We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

908 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 541: English reviews
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 August 2012

got a surprise up grade as the room i had booked was not available so Victor Rodriguez left me a lovely letter to explain what had happened. Had beautiful terrace and wish we could have stayed longer as only there the night before joining cruise ship. Victor was very helpful as had my husbands wallet stolen out my handbag not...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank trudy c
ericvokelbcn, Director General at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear Trudy, Thank you very much for your comment. We know ecnata apgrade liked her and seemed so nice terrace. Our friend Victor Rodriguez is a great professional who will receive your kind words. Remember that the next time you book directly through our website will have free breakfast all nights (except Sunday). We hope to see you soon in...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I usually take reviews with a pinch of salt but this was absolutely accurate. The service here was outstanding as was the quality of the accommodation. Before we left the UK we'd had a call to say that the original apartment had faulty air conditioning and we were to be moved. Upon our arrival we received a partial refund for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank londontraveller48
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all we want to apologize the fact that we had to move you to another apartment type as the one booked was out of order due to air conditioning problems (due to high temperatures of this summer). We are glad to see that you liked the discount and the upgrade to the penthouse apartment (best one...

Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2012

We had a 2 bedroom appartment which was comfortable and well laid out. Be warned - no cork screw or bottle opener which seemed a bit strange though! We had to go and buy one but fortunately right near a very useful supermarket. It was very hot when we visited and the air conditioning in the living room didn't work...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Belle S
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all we want to thank you for your review, we are proud to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and in Barcelona. We are really sorry to hear that the air conditioning wasn't working well in the living area. As this summer is very warm we have technicians who come every two weeks to...

Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Had no idea what to expect...found myself in a residential area, literally across the street from the metro, and 1 block from Ave de Gaudi, which leads you directly to Sagrada Familia. Definitely not a touristy area, but close to everything, so for me, the ideal location. We had a lovely one BR with a private balcony, overlooking the city....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bonita B
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review, we are so happy to see that you loved your stay with us. Is a pleasure for our customer service helps you with what you could need (maps, restaurants recommendations, tourist information, ...). Do not hesitate to contact us for anything else you may need. Regards from Barcelona, Alexandre Petignot

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We stayed at Industria suites for a week at the beginning of august 2012. Suites are functional, well equipped, and very well located for the visitor (across from metro and a 5 min walk to Sagrada Familia). The suite is also very comfortable and large enough for a family. The reception staff is extremely versatile and helpful. This definitely was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EricH066
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for dedicating us your time to leave a comment on Tripadvisor, your opinion is very helpful for us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and the location. We will pay attention to the details you mentioned that we should improve, we thank you for telling us. We would also like to say...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 August 2012

Great apartment, in a good location, with excellent service from the hotel staff. We had a 2-bedroom apartment and got the breakfast, which is at a cafe around the road and very nice. Woudl recommend these apartments without hesitation.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank traveler3182
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for dedicating us some words, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We would be very happy to welcome you back in Madrid or Barcelona. We also hope you enjoyed our breakfast in the nearby café, we think it is delicious. Best regards, Víctor Rodríguez

England
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Brilliant location: very central - a step away from the metro and a short walk to Sagrada Familia - yet quiet residential spot. Tempting deli stuffed with Iberico hams and local cheeses right next door to the apartment. Supermarket, greengrocer and friendly coffee shop round the corner. Spotlessly clean apartment with perfectly clean lines - open, light and simple. Comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EdenLily
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment, we really appreciate it. We are glad to read great comments as yours, we always do our best to provide comfortable and clean apartments to our guests. As you say, our location near Gaudí Avenue and Sagrada Familia is perfect to enjoy Barcelona and we hope you did. Best regards from Barcelona, Víctor...

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We spent five nights at this beautiful, elegant and comfortable apartment, just 5 minutes away by foot to the Sagrada Familia. Metro and supermarket right downstairs! Tickets to all kinds of events available at the reception. We had a lovely stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tess101
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor! We are very glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in Barcelona or Madrid. The satisfaction of our guests is our main goal, thanks for helping us improve. Best regards from Barcelona, Víctor...

Warrington, Cheshire
Reviewed 26 July 2012

Stayed here 6 nights in one of the penthouses. Lovely location away from the hustle and bustle of the city, but only 10 minutes walk to Sagrada Familia, right beside Avinguda de Gaudi with its wealth of specialist shops and outdoor eating, and less than a minute to the nearest metro station, which gives you easy access to the rest...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nojjers
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are so happy to see that you loved our penthouse apartment and the location of the area, it will help a lot of future travellers. Do not hesitate to come back again and discover our new apartments in Madrid Kindest Regards from Barcelona, Alexandre Petignot

London, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights. As many pointed out the location is great: a quiet street by Sagrada, doesn't get any better. Another great thing was that we got a deal with breakfast included and they give you a ticket to redeem in a local cafe. They have a good selection of pastries and excellent coffee. There are plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EuropeTraveller2010
ericvokelbcn, Gerente at Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and your classification as a solid 4 stars. We are proud to read that you enjoyed your stay in the city and in our apartments. Our goal is that our guests feel like home with all the appliances and living the Spanish life in a residential area of Barcelona. Do not hesitate to...

457 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (210)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Other (109)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (217)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (76)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment with Two Bathrooms (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Hispanos 7 Suiza
#63 of 522 in Barcelona
605 reviews
El Raval
Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments - Gran Via Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sensation Sagrada Familia
#10 of 757 in Barcelona
496 reviews
Gaudi's Nest
#7 of 757 in Barcelona
345 reviews
Eixample
Aspasios Rambla Catalunya Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites

Address: Calle Industria, 165, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona
Price Range: $148 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eric Vokel Boutique Apartments Hotel Barcelona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Eric Vokel Sagrada Familia Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room on the front (street) side had a nice view, and was mostly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 636perryd, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose an apartment looking out on the street. Noisier but better view”
 of 5 bubbles Mandydunne, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Penthouse apartment”
 of 5 bubbles seant279, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Would suggest higher floor on the front of the building for better views.”
 of 5 bubbles gph92, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Reserve only high floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles LOVEMYPOND, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5