a lovely stay. The room was well equipped with shampoo, conditioner and shower gel and a hair dryer. The beds were comfy and we particularly enjoyed the window seat. The roof terrace was a bonus. Breakfast was delicious - the Mallorcan ensaimadas were particularly tasty. The staff were lovely and really helpful. We had an early flight booked back home and the chef prepared us breakfast to take away. A thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Apr 15, 2024
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to read here that you and your daughter had a wonderful stay with us at our JS Hotel in the heart of Palma. It's fantastic to know that you found your room well-equipped and comfortable, and that you enjoyed the amenities provided, including the shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, and hair dryer. We're glad you appreciated the cozy window seat and the bonus of our roof terrace. We're are also pleased that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast offerings, especially the Mallorcan ensaimadas. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent service, and we're thrilled to hear that they were able to assist you during your stay. It's wonderful to hear that the chef went above and beyond to accommodate your early flight by preparing breakfast to take away. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your daughter back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Best regards, the entire team at JS Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roxanne wrote a review Jul 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom13 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with my boyfriend at the end of June and we had a wonderful stay. We arrived early on our check in day expecting to just leave our bags and come back later but the lovely person checking us in said our room was ready which was a really nice treat. We were able to and shower and unpack before heading out. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful, the bathroom in particular was really nicely done. A couple of soft drinks and beers in the fridge was a nice touch too! Breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from, great portions. The hotel is a great location and only about 20 mins taxi ride from the airport. We would happily stay again. Checkout out was really quick and a taxi was ordered for us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Jul 22, 2023
Dear Guest, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and services met your needs and expectations. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely yours, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnieMac wrote a review Sep 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom4,217 contributions939 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I would like to encourage the owner of this hotel to sleep in room 208 & experience the lack of space in this room. It was tiny & the bathroom was like a cupboard. Cases were placed at the end of our bed but this made it so difficult to get to the bathroom or move around the room. We paid extra for a balcony room!! & ended up with a cupboard. Wardrobe was only good for short shirts or tops, nothing longer. Balcony was nice, furnishings & decor were good & shower powerful but seriously the room size was a nightmare. The roof top pool is also very small with limited lounging area around it. Photo on the website makes it look much larger than it is. We paid in excess of €200 a night for our ‘cupboard’. Neighbourhood was fine with restaurants nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid balcony rooms, you pay more for less space
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Oct 2, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read here that you weren´t satisfied with your room. What a shame you didn´t let us know. Please note, that all our rooms are different and we do offer bigger rooms in other categories. We encourage you to please communicate any issue or complaint to the reception desk next time, who would have been delighted to assist you. With kind regards, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jomolo wrote a review Nov 2023
Co Durham20 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely hotel in a great location. We were upgraded to a suite for our stay at the hotel, which was very much appreciated. The room was immaculate and very comfortable with a great bathroom. A mini fridge was provided with a selection of complimentary drinks.
The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the service was quick even at busy times.
The location was great and we found it easy to access everything we wanted to within a 15 minute walk of the hotel. Would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The rooftop pool area is worth a visit for some relaxation time.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JS Hotels, Inhaber at JS Palma Plaza
Responded Nov 5, 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at our JS hotel. We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you found our hotel to be lovely and in a great location. It's fantastic to read that you were upgraded to a suite, and we're pleased that you appreciated the room, its cleanliness, and the comfort it offered. We take pride in providing our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable environment. We're glad you enjoyed the complimentary drinks in the mini fridge and that our staff were friendly and helpful throughout your stay. It's also wonderful to hear that you found breakfast good and the service efficient even during busy times. Our team always aims to create a memorable experience for our guests, and your kind words are truly appreciated. We're thrilled that the hotel's location was convenient for your needs, and we're grateful for your recommendation. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Thank you for choosing our JS hotel, and we look forward to hosting you again. Kind regards, JS Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Cristian G
Good morning. The hotel it is new from the 1st of April.
Trinian wrote a tip May 2
Harrogate, United Kingdom77 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Limited street parking. Garage parking about 5 mins walk away (Roma) €2 per hour."
Read full review
John F wrote a tip Mar 2024
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the lunch special menu , you will not be disappointed "
Read full review
Jānis V wrote a tip Feb 2024
Villaviciosa, Spain2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"a la carte breakfast so reserva a bit more time in the morning for this - but definetely worth the wait."
Read full review
Janey B wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance to front and old town. "
Read full review
nigelhoppy wrote a tip Dec 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom1,048 contribution167 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floor room and room 409 is slightly bigger than most! We were delighted with it."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palma de Mallorca area.
PRICE RANGE
C$255 - C$353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPalma de Mallorca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

JS Palma Plaza - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about JS Palma Plaza
Which popular attractions are close to JS Palma Plaza?
Nearby attractions include Pacha Mallorca (0.4 km), CUBALIVE, DISCO BAR (0.3 km), and Tablao Flamenco Alma (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at JS Palma Plaza?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at JS Palma Plaza?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at JS Palma Plaza?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at JS Palma Plaza?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to JS Palma Plaza?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gozo Street Food, Vinazo Morrofino - Wine Restaurant & Store, and Sandro Restaurante.
Are there opportunities to exercise at JS Palma Plaza?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at JS Palma Plaza?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at JS Palma Plaza?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does JS Palma Plaza offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at JS Palma Plaza?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
All Palma de Mallorca HotelsPalma de Mallorca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palma de MallorcaHotels near JS Palma Plaza
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars