Hotel Condes De Barcelona

Hotel Condes De Barcelona

Front of Hotel Condes from across the street
Traveller (756)
Habitación Design / Design Room
Room & Suite (268)
Loidi Bar & Restaurant at the Condes de Barcelona
Dining (189)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$465
Get rewarded with One Key
C$535
No booking fees
C$395
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#164 of 508 hotels in Barcelona
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
HOTEL CONDES DE BARCELONA 4is ideally located in a magnificent corner on Paseo de Gracia, in the heart of modernist Barcelona, ​​opposite to the famous building "La Pedrera" of Gaudi, a few minutes from Plaza Catalunya and the historic city center. The hotel is housed in a former esplendid 19th century building, enlarged and renovated to create a modern Hotel with where art and uniqueness of the past cohexist with the most modern facilities. The accommodation has a range of 127 rooms of very contemporary style, bright and spacious to provide maximum comfort. The hotel offers a wide range of function rooms for all kind of meeting and Events, outdoor pool and ALAIRE TERRACE BAR , one of the trendiest places in the city with spectacular views for casual outdoor dining or take a luxurious evening drink with good background music.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan

Location

Passeig De Gràcia, 73, 08008 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
12.5 km
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
76.1 km
See all flights
Diagonal
4 minBarcelona Metro
1,997Review29Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 879
  • 761
  • 210
  • 75
  • 72
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JS9294 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 6th visit to Barcelona and we've stayed in various locations previously - off La Rambla, Placa de Catalunya, Gran Via, nearer the beach but we loved the Passeig de Gracia (perfect location for shopping, sight seeing, eating and drinking very, very well.) so returned, this time to Hotel Condes de Barcelona.
So pleased we chose this hotel - the room was light and bright and had a small patio. It was very clean, well designed and the bed was really comfortable. The reception staff were so helpful and friendly and a real pleasure to deal with.
We didn't sample the breakfast, preferring local cafes, but we did try the roof top bar which justifed the prices with amazing views and attentive staff.
All in all, a perfect stay and when we return to Barcelona it will be to the Hotel Condes De Barcelona.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed in room 266, it was at the rear of the building with no traffic noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Raimon Senpau, General Manager at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and found your bed to be comfortable. We understand how important a good night's rest is to our guests and it's great that we hit the mark for you. Our dedicated team will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met, and we really appreciate your mention of their quality service. Thank you for mentioning our great location in the heart of Barcelona, it is an ideal starting point for discovering all the city has to offer! We look forward to welcoming you back, for another great stay. Kind regards, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
coaster1000 wrote a review Aug 2021
Berlin, Germany53 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can highly recommend Hotel Condes for a stay in Barcelona.

The welcome at the reception was warm and very service-minded. Initially, we were offered an upgrade, however, the room turned out to be situated towards the lobby of the hotel, meaning it had no outside window. We had actually been warned about this, but we misunderstood what the reception said. Even still, we were offered two other rooms immediately with a nice view of the courtyard. Very good service!

The room itself was very clean, quite spacious and stylish, however, some of furniture was quite dated and should be replaced. There is a coffee maker, aircon, plenty of high quality bathroom products that were replaced daily, a fridge with two small bottles of complimentary water each day and a safe. In the evening, there was sometimes a bit of noise from the outside balconies.

The hotel offers a rooftop restaurant and bar with a stunning view of Barcelona, including Casa Milà and Sagrada Familia. The drinks were excellent, and the food was acceptable if nothing special. Of course, the view comes with a price, but this is to be expected and isn’t out of proportion.

There is a small outdoor swimming pool on the floor below with nice views as well. Unfortunately, it closed already at 8, probably due to noise reasons.

All in all, it’s hard to imagine a better hotel for the price. We hope to return!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Propriétaire at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Aug 31, 2021
Dear Guest, We are very grateful to you for posting this positive review. Our team works hard to ensure that our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay and we are pleased that your expectations were met and that we were able to provide you with the room that best met your personal tastes. Your recognition of our friendly and attentive service is much appreciated and is a reward for our hard-working team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best wishes, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph S wrote a review Jan 2020
Auburn, Alabama61 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here on business, and the institution several of us were visiting chose this hotel for all of us. So, I actually do not know the room rate, but the area suggests that it is expensive. It is on Paseo de Gracia, which some say is modeled after 5th Ave. in NYC or Champs Elysses in Paris. Every expensive designer known has a store within a few blocks of this hotel! There are two Gaudi-designed buildings a few blocks in opposite directions. There are lots of restaurants within a 5-10 min walk (including high-end, tapas, and McDonalds). It is a great location. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. The TV stations included channels in numerous languages. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast had many choices, including eggs, meats, cheese, cereal, pastries, etc., as typically found in Europe.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Raimon Senpau, General Manager at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Dear Joseph, Thank you for such a positive review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us. Thank you for the comprehensive information you have provided which includes highlighting our central location and the welcome offered by our team. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
June P wrote a review Apr 2023
Toronto, Canada106 contributions83 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I asked for a quiet Condal room, and was given one overlooking the internal atrium. Although there was no street noise, at night I could hear a voice from another room, and furniture being dragged about in the terrace bar on the floor above, but not loud enough to keep me awake. The room wasn’t quite what I had hoped for. The bed was two Singles pushed together, and instead of being joined by a sheet to make a Double, they were made up separately. Complimentary slippers were provided, but no robe. The room safe was too small for my laptop, so I had to ask Reception staff to lock it up every morning. The bathroom had abundant tablets of soap, but no soap-dish. The shower door dripped water onto the bathroom floor if inadvertently sprayed with water. On the plus side, WiFi was fast and reliable, and the room fridge was stocked with complimentary water and fruit juice every day. Reception and lobby staff were unfailingly pleasant and helpful, and problems were attended to immediately. My room was thoroughly cleaned and freshened after I reported an unfortunate encounter with a cockroach in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet offered many choices, and despite being lactose-intolerant and on a low-sodium diet, I always found plenty to eat. The hotel is superbly located, near La Pedrera, and there was always a taxi when I needed one.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Apr 17, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent experience. We are glad our strategic location was ideal for you, we regret, however, that your room did not fully meet your expectations. We do our best to accommodate guests' preferences and apologise for any inconvenience. Nonetheless, we are delighted our high standards were upheld and our breakfast met your requirements. It is always a pleasure to hear of our valued guests' satisfaction and your kind comments will be passed on to our team. We hope to welcome you back on another stay. Best wishes, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sunshine wrote a review Jul 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom41 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the first time I had gone on holidays with just myself and my 15 year old daughter. As a result I was a bit apprehensive but this hotel was fantastic! Our room was available “early” hours before the official check in time! We arrived in a hot mess after walking the extremely hot streets of Barcelona (heat wave) pulling our suitcases and so arrived sweaty, messy hair, not in bets of moods. Yet we where greeted professionally and warmly by the reception staff. Check in only took a few minutes and Before I knew it we where in our air conditioned room.

It’s the “small things” that make a great stay! This hotel is excellent at these “small things” that truly made us feel happy/welcomed. For example, our room ALREADY had the air conditioning switched on before we entered the room as a result the room was lovely and cool. There was water and juice in the room mini bar which was “included” in the price of the room. So we had instant access to cold water/juice for free! The room had lots of towels in the bathroom! The room was very quiet (even though our view was of the street) I think the rooms must be soundproof as we heard no noise at all and we stayed on a busy Friday-Saturday. There is a free rooftop pool that is a good size and has towels freely available. I thought the pool would be “full” but it was never full and instead it was a relaxing space that only every contained one other couple and myself and daughter.

We also used the roof top bar, no need to wait in line as front row chairs instantly available, with fantastic views. The young lady who served us was very sweet and we enjoyed our drinks and views. The area the hotel is situated in felt very safe, it is surrounded by high end shops and there are plenty of places to find something to eat. All of the staff we encountered in the hotel where very polite, friendly and professional at all times. This is a modern hotel, with fantastic service and fantastic facilities. It is excellent value for a hotel in Barcelona and I would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Remember your swimsuit for the rooftop pool!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Jul 27, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for this great review. We are delighted to hear that you and your daughter had an enjoyable stay with us. It's great to know that our reception staff provided a warm and professional welcome, and that you appreciated the early check-in. We always strive to make our guests feel comfortable, and it's lovely to hear that the small touches, such as the air conditioning, complimentary water and juice, and ample towels, contributed to your satisfaction. We're also glad that you found our rooms to be quiet and well-soundproofed. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our rooftop pool and bar, and that you found the atmosphere relaxing and the service friendly. We are proud of our hotel's prime location, surrounded by high-end shops and close to many of Barcelona's iconic attractions. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service, and we are thrilled that you found our staff to be polite, friendly, and professional throughout your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our modern facilities and the value we offer. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sas4786 wrote a review Sep 2022
55 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Colon right before and I don’t really understand why everyone stays there . We should’ve just booked our entire stay at Condes! It was outstanding

We booked the Condal de Paseo room which has a view of passeig de Gràcia with a little balcony . And they gave us one that had Casa Mila and Sagrada in the background as well!
Secondly they gave us a welcome drink which was a nice added appreciated touch . Thirdly their mini bar (juice and water ) was complimentary. I think it’s amazingly nice when hotels give you bottled water included . As opposed to the ones that charge you $4 for it.

The location was perfect, close to everything. I also love how their bathroom was designed
We also got their breakfast buffet since we were leaving early and needed the convenience and it was also pretty decent.

And now let me get to their service . It was freakin outstanding. This establishment has some of the nicest people. If you want hospitality you should learn it from them. From the guys outside , to the people at reception, to the lady upstairs in their rooftop . Everyone was just oozing friendliness and just wanting to help you in any way needed. This is what service truly means . It was exceptional

The price of the room is also not bad and it is true value for what you get . I understand there’s a gazillion hotels near by but this is the one you should pick. One of our best stays . Thank you Condes hope to see you soon!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Sep 14, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback of your stay. It is very rewarding to hear that you had a lovely stay at our hotel. Your praise of our team encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location which enables our guests to easily discover 'must-see' sites. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanna P wrote a review Oct 2023
Los Angeles, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Barcelona with family and we had the most amazing stay here. Our flight was delayed 3 times so by the time we finally got here we were exhausted. We were met with the kindest staff from the moment we arrived. They unloaded our luggage straight from the curb and we had a quick and lovely check in.

We got great recommendations from the concierge on where to eat and they gifted us a coupon for their rooftop bar (which had amazing food and drinks). They even made a reservations for us so we wouldn't have to wait at the restaurants we visited. Our room was cleaned daily and they provided fresh water and juice everyday for free in the room. We opted in for the breakfast and they always had a variety of options and it was pretty tasty.

The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay and were always extremely kind to us. They truly made our visit to Barcelona unforgettable and we are even planning a trip back to Spain just to stay here again. 10/10 would definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Oct 9, 2023
Dear Panna, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that our team provided exceptional service from the moment you arrived, and that they were able to assist you with recommendations and reservations. It's great to know that you enjoyed the complimentary water and juice in your room, as well as the variety of options at our breakfast. Our rooftop bar is indeed a popular spot for guests to enjoy delicious food and drinks, and we're glad you had the opportunity to experience it during your stay. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that your visit to Barcelona was unforgettable. It's an honor to know that you are planning a return trip to Spain just to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adventure753694 wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Condes De Barcelona exceeded all our expectations! The staff was kind, attentive and very responsive. Little touches like welcome chocolates in the room and a certificate for welcome drinks at the rooftop bar added to an overall incredible experience. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are exactly as described and pictured on the hotel website. The location can not be beat and I will stay here anytime I return to Barcelona and will recommend it to clients I book travel for.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Jun 17, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to know that you had a wonderful stay with us, and thank you for your kind comments regarding our team. We're glad you appreciated our rooftop bar and the view to La Pedrera and the Sagrada Familia. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back on a future trip. Kind regards, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sandj89 wrote a review Oct 2022
Leyburn, United Kingdom176 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely and modern hotel right on the Passieg de Gràcia which is a fabulous location just a short walk to our favorite tapas restaurant Cerveceria Catalana which we visit each time we are in Barcelona.

We arrived very early but the hotel stored our luggage until check-in and we were very lucky to be upgraded to a suite which was very welcome after a long day walking after disembarking a cruise early that day.

One of the lifts was out of order which led to a long wait to get a lift on the Sunday evening but everything else was first class.

Although we didn't use it, the spacious room had a private balcony, a dressing area and bathroom with separate shower and bath. The bed was very firm but, nonetheless, we had a very good night's sleep.

We would definitely return next time we are in Barcelona and thank you for the upgrade.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Nov 4, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing this positive feedback of your stay. We aim to provide a memorable experience with our high service standards and are also delighted that you found our location ideal. Moreover, we understand how important an excellent night’s rest is for our guests and are pleased we were able to meet your expectations with our comfortable rooms. Please accept our apologies for any extra waiting time due to the unexpected issue with one of our lifts which the specialist team did their best to restore to working order as soon as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
philtreagus wrote a review Jul 2022
Portchester, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception of the hotel is beautiful. However, things got off on the wrong foot on our visit when our room had ants in the bathroom and on the side table. Asking to be moved, we were put in a much cleaner room, but the air conditioning wasn’t working very well. So on our second day, we were moved into our third room.

To apologise the hotel upgraded our room and we were then immensely happy with the room and view. The reception staff are all super friendly and the woman who dealt with our complaint was apologetic and keen to improve things for us.

The location of the hotel is superb, you couldn’t really ask for a better base for exploring the wonderful city of Barcelona.

My Wife also said she had the best pina colada she’d ever had from the rooftop bar.

If you’re staying in the cheaper rooms, maybe try somewhere else, if you can stretch to their better rooms - it’s well worth staying here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Opt for the better rooms.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Responded Aug 5, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent stay at Condes de Barcelona. It's great to know that you had a pleasant stay overall. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our strategic location and our team members who strive to ensure you have the best experience possible. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you mentioned, however, we are happy to hear that our proactive team dealt with your concerns promptly. We hope to welcome you for an improved experience in the future. Best regards, Raimon Senpau, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from sandj89
Leyburn, United Kingdom176 contributions105 helpful votes
Hi We have never stayed at the NH Collection Barcelona Podium but have stayed at Condes De Barcelona which was excellent. It is in what must be one of tge best locations and the room we had (actually upgraded to a suite) was great. We were only there for 1 night without breakfast but would certainly stay there again.
PSS2013 asked a question May 2019
Mandaluyong, Philippines7 contributions7 helpful votes
I would like to know if this hotel is recommended for solo travellers?
landffin asked a question Mar 2019
Honolulu, Hawaii4 contributions2 helpful votes
How close is the hotel to hop on hop off we will be staying May 4-6 thank you
Answer from Marjan
Tehran, Iran253 contributions61 helpful votes
The location is really good, maybe 5 min by walk you can find hop on hop off station! Enjoy barcelona!
Answer from LydiaCapeCoral
Cape Coral54 contributions30 helpful votes
Yes the rooftop bar is open and there shouldn't be a problem having a teenager with you. Enjoy
Danielle R wrote a tip Dec 2023
Livingston, New Jersey3 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are way too dark, and lack light. Bathrooms are also dark, and both are in need of a drastic upgrade. "
Read full review
Sunshine wrote a tip Jul 2023
Bristol, United Kingdom41 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember your swimsuit for the rooftop pool!"
Read full review
Jim D wrote a tip Jun 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Comfortable room, nice bed, helpful staff."
Read full review
Grandory wrote a tip May 2023
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just enjoy. This hotel is in a fun, but not too touristy area. Lots of sights are closeby, however. Walking distance to Sagrad Familia."
Read full review
Mariela C wrote a tip Nov 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Seventh floor suite with private terrace was magical."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
C$302 - C$511 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
condes de barcelona hotel barcelona, condes de hotel barcelona, barcelona condes de hotel, hotel condes de barcelona
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaEixample / Passeig de Gràcia / La Dreta de l'Eixample
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Condes De Barcelona - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Nearby attractions include Passeig de Gracia (0.2 km), Casa Batlló (0.3 km), and Casa Milà - La Pedrera (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bella Italia, Babula Bar 1937, and Cellarer Wine Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Condes De Barcelona?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Condes De Barcelona offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near Hotel Condes De Barcelona
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars