We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (186)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (28)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good31%
  • Average14%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“central location”(11 reviews)
“rooftop pool”(9 reviews)
“small pool”(9 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Concierge
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (440)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
45
54
24
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
45
54
24
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral locationrooftop poolsmall poolexcellent locationfree toiletriescomfy bedvending machinepedestrian areasingle roomnice breakfastsmall hotelquiet streetholiday experiencefree car parkfive minute walkgreat poolrestaurants and bars
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel not far from the beaches , pleasant staff and great pool terrace. Rooms comfortable and are sufficient. Had a good patio with sunloungers for private sunbathing . Good value for money. We would stay there again.

2  Thank grahame2554
Response from Hotur P, Director General at 4Dreams HotelResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sres., Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Puerto de La Cruz.

Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

We were put to this hotel by travel agency. It is hardly a 3 star hotel. The room was old, beds were short; 20 cm of my husband legs were over the bed. The beds are not even beds. Its yust something nobody else wants...More

Thank JanjaAles
Response from Hotur P, Propietario at 4Dreams HotelResponded April 30, 2018

Dear Sirs, We are sorry if we didn´t meet your expectations and apologize about that. In Tripadvisor there are more than 400 comments from guests of 26 different nationalities that value us in a remarkable way as it happens in other internet platforms where there...More

Reviewed April 13, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here for 7 nights. We were on the 4th floor but there were lifts and the stairs were my occasional workout! The rooftop pool was great as had it to ourselves most of the time and didn't have to fight for...More

Thank SianEdmeads
Response from Hotur P, Gerente at 4Dreams HotelResponded April 14, 2018

Dear Guest, How happy we are to know that you have spent a pleasant stay with us! Thank you for your positive assessment ... and yes, many customers, although we have elevators, use the stairs as training! :-)) We hope to see you again on...More

Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

Great location in Puerto de la cruz, The hotel is a little dated but very clean, The staff are excellent, Friendly and helpful and the rooftop view of Mount Teide is to die for! Great for sunbathing as well with a nice little pool to...More

Thank Peter H
Response from Hotur P, Propietario at 4Dreams HotelResponded March 3, 2018

Dear Peter, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback. We are delighted to read you found our staff helpful nd you enjoyed our pool. We are already waiting forward to your next visit. Best wishes, 4Dreams Hotel

Reviewed February 9, 2018

The room was fine great roof with small pool. Staff on the desk very helpful and friendly. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast very poor and no tea for the last 2 days. I asked for tea and she said only...More

Thank Thelma J
Response from Hotur P, Propietario at 4Dreams HotelResponded February 10, 2018

Dear Thelma, Thank you for choosing again 4Dreams Hotel and for sharing your experience with us, it is really important for us and we greatly appreciate it. We are deeply sorry to know on this occasion we didn´t met your expectations like in your previous...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Concierge
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$38 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#6 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (186)
Room & Suite (71)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (11)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
So R
November 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hotur P | Property representative |
Good evening, Thank you very much for contacting us. We would like to inform you that we open 24 hours and if you pay before arrival, it is not neccessary to show a card again. Feel free to contact us for any further... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
hayleydcollinson
September 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hotur P | Property representative |
Dear hayleydcollinson, Yes, pool towels are available on request. Best regards, 4Dreams Hotel
0
Votes
Google Translation
Alan and Caroli... M
August 4, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Anathemka | Reviewed this property |
I'm preety sure you can. Just e-mail them directly.
2
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Rooms facing the road can be noisy but rooms at the back are quiet"
Read review
"We asked for a balcony which was arranged at no extra expense"
Read review
"Ask to see, -and smell-, room before accepting."
Read review
"There are rooms facing the mountains, you will see the sun rise if you get one."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing