H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona

H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona

Traveller (1118)
Panorama at the H10 Urquinaona Plaza Hotel
360
Panoramas (5)
H10 Urquinaona Plaza
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#62 of 511 hotels in Barcelona
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located on Placa Urquinaona, in the heart of Barcelona, the H10 Urquinaona Plaza is a newly built hotel housed within a nineteenth century building that maintains some of its original structure and beautifully crafted ceilings, which have been combined with a very contemporary interior design that uses clean lines and simple colours. The hotel features the Novecento Restaurant, bar, gym and Chill-Out Terrace with plunge pool and outstanding views over the city. It also has 3 meeting rooms that are perfect for small company events.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Meeting rooms
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Laptop safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get up to a 15% Off Here

Location

Plaza Urquinaona 2, 08010 Barcelona Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
12.6 km
See all flights
Costa Brava Airport
75.9 km
See all flights
Urquinaona
2 minBarcelona Metro
1,693Review78Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,205
  • 385
  • 64
  • 24
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
galtons wrote a review Jul 2023
Melbourne, Australia397 contributions635 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a very pleasant stay. It has a lot of common space which was very handy for us to enjoy time together. We loved the rooftop bar and plunge pool, to relax and enjoy the city views. The building has been stylishly renovated in the last 2-3 years. It is quite centrally located so that you could walk to the Passiage Grazia - Gaudi’s magnificent Casa Batllo - in 10 minutes, La Ramblas in 5 minutes, and El Born in 15 minutes. Despite being on a main road, the street noise does not penetrate and there are good blockout curtains. We had room 607 which is not the best room as it is next door to the pool and there was a pool leftover food trolley seemingly permanently parked outside it. The pool noise stops at 11:30pm so if you are on Spanish evening time, this should not be a problem. The air con was top notch - powerful but quiet - and stays on without the room key needing to be inserted so you don’t return to a sweltering room which is a bonus. We only had a basic double room and it was a small but adequate size for a short stay. There is nowhere to put your clothes away for a longer stay and no space for the bag holder that is not in the way. The bed and bathroom were both very comfortable and there was good sized safe and a coffee machine and super fast wifi so overall it had everything you could need. Our friends had a superior room which was much larger with a sofa and a king size bed. Our shower needed a good clean/grout clean as it had orange soap scum and some black mould at the bottom. Our friends’ shower was spotlessly clean though. We opted for the breakfast inclusion and it was buffet style, in a nice setting and plenty of choices of hot and cold food. The self serve coffee machine was a major negative as the coffee out of this machine was undrinkable (even though some machines serve quite a good cup). We spied a proper coffee machine hidden away in the kitchen and we asked for coffees from there, and these were much better, but still not great. We had a lovely stay in Barcelona and in the H10 Urquinaona.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial Urquinaona, Otros at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Aug 3, 2023
Dear galtons, We would like to thank you for sharing such a detailed feedback. We are glad to receive the highest score; and we would like to thank you for your extended comment, as it allows us to spot some weaknesses that we can improve. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GillEdey wrote a review Feb 2020
Lancashire, UK54 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 4 nights and would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Room was spotless and the included an iron, ironing board, hairdryer, toiletries, free water replaced daily and coffee machine with regular refills of coffee pots.
Location is ideal, 5 minute walk from the aero port bus stop. 10 minutes to La Rambla and gothic quarter and 30 minutes to Sagrada Familia.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial U, Director Comercial at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear GillEdey, First of all, thank you considering the H10 Urquinaona Hotel for your recent stay. We are proud to know that your stay with us was brilliant and our service stunning. It encourages us to continue working day by day! Thank you so much and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Meri Ferrando Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melissaparkes01 wrote a review Jul 2022
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom46 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in June 2022 and loved the H10 Urquinaona Plaza, with the location perfect for sightseeing and the subway a few minutes walk away. We bought a 2 day pass and the beach is only 2 stops, 10 minutes on the underground, with trains arriving every few minutes. The Aerobus drops you off 5 mins away from the hotel (ask for Placa Catalunya) and is only 5 Euros each, plus runs 24 hours a day. The Sagrada Familia is a must to see inside, but advisable to purchase tickets in advance. The Park Guell (Gaudi Garden) is worth a visit and has a steep road to climb from the train and lots of walking in the heat, so a good idea to go early or later in the day. This hotel is clean, chic, the breakfast is great, with an added bonus of a coffee maker, water, Rituals shampoo, conditioner, hand wash and hand cream in the rooms. Reception were very helpful in arranging a room with a balcony for my partner's birthday and Ruben provided lots of directions. The roof top terrace has a small plunge pool with 4 sun loungers and a bar. We loved Bastaix Tapas to eat and would highly recommend the hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Everycare wrote a review Feb 2020
Eastbourne, United Kingdom79 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here now 4 times. We originally came when this hotel had been upgraded/refurbished. It is in a great position, close to La Ramblas which even though busy & touristy leads you to most other areas of Barcelona & is a good landmark for sightseeing. It’s close to metro stations & isn’t too busy at night for traffic noise.
H10 have the H10 Club which when booking on line you can sign up to (even the first time) & get some discount & then this can be used for future bookings. It’s worth joining.
We had returned here this time as it was Valentines Day & last year on this day I had proposed whilst staying here to my now husband! Barcelona is a very romantic city & it ‘felt right’
Everyone is welcomed with a glass of fizz or a soft drink & all the reception staff are very friendly & efficient.
Our room wasn’t the best we’ve had it, quite small even though we’d been upgraded & a bit ‘tatty’ round the edges, but we were only there 2 nights & had lots of sight seeing to do, so were going to be out & about most of the time.
We requested a kettle for tea making, which arrived promptly once requested.
After showering on day 1, I noticed that water was only coming out of a third of the holes in the shower head. Therefore a rather pathetic shower of water! But the following morning I mentioned it at reception & on our return to the room that day it had been changed. Our shower on day 2 was perfect.
On our second night our neighbours next door decided at 2am, when they came back to their room, to play very loud music which woke us both up. Once I had wandered the corridor to check where the noise was coming from I rang reception. Reception told me they would deal with it immediately & within 5 mins the music had stopped.
Now I realise that is no fault whatsoever of the hotel but it’s the reaction that is important & this was very good.
The bed is comfortable, the buffet breakfast is good. Poached eggs were very good & dining staff were friendly.
So to sum up, we had 3 requests whilst there, all 3 were dealt with promptly, can’t ask for more than that. I would ask for a room onto the front of the hotel next time, which we’ve had previously, they seem lighter & more airy.
I do think this H10 is due another facelift but 8/10 for everything it’s got means we would return.
This hotel group seems to have a good standard, we’ve stayed in several across Spain.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial U, Director Comercial at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear Everycare, Thank you for taking the time in writing it! Thank you for choosing us again for your fourth stay. And thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We always welcome all the reviews, as they help us to improve and to work better for our customers. We are so happy to know that we accomplish your expectations and that you enjoyed a lot the hotel and the city! Thank your for recommend our Club H10! it is an honour to host clients like you! We hope to welcome you on a fifth stay! It would be amazing!!! Warmest regards, Meri Ferrando Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
UncleDom wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom4,592 contributions551 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Only re-opened since June 25 , the H10 Urquinaona Plaza was my base for the night before heading back to the UK. It’s a very unique and classy building right in the center of everything but it’s so quiet inside you’d never know you are in the middle of Barcelona. The welcome glass of cava has gone but it’s replaced with a cocktail voucher to be used at the rooftop bar.

Checkin was quick and allocated room on the 5th floor which overlooked the plaza. The room was a good size, the bed clean and very comfortable, use to use AC which was needed in the heat. Quite a smart functional bedroom with everything you would need for your stay – coffee machine & complimentary water too . The bathroom was actually a frosted glass box rather than a conventional bathroom but it was perfectly fine, great shower and plenty of Rituals toiletries. Wifi worked very well and easy to connect to across all my devices. The sound-proofing was amazing and I didn’t hear anything during the night , even the AC was quiet ! Great blackout blinds too.

Breakfast was included and taken on floor -1 , great choice of pasties, fruits and cooked items – remember to use your tongs . Cava was available in the morning along with a selection of juices and hot beverages. It was all very good and a great start to the day. Tables were spaced apart so plenty of social distance.

All of the staff made everyone fell very welcome in this covid times and they were happy to help with any requests and look after you.

The roof terrace was very nice with wonderful views over the city and the nearby cathedral, a perfect spot for a drink or just to grab some sunshine and then cool off in the pool. The location is right beside the metro and a short 5 minute walk from the aerobus stop on Placa Catalunya so it’s a perfect location to get around and sightsee. I will definitely stay here again if the budget allows as it’s such a great choice and a wonderful hotel to stay in. Well recommended – do book direct on the H10 website for the best price and offers.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial Urquinaona, Otros at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Dear UncleDom, We are thrilled to read that you had a fabulous experience at our property! And we also want to thank you very much for the time you took to share your kind review with the other online travelers. We are delighted to know that you've really enjoyed your stay at Hotel H10 Urquinaona Plaza and that we satisfied your expectations. It's nice that you appreciated our warm hospitality, our little details, the delicious breakfast, the location, and just everything! We work really hard every day to deliver impeccable service and to offer all the guests an authentic experience from arrival to departure, and its makes our hotel so special. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Meri Ferrando Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aggie C wrote a review Mar 2020
Kalkara, Malta261 contributions97 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a quick weekend in Barcelona and the location was possibly the best for easy access to the main sites. Sagrada Familia Church is a gentle half hour walk, the Port Vell is 25 minutes away.
La Ramblas is 5 minutes away from the hotel.
The only downside is that there is a homeless couple who are sleeping outside the hotel, kind of a guilt trip walking passed them.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
David G wrote a review Jun 2022
Boston23 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve visited Barcelona twice, stayed here both times, and will stay here again if I ever make a third trip. The staff is welcoming and incredibly helpful. The rooms were well-maintained and incredibly quiet—-we were on the 3rd floor, overlooking the Plaza, and never had our sleep disturbed by noise. The beds are comfortable and shower water pressure is excellent. Location is great for exploring at Eli a by foot, and the Metro is right across the street. And booking directly with the hotel comes with free breakfast buffet, with a good selection.
In all, I love this hotel, and recommend it without any reservations.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial Urquinaona, Other at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Jun 8, 2022
Dear David, We would like to thank you for sharing such detailed feedback about your stay! We really appreciate your comments about your experience in our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you for the third time! Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlwaysLoveAruba wrote a review Apr 2022
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan73 contributions39 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our latest visit to Barcelona was definitely enhanced by our stay in this great hotel. We arrived early in the morning and asked if we could possibly check in earlier than normal. The front desk staff member, Maria, was very helpful and said they would attempt to have our room cleaned first so that we might be able to check in sooner. We were able to relax in the library area of the hotel while we waited. We were then able to get into our room early, which we really appreciated. Maria was extremely professional and friendly. She is an asset to this hotel.

Our room was very clean, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the terrace for a glass of wine and to relax after walking around the city for hours. The shower was good, although the setup for the bath was unusual with the sink in the bedroom.

We also enjoyed the breakfast area. There were lots of choices of hot and cold items and they offered a variety of juices with two different types of coffee makers. The staff continually cleared dirty dishes and cleaned the tables and food areas. They also replenished the food when necessary. It was a good start to the day.

This hotel is in the best location, with shops, restaurants, the main park at the end of Las Ramblas and the Gothic area. When it was time to check out, we walked a short distance to get on the Aerobus to travel to the airport.

The next time we are in Barcelona we will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Barcelona.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial Urquinaona, Other at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Jun 9, 2022
Dear AlwaysLoveAruba, We would like to thank you for rating your experience in our hotel with the highest score. We are grateful to read such detailed feedback about your stay. Our staff works hard to keep the high standards we ourselves demand. We hope we will welcome you the next time you visit Barcelona. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jojo wrote a review May 2022
Haifa, Israel15 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
So many things went wrong from the first day of our arrival at the hotel.
Check in was at 3 we got our rooms at 3:40. We got to the room and saw the bathroom sink was next to the bed not in the bathroom which was very inconvenient. We asked for double bed and got two single beds side by side and when we complained at the reception they fixed this by tying the beds together. The hot water was out one day and they never replenished the soap.
Other than that breakfast was good and the staff was nice . The location of the hotel was great.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial Urquinaona, Other at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Jun 8, 2022
Dear jbahouth, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are deeply sorry to know that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize if we couldn't have ready your room at the check in time, as depending on the day, sometimes we have too many check in and check outs and we do our best to have the rooms clean as soon as possible. It seems like we could not get all the rooms ready on your check in day, so we apologize for that. Regarding the sink in the bathroom, we always try to have the most updated photos in the different websites we distribute our hotel. We understand that it is not a common layout, but the design of our rooms (and the entire hotel) demanded us to have the sink separately. About the double bed, we understand that when we are fully booked, we have to assign twin bedrooms to guests that request double beds and vice versa. In this cases, we recommend to communicate us your bed preferences before (and though this, it is possible that we could not obey all our requests). We also appreciate your comments about our staff and breakfast. We really hope that you will give us a second chance the next time you visit Barcelona. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pdp7 wrote a review Mar 2020
Preston, United Kingdom98 contributions53 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location and beautiful hotel. Staff were excellent. We got a glass of Cava on arrival and there’s a doorman to assist you with bags. We were there for 7 nights across Valentines Day upon where the hotel left an ice bucket with a complimentary bottle of Cava in our room for us.
The hotel overlooks a busy plaza and thankfully there are 2 sets of double glazing on the balcony doors so the external noise was no problem.
Plenty of bars/cafes/restaurants within eyesight of the hotel and literally 1 minute walk to the top of the Rambla.
There’s a roof top plunge pool and lounge area and a beautiful garden with bar on the ground floor at the rear.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Cial Urquinaona, Otros at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Responded Dec 26, 2021
Dear pdp7, We want to thank you for your enthusiastic comments about the H1O Urquinaona Plaza Hotel. We are so proud to know that your stay with us was brilliant. For all of us, the most important is provide our guests with a memorable stay and I am glad to know that succeeded with you. Thank you again and I hope to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely, Meri Ferrando Sales Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Rocco Bigs
7 contributions
Family rooms will comfortably accommodate 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Rooms feel spacious and do offer a smidge of privacy.
deb v asked a question Jun 2023
Madison, Connecticut235 contributions62 helpful votes
Is there a fitness ctr/treadmill available for guests? Thx!
Answer from Ralf K
Wurzburg, Germany1,732 contribution862 helpful votes
Our room had a fridge and a coffee machine. We did not occupy the room class you want to book.
C L wrote a tip Jun 1
9 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Quiet spot and great location— close to many main attractions in Barcelona."
Read full review
bevmorris21 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Lancs15 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid rooms on lower levels due to noise from reception / bar areas"
Read full review
RRSheth wrote a tip Aug 2023
Mississauga, Canada19 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don't like having a sink in your bedroom then don't stay here"
Read full review
Ingrid D wrote a tip Aug 2023
Vosselaar, Belgium299 contributions104 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for quiet room on higher floor "
Read full review
jan wrote a tip Aug 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom96 contributions157 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lift won’t work without scanning your room key going up only."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Barcelona area.
PRICE RANGE
C$308 - C$456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaEixample / La Dreta de l'Eixample
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Which popular attractions are close to H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Nearby attractions include Palace of Catalan Music (0.3 km), Maximum Escape 3 (0.2 km), and Maximum Escape 1 (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zenith Brunch & Cocktails, Prado de Flores, and Malvón Eci Plaza Cataluña.
Are there opportunities to exercise at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Barcelona.
Are any cleaning services offered at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BarcelonaHotels near H10 Urquinaona Plaza, Barcelona
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars