Petit Palace Plaza Mayor

Petit Palace Plaza Mayor

Traveller (409)
Panorama of the Double Exterior Room at the Petit Palace Mayor Plaza
360
Panoramas (18)
C9DC76 Guest Room
Room & Suite (380)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#72 of 471 hotels in Madrid
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Petit Palace Plaza Mayor is centrally located, with Ópera Metro Station 200 m away. Guests will find a wide range of shops and restaurant in the surroundings. The market of San Miguel is opposite the hotel. Here you can taste a variety of characteristic Spanish products. Jardines de Sabatini Gardens is 901 m from Petit Palace Plaza Mayor, while the Royal Palace and Almudena Cathedral is just a 5-minute walk. Buffet breakfast is served on a daily basis. The hotel offers guests the free use of bicycles.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Calle Mayor 46, 28013 Madrid Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Barajas Airport
14.9 km
See all flights
Ópera
3 minMadrid Metro
La Latina
7 minMadrid Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,527 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of Madrid, the Petit Palace Plaza Mayor is lauded for its enviable location, a stone's throw away from the city's bustling attractions. Guests have called out the hotel's contemporary rooms, well-maintained cleanliness, and the perk of a satisfying breakfast. While the chic atmosphere adds to its charm, some areas may show signs of wear. The service receives accolades for its friendliness and efficiency, although there have been occasional inconsistencies. Room sizes and certain maintenance issues are noted, yet many travelers feel the hotel provides good value overall.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Chic
Rooms
Modern
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,527Review38Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 723
  • 562
  • 155
  • 59
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Leonard S wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The bunk beds and queen size bed rooms were perfect for our family. Each bed had its own bath towel which made things easier when traveling with two young children. The front staff was excellent and the room was extremely clean.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esther Manzano, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Dec 2, 2022
Dear 993leonards, Thank you very much for choosing us for your family getaway to Madrid. It is a real joy to discover that you enjoyed an authentic Petit Palace experience where the room you were assigned allowed you to feel at home and enjoy a refreshing rest after making the most of your getaway to Madrid. We would also like to thank you for highlighting both the attention received and the cleanliness of our facilities. For all of us in this team, there is nothing more important than your satisfaction and well-being, and evaluations like yours show us that we are on the right track and encourage us to continue working for it. It was a pleasure to be your hosts and we hope you visit us again soon. Kind regards. Esther Manzano - Experience Manager esther.manzano@petitpalace.com Petit Palace Plaza Mayor 00 34 915 42 69 69 99
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John Q wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My traveled to many cities in the USA, Europe, Mexico, Central America and Africa have required lodging. I can unequivocally say that my stay at the the Petite Plaza Mayor in Madrid, Spain is the standard I by which I will judge hotels. No matter what your budget is this cute property will meet all your needs. It's location steps from Madrid's oldest and most popular plaza is ideal. The price of the rooms are easy on the pocketbook, it is modern ,clean with clever touches that add to it's charm. Best of all is it's staff. Never have I had the delight of being served by a more knowledgeable, kind and patient group of people. I seemed to be beset by a host of problems in Madrid and the women at the front desk spent literally hours helping me sort out matters. Had it not been for their jovial professional demeanor I would have been out a great deal of money. The best part of my stay was the staff. Nothing seemed to bother them and they gave the same outstanding treatment to everyone who entered their doors. As I being with this hotel will be my standard for all future hotel. Do yourselves a favor and spend a night at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esther Manzano, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Sep 1, 2022
Dear 12johnq, WOW!! Thank you, thank you and thank you a thousand thanks for your wonderful review and words. For all the team that make up Petit Palace Plaza Mayor is a real joy to discover that we achieve our goal of making you feel at home. Every day we give the best of ourselves and words like yours are an extra motivation to continue on this path. For all of us in this team there is nothing more important than helping all our guests in any way we can so that they can enjoy the best experience and you can be sure that words like yours are the best of rewards. We hope to welcome you very soon and we take this opportunity to send you a warm greeting. Esther Manzano - Experience Manager esther.manzano@petitpalace.com Petit Palace Plaza Mayor 00 34 915 42 69 69 99
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
tbro421 wrote a review Apr 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada128 contributions91 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Petite Palace Plaza Mayor greatly exceeded our expectations. We arrived early from a trans-atlantic flight and the room was ready right away so we could take a quick nap before venturing out into Madrid. The bed was so comfy we almost never woke up. Complimentary water was provided and a mini bar. The location could not be better, you are literally a 3-5 minute walk from everything in the area. Tapa's bars, flamenco clubs all a short walk away. Next day we had the breakfast which was as tasty and fresh and wonderful as any hotel breakfast every, and only $11 euro per person. Everything about the stay was perfect and we would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't look elsewhere. This hotel is clean, fresh, centrally located and their service is excellent.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iñaki Galve, Director General at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Apr 11, 2023
Dear tbro421, First of all, thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share with the entire TripAdvisor community your opinion after your recent stay at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor. We are very happy to know that we have helped to make your stay in Madrid a memorable one. We do everything we can to make you feel at home, so if we have the room ready we give it to you as soon as you arrive, whatever time it is, we have a breakfast with a lot of variety and with very good food, and we are as close as we can to make you feel comfortable. Thank you for recommending us and hopefully, we will be able to welcome you again in the near future. Thank you very much, Iñaki Galve Host Petit Palace Plaza Mayor inaki.galve@petitpalace.com 620 92 11 75
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheCulinaryCrusader wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia162 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a great location. Along Calle Mayor, directly accross Mercado de San Miguel, and minutes walk away from Sol Station. The room is quite nicely designed, clean and is well priced. Only thing we would have wanted is a kettle in the room to make tea/coffee.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María F, Director de Recepción at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear TheCulinaryCrusader, Thank you very much for your lovely comments about our hotel. We are also glad to hear you had a beautiful experience thanks to our rooms and and great location. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again during your next visit to Madrid. Best regards María Franco Experience manager Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jackiecardona07 wrote a review Feb 2020
Los Angeles, California7 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We looved our stay! Amazing location near everything. DELICIOUS breakfast buffet. Everything was very tasty and great variety. Breakfast served early so we had yummy breakfast before going out on tours and sight seeing.Plaza Mayor and San Miguel across the street, Palace and Puerta del Sol are walking distance.

Ruben and Nuria were super friendly. Excellent customer service!! We forgot our conveter at home, they were nice enough to lend us one. Gracias!!!

Room was small but modern and VERY clean. Loved their relaxing hydromassage shower.

We will absolutely return!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from María F, Manager at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Feb 21, 2020
Dear Jackie, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor, It is a pleasure for us to hear that your expectations were met at our property. We are very glad that you enjoyed your trip to Madrid, our aim is to make our guests feel at home, offering them a comfortable stay, along with a hearty and healthy buffet breakfast and the best service. We are very happy to know that we achieved our goal. The best comments are always the ones where they mention our staff, as is our biggest asset, we are really proud of them all and will congratulate them in your behalf. Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon Kind regards, Beatriz Muñoz. Guest Services
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nightowl556 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sheffield, United Kingdom61 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Can not find anything to fault with this hotel, staff were very courteous and knowledgeable whenever we called at reception with a query, rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was excellent great selection of fresh food and lovely freshly ground coffee. The location has got to be one the best in Madrid 5 min stroll to Royal Palace and nearest metro station and across the road from the fabulous San Miguel Mercado and Plaza Mayor. Would definitely recommend and look forward to coming back in near future
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Carolina C, Director General at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Feb 2, 2020
Dear Nightowl556, We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast and our hotel services and location. It's very important for us give a good services to our guests from the first day till the last one, so I appreciate your kind comments about our reception staff. It is very nice to hear that you were here before and that you will come back. Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Carolina Cervera Host carolina.cervera@petitpalace.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manuel J wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My stay at this hotel was an absolute nightmare. The service was horrendous from beginning to end. The staff members were rude, unprofessional, and completely incompetent. It seemed like they were more interested in chatting amongst themselves than actually helping me or any other guests.

When I arrived at the hotel, no one was at the front desk to check me in. After waiting for what felt like an eternity, a disinterested employee finally sauntered over and proceeded to check me in at a snail's pace. The room I was given was dirty and had a musty smell. I requested a new room, but the staff member acted like it was a huge inconvenience to accommodate my request.

Throughout my stay, the staff continued to be a source of frustration. They were unresponsive to my requests for extra towels and toiletries, and when I called the front desk with a question, I was met with a dismissive attitude.

Overall, I would strongly advise against staying at this hotel. The terrible service ruined what should have been a relaxing stay, and I left feeling more stressed and dissatisfied than when I arrived. Save yourself the trouble and find a different place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iñaki Galve, Director General at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Feb 28, 2024
Dear manueljI6983JD, First of all thank you for taking a few minutes to share with the entire TripAdvisor community your opinion after your recent stay. The truth is that I am very sorry that you had such an unpleasant experience but, to be honest, I am very surprised that it was in our hotel. It is true that no one is perfect and everyone can make mistakes but, if there is something that stands out in Petit Palace Plaza Mayor, is that for us the customer comes first and we always do everything possible to make them feel at home, through a friendly and close treatment. That is why we attend to any complaints that customers may have at the time, if you do not like the room, we offer all the alternatives we have so they can change and be comfortable to enjoy their stay and at reception we always have towels and toiletries to give them for free in case you need more than we have in the rooms, so I am very surprised that no one at reception, in any shift has given it to you. Thank you very much, best regards, Iñaki Galve Host Petit Palace Plaza Mayor inaki.galve@petitpalace.com 620 92 11 75
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HUGHandALYSON wrote a review Sep 2022
Ayr, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is situated right next to Plaza Mayor and the San Miguel Market . Both a must. The air conditioning worked well, the room was clean and had a large walk in shower cubicle. The reception staff were very helpful. There is a free to use secure left luggage room that is managed by the reception which is useful if you arrive too early or your flight home is later. There are many taxis passing by the hotel, or the reception will call you one. We also used the “BOLT” taxi app that worked well (same as UBER). We did not try the breakfast as we were out and about with local friends every day. There are many restaurants and cafes and bars conveniently situated nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We liked rooms facing the font onto Calle Mayor, can be slightly noisy however, lots going on...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esther Manzano, Guest Services / Front Office at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Oct 3, 2022
Dear HUGHandALYSON, We do not want to miss the opportunity to thank you both for choosing us as hosts for your getaways to Madrid and for taking a few minutes to share your wonderful review with all TripAdvisor users. For all the team that make up Petit Palace Plaza Mayor is a real pleasure to discover that we achieved our goal of making you enjoy a completely memorable experience. In addition, we are glad that the assigned room was to your liking and allowed you to enjoy a refreshing rest after visiting all the emblematic places located just a few minutes walk away. We are also glad that our totally free luggage storage service allowed you to make the most of your Madrid getaway from the first to the last moment. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and take this opportunity to send you our warmest regards. Esther Manzano - Experience Manager esther.manzano@petitpalace.com Petit Palace Plaza Mayor 00 34 915 42 69 69 99
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anand C wrote a review Sep 2022
Pune, India43 contributions17 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Petit Palace has two locations close to each other at Tres Cruces and Mayor Plaza. The latter provides larger rooms. The rooms are clean and well kept with necessary linen that is spotless white and fairly new. The location provides many eating options close by including Plaza Mayor that one can spend in the evening or late night. The staff are very helpful. Overall, value for money. I have no hesitation recommending it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iñaki Galve, Director General at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear 30anandc, Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share with the whole TripAdvisor community your opinion about Petit Palace Plaza Mayor after your recent stay with us. Thank you very, very, very much for starting your comment by saying excellent location and excellent service. One of our main objectives is to try to make you feel at home and we are happy to know that, in your case, we have achieved this. Also in the cleanliness, the comfort of the bed and sheets, we take care of the smallest detail, this together with the treatment of the team and a good breakfast, we believe are the basis to make your stay memorable. Thank you again for finishing your comment by recommending the hotel, that is the best gift a friend can give us after meeting us. We hope to be your hotel of reference for future stays in Madrid. Thank you very much, best regards, Iñaki Galve Host Petit Palace Plaza Mayor inaki.galve@petitpalace.com 620 92 11 75
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dirkwe wrote a review Apr 2022
Munich, Germany7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Solid, clean hotel with very good beds, top level bathroom and super central location. Did not go for the breakfast thus can't comment. Staff was always super helpful and professional. If you get a room to the back you have little to no noise from the streets.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms to be back by nature are less noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iñaki Galve, Director General at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Responded Apr 20, 2022
Dear D W, Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to share your opinion about Petit Palace Plaza Mayor after your recent stay with us. As you say, the hotel is right in the centre of Madrid, so we are very close to the main attractions of the city. Thank you for your comments about the cleanliness, the rooms and the treatment of the team. Our aim is to make you feel at home and we are happy to know that, in your case, we have achieved this. Thank you very much, best regards, Iñaki Galve Host Petit Palace Plaza Mayor inaki.galve@petitpalace.com 620 92 11 75
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ella G asked a question Jul 2023
1 helpful vote
Can I edit my review?
HCTAY asked a question Sep 2019
Singapore, Singapore284 contributions84 helpful votes
HI, is there any self service laundry mat near to the hotel?
Answer from WifeofMichael
Houston, Texas87 contributions29 helpful votes
If you search in googlemaps, there are several that populate in the area. You could reach out the concierge directly at the hotel and I am sure they give you direct recommendations.
Maria Elena C asked a question Aug 2019
Miami Beach, Florida12 contributions33 helpful votes
Pueden los taxi parquear enfrente al hotel, cuando los turistas vienen del aeropuerto con su equipaje?
Answer from Michael
Toronto, Canada9 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes, the taxi can stop in front of the hotel for you to unload the luggage.
Maria Elena C asked a question Aug 2019
Miami Beach, Florida12 contributions33 helpful votes
Pueden los taxi parquear enfrente al hotel, cuando los turistas vienen del aeropuerto con su equipaje?
Answer from europtraveller
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom158 contributions94 helpful votes
Yes, we did
Judith O asked a question Feb 2019
15 contributions42 helpful votes
Do the rooms have air conditioning?
Answer from Vtravels5050
New York City, New York48 contributions54 helpful votes
Yes, they do!
Colum wrote a tip Mar 2024
Killarney, Ireland13 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not suitable for sleeping unless you have some sort of ear buds to block out the noise from corridor."
Read full review
Tom K wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check online and ascertain price of what room you want. Give hotel a phone call, as you might just get a better deal than booking online."
Read full review
Katie E wrote a tip Aug 2023
26 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on a high floor to ensure it is quiet"
Read full review
Susana wrote a tip Jul 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This place is rocking all day, however the hotel is quiet and cozy! If you want to be centrally located to many of Madrids! Stay here"
Read full review
Peter W wrote a tip Jul 2023
Martock, United Kingdom64 contributions67 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Majority of sights are within 5 minute walk. Amazing inside food market 2 minutes across the road 5 minute walk from the metro stop Opera"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Madrid area.
PRICE RANGE
C$197 - C$395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
petit palace mayor madrid
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Petit Palace Mayor
LOCATION
SpainCommunity of MadridMadridPalacio / Ópera / Centro / Austrias
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Petit Palace Plaza Mayor - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Which popular attractions are close to Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Nearby attractions include Royal Palace of Madrid (0.5 km), Plaza Mayor (0.1 km), and Gula Gula (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, airport transportation, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ástor, Steakburger Preciados, and Steakburger Arenal.
Does Petit Palace Plaza Mayor have airport transportation?
Yes, Petit Palace Plaza Mayor offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Petit Palace Plaza Mayor located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Madrid.
Are any cleaning services offered at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Petit Palace Plaza Mayor?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
All Madrid HotelsMadrid Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MadridHotels near Petit Palace Plaza Mayor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars