Hotel Joan Miro Museum

Hotel Joan Miro Museum

Calle Bartomeu Fons 8, 07015 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca Spain
Traveller (190)
Panorama at the Hotel Dali
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (107)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
Get rewarded with One Key
C$210
C$201
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#66 of 96 hotels in Palma de Mallorca
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to the first and unique Hotel Joan Miró Museum in the World! This charming hotel will feature original pieces of work from Joan Miró. All rooms come with air-conditioning, satellite TV and a safe. Only 200 meters away from the Pilar i Joan Miró Fundation,opposite the Marivent Palace and set on Palma's seafront, Hotel Joan Miró Museum has an outdoor pool. Each air-conditioned room includes free WiFi and a balcony. The Hotel Joan Miró Museum's restaurant serves a buffet breakfast and Mediterranean cuisine for dinner. There is a modern lounge bar. Hotel Joan Miró Museum has 2 large event areas where guests can held a variety of events. The accommodation also offers a garage for bicycles. The nearest golf course is 10 minutes' drive away and guests can receive discounts on courses around the island. Porto Pí Shopping Centre is just 3 minutes' drive away. The centre of Palma the Mallorca is 7 minutes away by car.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycle tours
Children's television networks
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Calle Bartomeu Fons 8, 07015 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 76 out of 100
76
Palma Mallorca Airport
10.8 km
See all flights
407Reviews23Q+A17Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 147
  • 151
  • 61
  • 28
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BaselLisa wrote a review Jul 2020
Basel, Switzerland1,184 contribution343 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first night back in Spain after lockdown and the first night we’d spent in Mallorca in four years. The hotel is well located... once you find it. We took the wrong bus and ended up wandering around the not-so-nice neighbourhood. Take the number four bus if you’re coming from the airport; then it’s just a five minute stroll up the road.

What made our stay memorable was the nice young gentleman on reception who gave us a very warm welcome... and an upgrade. We were in Room 503, a light, well decorated room with a huge 30 m² terrace overlooking the pool and with a sea view. There was a lovely shower, a comfy bed, and our room was not noisy - all in all very nice. Entry to the Joan Miro museum is free when you stay at this hotel and we enjoyed a visit while we were there.

The only thing that lets this hotel down a bit is that it is flanked by some tatty apartment buildings but that, I suppose, is not something the hotel can influence.

PS The nice receptionist recommended La Parada del Mar just down the road. Great recommendation! If you love fish and seafood, go there immediately!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Dulce Font, General Manager at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Aug 5, 2020
Dear Lisa, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Mallorca. It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we so enjoyed being able to help you make the most of your time in our beautiful city. Our team members do their best to ensure your stay is memorable our receptionist will be delighted to have his efforts acknowledged. We would love to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dasreiseteam wrote a review Oct 2022
Bad Pyrmont, Germany1,484 contribution354 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We were for 8 days in this hotel and really enjoyed our stay. The Miro themed décor throughout the house is a nice feature which puts you in a cheerful mood. Our room on the 4th floor was quiet and had a nice view when we looked past the parking lots. We spent quite a bit of time on the balcony. The room and bathroom were on the small side but sufficient and clean. We never used the large pool but it looked inviting and there were always lounge chairs available. We found all the staff very friendly and extremely helpful. When the elevator was defect they guided us through the back so that we could use the staff elevator. The manager arranged a lovely birthday dinner for my husband which was much appreciated. Breakfast, as mentioned by just about every guest, was outstanding in choice and taste.
Our only negative experience was the dinner. We had booked the holiday with half board but it turned out that there were not enough guests to have a buffet. Instead we got the regular bar menu and a couple of times the choice of 2 extra items. The chef was good and the meals tasted nice but we missed the variety.
People complained about the steep hill. We found that it was not bad at all to walk to the supermarket or the bus stations and also some restaurants without getting out of breath upon our return – and my husband walks with a cane! A special treat was the free shuttle bus once a day into town although the bus stop is close by. The bus runs every 10 minutes and the price is 2 Euro per person for a ride into the city center. We also enjoyed the free shuttle and entry into the Miro Foundation, the workplace of the late painter. We would come back any time!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Oct 4, 2022
Dear Mrs. Richardson, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Joan Miró, thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate your husband's birthday with us, it was a pleasure to arrange a special dinner for the occasion. We appreciate you mentioning our excellent service; we will certainly forward your comments to our team. We are also pleased that we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer at breakfast and that you appreciated our high standards. While we are glad that you enjoyed your meals, we have taken note of your comments and will use them to make future improvements. Knowing that you would like to return to us is our greatest reward. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again. Kindest regards, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mcmaria65 wrote a review Oct 2021
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom44 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from a 4 night stay. We were moved to this hotel upon arrival in Palma but couldn’t fault it. All staff are so nice, friendly & helpful. Rooms clean & comfortable, breakfast was great - lots of choice & served by the staff which we thought a great idea. Pool area was lovely, very peaceful & drinks could be served to you if you so wish. The hotel was spotlessly clean throughout & hand sanitisers in all public areas.
Restaurants within a few minutes walk & the No4 bus from the bottom of the street took you to central Palma for only 2 euros per journey.
We don’t hesitate to recommend this hotel and would be happy to return in the future. Thank you for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Oct 26, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are glad to know your stay with us was an excellent experience. We work hard to meet our guests' expectations and we’re happy to hear we lived up to them. We really appreciate your kind words, it gives our team a boost when we get such great feedback. It’s also nice to know that we were able to tempt your taste buds with our delicious breakfast to start off your day and that you enjoyed our facilities. Thank you very much for your kind recommendation of our hotel. We all really look forward to welcoming you back. Very best wishes, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Klarissayoung wrote a review Aug 2022
Highcliffe, United Kingdom73 contributions66 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We came to visit as part of our honeymoon and it was our 3rd stay at Joan Miro Hotel.
We had mentioned this when booking.
When we arrived we were advised we had not been allocated the room we thought we had booked on the roof terrace, this was not a big issue but we were a little disappointed.
They couldn’t upgrade us as they were apparently all booked out.
When we got to the room we found We had no tea and coffee making facilities. When we rang down in the evening they said they would happily serve us a coffee if we came downstairs but it will be chargeable at almost €3!!!
I also fell ill during Our stay, when we rang reception and asked for a kettle we were told they didn’t supply them but there is one in the office we could borrow, thank goodness as I need the hot water.
The lady on reception extremely unsympathetic. However I would like to point out the young man that was on the reception at night had a lot more empathy but he had a stroppy woman next to him so being fairly new to the job he couldn’t really do much for us.
We didn’t book in for breakfast, as this was extra. Still feeling a little poorly I went down in the morning and help myself to a coffee from the machine in the breakfast area, A lady came up and asked my room number which I gave and then abruptly told me I am not down for breakfast on her sheet. I only wanted a coffee so I ignored her and went back up to the room I wasn’t going to confront her over one silly measly cup of coffee which they should’ve been supplying in the rooms like all of the hotels we Stopped in.
In the morning we approached the manager. He was just like the rest of the staff, defensive and argumentative.
When I mentioned I hadn’t been well I needed a hot drink or a kettle to make a hot drink with he abruptly said if you’d stop with us before you should know that we don’t have any facilities in the room. he also said he would let us off a coffee I have taken from the buffet in the morning!!! Oh gee thanks!!
Not once did any of them apologise for the rudeness & not one of the staff wished us any well for our honeymoon. They couldn’t give a stuff about us at all or making our holiday a nice memory.
We couldn’t wait to get out and thankfully had booked a room at a hotel in Santa Ponsa which in contrast was totally amazing.
When we got a room at this hotel we had a card from the staff at the hotel and a bottle of champagne to wish Us a happy honeymoon we also had tea and coffee making facilities!!!! They are all so polite and go out of their way to make guest’s feel welcome and valued, This is something Joan Miró need to take note of and address.
I would also like to mention the bed was absolutely filthy and not been cleaned properly. Also if you ever needed a Drink from the bar it was nigh on impossible, never any staff around to serve drinks.
I thank God that I didn’t book a whole 10 days with your dreadful hotel and luckily our faith has been restored by coming to a far superior establishment. We will never return to Joan Miró.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It would be worth noting that the transfer buses will not come up the hotel road as it narrow &...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Aug 31, 2022
Dear Klarissa, We appreciate your candid feedback. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies, the feedback we usually receive for our staff is very positive. Regarding your room type we would have been more then happy to offer an upgrade however we only have 5 deluxe rooftop rooms and we were fully booked during your stay. Although it is something we are considering, at the hotel Joan Miró we do not have tea/coffe making facilities in the rooms however we have kettles available at reception for guests to take to the room when needed. Our room service is available from 12 pm until 11 pm. and drinks can also be bought from the bar from 7:30 a.m. until midnight. When booking, we offer the option of reserving accommodation only, accommodation with breakfast or half board basis. In order to be able to record the guests which have booked or not breakfast, our waiting staff, as in all hotels, kindly ask for the room number of the people who enter the restaurant. In case breakfast is not included it can gladly be added on spot. We do not offer a complimentary coffee service. We regret that you felt our high standards were not upheld this time and are very sorry that you did not not have an enjoyable experience at our hotel, rest assured your comments will be taken into consideration. We urge guests to share any concerns they have at the time so that we may deal with the matter immediately. Best regards, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marchofdimes wrote a review Nov 2021
London, United Kingdom51 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are nice, but the walls are very thin and you can hear every word (and all other sounds made) by people in the next room or even next balcony. At one point a couple were staying next door and the sounds I had to hear were pretty disgusting. Despite telling the hotel staff repeatedly that I am allergic to the fragrance they pump out downstairs from boxes that diffuse this very strong smell into the air, I had to call reception every single night to ask them to switch it off as it was so much that it actually came into my room and was causing me breating problems. Every single night, I had to call reception and ask them to stop and only then would they switch it off, but it would be back on the next day. There was zero regard for health. Initially, one person at reception actually told me that they could not switch it off, which was completely untrue. Later on, they did switch it off, but only if I called every night to ask them to do so, despite asking them to leave it switched off and despite them agree that this pumping out of this fragrance was completely uneccessary. I found this to be truly disrespectful, lacking regard for health of guests, and totally unprofessional. Lucas was professional, but several other members of Reception staff need much better training on how to improve both their communication with each other and how they communicate with guests.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ask for a room with pool or seaview and away from lifts and noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Nov 14, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms and the high standards we strive to maintain. Thank you for your kind comments on Lucas, we will pass these on, a message of satisfaction goes a long way for our team members. We are, however, concerned to read that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We regret that you did not make us aware of any noise issues whilst you were on site as we will always do our best to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible. We only have a single box that difuses smell and was indeed swithched off according to your requests, this box is located right next to the entrance door and is graduated to the minimum. There are no boxes in the other areas or close to any guest room, we are sorry the smell reached your room two floors above. Additionally, we have taken note of your comments regarding our reception team and will be reviewing if any additional training is required, our team are normally complimented highly on their helpfulness, please accept our apologies that this was not the case for your stay. We will be looking into the issue you mentioned, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Kind regards, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beckjoe70- wrote a review Oct 2021
Nyc9 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
If you want peace and quiet, stay elsewhere.

No padding on floors and walls, noise all the time from above and next rooms. People slam doors. The room is clean and if your neighbor smokes in balcony be prepared it does go into your room if you have the balcony door open.…. But had to change because of the noise and now same thing. Shoes, clip clop constantly. There was no willingness to call the guests to ask them to be cognizant of the noise. Although room was changed felt like that receptionist was aloof and although he changed my room I felt he could have shown better customer care.

Bus goes directly into city, easy and returns easily to same place.

Pool looks nice, heard it’s cold.

Walk to beach and food easily more than 10 minutes. Suppose the Spanish say “10” minutes for everything. Managed to find something to eat. Probably due to “ off season” not a lot open.

Day receptionist was nice/ helpful and put all needed info on a map. Also made clear as to bus line to and from.

Probably would advise staying directly in the old city of Mallorca. More food options and easy streets to walk. Perhaps different during high season.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Oct 28, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion about your stay. While it is great to know that our location was convenient and you appreciated our high standards, we are very sorry to hear that you were disturbed during your visit. Our team is normally complimented on their welcoming manner and helpfulness and so we are concerned by your comment that this was not always the case; please accept our apologies and we will be addressing this with them to ensure it does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback, your comments have been noted for further improvements in our service. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carrie wrote a review Apr 2022
Scarborough, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had the loveliest 3 night stay at the hotel.
The hotel itself is beautiful. it is modern and stylish, showcasing the work of Joan Miro, it is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Staff are very friendly and make for a very comfortable stay. The lady who checked us in was lovely and very helpful, on arrival, without us having to ask, she pointed out local attractions and places to explore. This included bus routes to travel into the centre of Palma, which we wouldn’t have considered without her guidance, and was a brilliant day out! The hotel is located in a great area with lots of nearby restaurants and Cala major beach. After reading some reviews about noise and slamming doors, we did not have this issue and slept very well each night. I couldn’t recommend this hotel more! Thank you for a fabulous stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Apr 26, 2022
Dear Carrie, Thank you very much for this kind review of your stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we met all your expectations. Thank you for mentioning our strategic location; we are delighted to know that you found this to be ideal. We appreciate your kind words toward our team members. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set for ourselves. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim B wrote a review Oct 2023
Dublin, Ireland18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent break at this lovely hotel. We stayed 7 nights and we had an excellent experience. From reception staff who were very helpful to cleaning staff to restaurant staff all were excellent and very friendly. Top marks to chef Samual who does best omelette ever.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Oct 8, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that our reception, cleaning, and restaurant staff all contributed to your excellent stay. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are especially delighted that you enjoyed Chef Samual's omelettes! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best wishes,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
benlondon2010 wrote a review Apr 2023
London, United Kingdom243 contributions70 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay, albeit for just one night here. The hotel looks clean, it has colourful Joan Miró artwork and our room was nice. The breakfast was my favourite part, especially Samuel the chef who was very friendly and made excellent omelettes. The location is a little bit far from the centre of Palma but there are buses and a hotel shuttle service.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Apr 6, 2023
Dear Ben, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the nearby transport options made it easy to explore the city. It is also a pleasure to know that we were able to start your day off the right way with a tasty breakfast; we will be sure to share your comments with Samuel; he will be thrilled. We hope we can welcome you back. Best regards, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jefflinford wrote a review Oct 2022
Hove, United Kingdom5 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 12 night stay at the hotel Joan Miro Museum in cala mayor and found the whole experience relaxing and peaceful. Apart from its location not being easy walking for the more senior citizens what made it for us was every member of the staff. They made us feel part of the family and nothing was too much trouble with smiley faces which always helps. I am sure the owners are well aware of this precious asset. Thank you all. Mr Jeff Linford and Mrs Myra Ross.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Narrow entrance road but has a car park
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Responded Nov 2, 2022
Dear Mr. Linford and Mrs. Ross, It's a real reward to receive such a great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Our guests' satisfaction is our highest reward. However, we regret that our location may not have been ideal for you in some aspects and have noted your comments. Please don't hesitate to make us aware of any concerns at the time, our team is available on a 24-hour basis so that we may assist you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Dulce Font, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wrighty0 asked a question Apr 2022
Yorkshire, United Kingdom638 contributions184 helpful votes
Is the pool open now in april?
Answer from JAM exploring
Glasgow, United Kingdom80 contributions11 helpful votes
I believe so! We were there at start of April and they had just opened it.
Philip D asked a question Jul 2019
Liverpool, United Kingdom141 contributions57 helpful votes
How much is a taxi from airport to the hotel?
Answer from Debbie L
Cheshire, United Kingdom12 contributions7 helpful votes
We went in April and paid 18 euro
Answer from Dulce F
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Hi Gregor! The pool is already working and usually at this time of the year it is warm enough to take a swim... or two ;) See you soon!
Steyn M asked a question Feb 2019
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the rooms have a minibar?
Answer from Glen J
5 contributions1 helpful vote
Our room had a mini bar. Don't miss the fabulous breakfast. Fabulous.
Maxbas2010 wrote a tip May 19
Bournemouth, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Helpfully staff"
Read full review
Sonia wrote a tip Apr 2024
Swaffham, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Number 4 bus to centre, only takes cash. Visit Soller on the train, amazing"
Read full review
John-paul B wrote a tip Mar 2024
10 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The parking isn’t great apparently, I arrived by bus from palma and walked which is only a short walk from the bus stop."
Read full review
RTRT wrote a tip Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom6 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check if the facilities are open and don’t go in March all the places are closed restaurants shops "
Read full review
kezzarowe77 wrote a tip Jan 2024
Blackpool, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is the ability to watch English football in one area of the bar"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palma de Mallorca area.
PRICE RANGE
C$189 - C$258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dali hotel palma de mallorca
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Dali
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPalma de Mallorca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Joan Miro Museum - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Nearby attractions include Pilar and Joan Miro Foundation in Mallorca (0.2 km), Playa de Cala Mayor (0.4 km), and Marivent Garden (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Crow's Nest Restaurant Mallorca, Cyrano Resto Bar, and La Parada Del Mar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Joan Miro Museum offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Joan Miro Museum?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sa Llotja (3.3 km), Palau de l'Almudaina (3.5 km), and Son Marroig (5.2 km).
All Palma de Mallorca HotelsPalma de Mallorca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palma de MallorcaHotels near Hotel Joan Miro Museum
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars