We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (4)
  • Excellent2%
  • Very good22%
  • Average20%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible38%
7 Dec 2017
“Cheap and cheerful”
5 Sep 2017
“Cheap and cheerful”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We stayed here in February. The hotel can be difficult to find but wont be a problem via taxi and transfers. The rooms are very basic and dated but for what you pay you cannot go wrong. The hotel offers free coffee and tea with...More

Thank Xplor3r
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Needed somewhere to stay before moving into a flat . We had travelled for over 24 hrs so all we needed was a comfy bed an a decent bathroom . Thats what we got . It was clean and the Free Tea and coffee etc...More

Thank mpoppins60
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I had a room on the top floor. It was tiny very badly maintained. There is no parking and it was incredibly difficult to find. I walked past it twice ! Yes it was cheap but it showed. Take my advice and spend a extra...More

Thank Simon A
Reviewed 20 August 2017

You get what you pay for. for a short weekend break this is ideal. Double room and own showerroom and toilet. free wifi and free coffee from 8am - 8pm No frill but ideal for what we needed and only 600m from Playa Las Canteras

Thank DjDubstar
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Not good at all. We stayed in "familyroom", which was way too small for group of 5. The roof was full of mold and the room smelled nasty from chemicals. There was only one small window in room. The bathroom's door was broken. Can't be...More

Thank Laura N
Response from Vahnnok, tripadvisor at Bora Bora The HotelResponded 7 August 2017

The above written opinion has been manipulated by the tripadvisor staff who keep this profile open fraudulently and illegally without the consent of the establishment in order to discredit it. The photos or comments do not correspond with reality

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Price range
US$49 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Price range
US$49 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
1 December 2016|
Response from Munya B | Reviewed this property |
Our room did have windows and two single beds.Hope this helps. Thanks
Room Tips
"We were on the 1 st floor at the front . The bin collection is noisy but we previously lived in Barcelona so..."
Read review
"the bed was squeaky"
Read review
"one with windows with a view, on the first floor"
Read review
"I would choose another hotel instead of this one!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing